of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Badkamer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkon/Terras Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/Lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/Lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Winkels
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Zwembad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Zwembad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Zwembad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Zwembad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Zwembad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Zwembad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Badkamer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tumon Bay Aantal kamers: 318
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 247 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (247)
Sorteer op:
Johanna V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 augustus 2013
Groot, comfortabel resort, leuke bar bij de pool

Gelegen aan zee met eigen strandje, mooie avondluchten, alles bij de hand
7,7
Prima, al waren de aanwezige medetoeristen wel erg territoriaal met het reserveren van 8 strandstoelen met 4 handdoeken, en daar dan uren lang geen gebruik van maken.
Wai K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 29 december 2014
Family Trip

Close to beach, easy access, free wifi
7
Joseph E. (Echt)paren United States of America, 13 december 2014
classy

Pool beach and view
5,7
It was quite pleasantly well despite the fact that the room was smaller than I image
Iris B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 29 november 2014
Will always stay at Fiesta when in Guam.

Location, staff, value for money.
9,7
Maire K. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 november 2014
clean, great location, nice staff. although old

value for money, clean beach, great food and staff
8,3
Yvette R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 9 november 2014
comfy and affordable

clean, friendly staff, convenient location
8,7
I'll choose this place when I go back.:)
Don K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 13 oktober 2014
Central, great beach scene

location, beach, staff
7,7
Though the building is old. One of the best resorts in guam. Would stay again
Stephanie A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 6 oktober 2014
Not the best, not the worst

The three best things about the Fiesta were the beach being right out the back door, the hotel had a sports center in the back that could set up tours and rent gear and the World cafe
5
Our stay was ok. They gave us (a couple) a room with 2 twin beds and refused to move us, the room reeked of mildew and the room was not the cleanest. The hotel was also not very centrally located. If you do not have a car consider staying at or you will be walking far or taking a taxi everywhere.
Nana I. (Echt)paren Japan, 6 oktober 2014
Great

The location, the smooth check in and check out, nice house keeping!
9
Very comfortable and the view from the ocean side deluxe room was great!
Celeste T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 6 oktober 2014
Wonderful view and location for the price we paid

Cleanliness, wonderful staff, awesome location!
8
Oh my! I absolutely loved the fiesta resort! It was amazing! The staff was wonderful and always helpful! They made my stay there very treasurable! Only thing I could critique about it was the bed and pillows. The beds felt like boards and the pillows were super stuff. We loved our view and the ability to walk out the front doors and not be far of a walk to places to see! I can't thank them enough for their hospitality and their helpfulness!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkon/TerrasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - WinkelsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel interieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - WinkelsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FitnessruimteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FitnessruimteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - WinkelsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - UitzichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - StrandFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03