of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Receptie favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Vergaderruimte favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Bar/Lounge favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurant favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Zwembad favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Eten en drinken favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Eten en drinken favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Zwembad favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Kuta / Tuban Aantal kamers: 160

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 252 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (252)
Sorteer op:
Tom D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 juni 2013
Schoon Nieuw Vriendelijk

Het was schoon, nieuw en erg vriendelijke medewerkers. Goede lokatie aan de rand van het centrum, als je wilt kun je de drukte in en als je het niet wilt heb je rust
8,7
Ons verblijf was erg prettig, het was een nieuw hotel en de medewerkers waren erg vriendelijk
Juniwan S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 24 augustus 2014
Dirty hotel

Good location
4,3
It was quite uncomfort stay, since the room floor was dirty and it was difficult to call the staff to clean the room.Definitely won't stay there anymore
Suyanto C. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 24 augustus 2014
Value Hotel wil be back again...

Value Hotel, Polite Staff, Variety Breakfast
6,7
Fast Check In/Out, Various Breakfast, Bed is comfort.. Will be back again..
Yani A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 2 augustus 2014
need to change the pillow n sheet more often.

nice lovely tidy
7,7
It was good just the sheets newd to be changed more often.
Narciso L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 1 augustus 2014
Good location, close to McDonald's and warungs..

Great and very helpful staff made the check in and check out process really easy..
7,7
My stay was good, the hotel was good value for money and will stay there again if my favourite hotel is not fully booked :)
Sucipto A. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 28 juli 2014
Nice Hotel Close to Airport

Location, Close to Airport and Comfortable
8
Yulianto T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 27 juli 2014
Favehotel bypass

Location, comfort, clean
7
I stayed 2 nights at favehotel bypass, its nice, clean, comfort hotel with good location, easy to reach kuta beach and airport. But the food was poor compared to other hotel that i ever stayed. So based on that, i think the price is slightly over priced. Maybe if the price is cheaper a bit, i will stay there next time. Thanks favehotel & agoda
Anne H. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 23 juni 2014
Short and with cockroaches

Quick access to the airport
5,7
Less than average due to cockroaches in two of our rooms. After bring moved I didn't see anymore luckily. Wouldn't book again because of that, location and limited breakfast buffet. Staff and internet speed were good.
Mei T. Groepen Indonesia, 21 juni 2014
Lousier than other fave hotels

Close to airport, near to minimart.
3,3
Very dirty towels, incomplete toiletries. Close to airport, Mini Mart (although it is not 24 hours)
Chen G. Groepen China, 6 juni 2014
traffic not good, far from kuta city center

the reception is very helpful
6,7
not happy for the shuttle bus didnot run on the day we stayed.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Balifavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Receptiefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Vergaderruimtefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Bar/Loungefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamerfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamerfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Zwembadfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Eten en drinkenfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Eten en drinkenfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamerfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamerfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Zwembadfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamerfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamerfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamerfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamerfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamerfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - favehotel Bypass Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01