of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/Lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/Lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Winkels Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Zwembad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Zwembad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Zwembad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Zwembad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Zwembad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Zwembad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel interieur Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Winkels Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/Lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieur Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitnessruimte Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Zwembad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitnessruimte Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Winkels Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieur Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Tumon Bay Aantal kamers: 318
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 268 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (268)
Sorteer op:
Johanna V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 augustus 2013
Groot, comfortabel resort, leuke bar bij de pool

Gelegen aan zee met eigen strandje, mooie avondluchten, alles bij de hand
7,7
Prima, al waren de aanwezige medetoeristen wel erg territoriaal met het reserveren van 8 strandstoelen met 4 handdoeken, en daar dan uren lang geen gebruik van maken.
Eric R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 12 april 2015
Very good location

Beach, location, view
7,7
It was good, great location
Rhoand G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 4 april 2015
Regular guests

Location has always been it's best asset. They have a nice beach front that the kids love and their staff are always helpful.
8
Good as always.
Shalyn T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 24 maart 2015
Good Location

I love the location, pool and beach views and love the friendly staff.
7,7
Me and my family had a great time at fiesta. My kids, ages 11 and 5 were always on the pool swimming or at the beach soaking and playing. I love how the beach front is only for fiesta guests. It is convenient being inthe tumon area, near to everything, stores, restaurants and church. The staff are so helpful and accomodating. The only thing i was disappointed with is how during room service staffs dont clean the bathroom thoroughly. Our tub was kinda not rubbed and the counter in bathroom was not wiped well. The glass I used were not replaced too. But I liked that towels are replaced everyday. Over all, we were satisfied. We enjoyed our stay in Guam.
Floyd C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 2 maart 2015
Not 4 star hotel

The beach, wifi, and location.
7,3
The room was clean but, the room and bathroom was outdated. The sheets felt old, the furniture feels 90'ish and used. The bathroom door was rotting and cracking. The bathtub was moldy. The bathroom and the room felt more like a motel then a resort. So it's more like 2.5 stars. The price wasn't bad but, not worth what I paid for. Bottom line-- update the room and bathroom.
Tsz S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 6 februari 2015
Wonderful View

Cleanliness, View and Location
8
Wai K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 29 december 2014
Family Trip

Close to beach, easy access, free wifi
7
Joseph E. (Echt)paren United States of America, 13 december 2014
classy

Pool beach and view
5,7
It was quite pleasantly well despite the fact that the room was smaller than I image
Iris B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 29 november 2014
Will always stay at Fiesta when in Guam.

Location, staff, value for money.
9,7
Maire K. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 november 2014
clean, great location, nice staff. although old

value for money, clean beach, great food and staff
8,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - WinkelsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel interieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - WinkelsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FitnessruimteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FitnessruimteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - WinkelsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - UitzichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - StrandFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B01