of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Badkamer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkon/Terras Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/Lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/Lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Winkels
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Zwembad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Zwembad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Zwembad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Zwembad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Zwembad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Zwembad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Badkamer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tumon Bay Aantal kamers: 318
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 196 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (196)
Sorteer op:
Johanna V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 augustus 2013
Groot, comfortabel resort, leuke bar bij de pool

Gelegen aan zee met eigen strandje, mooie avondluchten, alles bij de hand
7,7
Prima, al waren de aanwezige medetoeristen wel erg territoriaal met het reserveren van 8 strandstoelen met 4 handdoeken, en daar dan uren lang geen gebruik van maken.
Carolyn M. Groepen United States of America, 7 juli 2014
Very unsatisfied. Moved to better hotel next day.

The staff tried to make it better but it was not enough to make us stay. Not worth the money. Moved to the outrigger hotel which was better located, cheaper and nicer.
4
Not comfortable at all. May have been better if it didn't get off to a rough start with no airport transfer or early checkin as requested. We came in on a 2am flight so getting an expensive taxi and arriving at a hotel to be told you have no room until 1500 was irritating to say the least. I would have appreciated being told earlier that neither request would be honored, especially early check in since the early morning arrival is a normal occurrence.
Sung H. (Echt)paren South Korea, 6 juni 2014
Wondefurl~Kind people~

location, price, beach
10
Wonderful~
Chungsun P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Korea, 4 juni 2014
Nice beach, Food in house restaurant is good.

Nice beach, kind employee, it’s near to downtown.
7,7
Nice beach, Food in house restaurant is good but Price is separated between local and tourist. In case of tourist, Meal charge of in house restaurant is expensive baed on my perspective. and breakfast is simple because my wife and me found boring in every morning.
Annabelle D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 26 mei 2014
NICE HOTEL

location/cleanliness/friendly staff
8
Lei K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Portugal, 16 mei 2014
very good

nice view from the hotel and good
8,7
Sunghwan W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Korea, 4 mei 2014
Fantastic

Food, Location and Pool
9,3
Very good
Ma F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 4 mei 2014
Overall very happy except for the a/c

Good price, spacious room, friendly staff
8,7
I booked an oceanfront room but upon check-in we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The extra bed is a twin size comfortable rollaway. Room was spotless and spacious. Wish the pillows were better, but it wasn't substandard enough to complain about. The duvet was very comfortable though. Had an issue with the airconditioning as the room temp never dropped to the cool level we preferred even after maintenance staff tinkered with the controls. The hallways weren't airconditioned too. The hotel was supposedly fully booked (or almost) but we didn't feel it. Only one elevator served our building (the other building was served by 2 more) but we never had to wait long. Parking space is abundant if you're renting a car. Taxis are almost always available at the driveway or if there's none, walk to the street and it won't take long to hail one. The trolleys/shuttle buses stop a stone's throw away. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for its value for money. Across the street the Tumon Bay Shopping Center is to be constructed, which will make Fiesta Resort's location even better.
Ma F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 3 mei 2014
Overall very happy except for the a/c

Good price, spacious room, friendly staff
8,7
I booked an oceanfront room but upon check-in we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The extra bed is a twin size comfortable rollaway. Room was spotless and spacious. Wish the pillows were better, but it wasn't substandard enough to complain about. The duvet was very comfortable though. Had an issue with the airconditioning as the room temp never dropped to the cool level we preferred even after maintenance staff tinkered with the controls. The hallways weren't airconditioned too. The hotel was supposedly fully booked (or almost) but we didn't feel it. Only one elevator served our building (the other building was served by 2 more) but we never had to wait long. Parking space is abundant if you're renting a car. Taxis are almost always available at the driveway or if there's none, walk to the street and it won't take long to hail one. The trolleys/shuttle buses stop a stone's throw away. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for its value for money. Across the street the Tumon Bay Shopping Center is to be constructed, which will make Fiesta Resort's location even better.
Suha J. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 2 mei 2014
It was vevy beautiful hotel in Guam.

comfortable, nice view, kind
10
Impress, wamna stay longer next time :-)

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkon/TerrasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - WinkelsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel interieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - WinkelsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Recreatie-faciliteitenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FitnessruimteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FitnessruimteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - WinkelsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - UitzichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - StrandFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04