Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 379 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (379)
Sorteer op:
Johanna V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 augustus 2013
Groot, comfortabel resort, leuke bar bij de pool

Gelegen aan zee met eigen strandje, mooie avondluchten, alles bij de hand
7,7
Prima, al waren de aanwezige medetoeristen wel erg territoriaal met het reserveren van 8 strandstoelen met 4 handdoeken, en daar dan uren lang geen gebruik van maken.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dansel R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 19 mei 2016
I love Guam!
6,3
We had the best vacation ever. The staff are very hospitable and the ocean view rooms are amazing! We will definetly come back.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Charmaine A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 17 mei 2016
Ok
6,3
The staffs were friendly, they helped us call the company where we rented our car. Similar to the other reviews, we were given 4 bottles of water in the room and the next day there were no more refill. We have an ocean front room and the view was just spectacular! Their beach was also okay, a bit rocky, but our complaint was there were fishes swimming nearby us, not just small fishes, but fishes around 6 inches long! Which made us transfer to the pool instead. Anyway, would still definitely consider staying in this hotel next time.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Carlos G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 12 mei 2016
Very nice!
6
Great location in Tumon Bay. Fantastic ocean view, especially gorgeous during sunset. Easy transportation using free shuttle or the public shuttles. Facilities are very good. Front desk and staff are very helpful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gregor Z. Individuele reizigers Slovenia, 9 mei 2016
Good value for money
4,3
acceptable for a few nights
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nelson T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 30 april 2016
Fiesta All the Way
5
Location is nice and perfect. A few minutes walk to Kmart. There are free shuttles to GPO to your right about 5 minutes walk. Melsca Dos is also a few minutes walk from Fiesta. Also Proa Restaurant is a few minutes walk. The beach is fantastic! There are no jellyfish and there is no crowd. Water is clear and clean. There is a long stretch of shallow 3 feet water which is good if you have small children with you.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Twila B. Groepen United States of America, 9 april 2016
Wonderful vacation
6
Great location and beach. Staff very helpful and friendly. Car rental a must, do it online then pick up at hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Youngchang K. Groepen South Korea, 4 april 2016
Good
5,7
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eirene C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 29 maart 2016
Great Hotel!
6,7
Our room was nice with a great ocean view. The breakfast buffet was average compared to other hotels. The location was excellent since it was located in the middle of the city. Overall, our stay was superb.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Raju S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 24 maart 2016
Good Holiday Resort

The view from the Rooms and Hotel lobby is breathtaking. Helpful staff, good location
7,3
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Ocean view Rooms were very comfortable with a nice View. Beach front is very good. Pool area very clean. Wifi in the rooms was very slow and inconsistent. 3pm check in time is quite late as guest come from different time zones, some consideration for earlier check in would be very helpful. Overall a great place to stay in. Will recommend to all my friends and relatives
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel interieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - WinkelsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FitnessruimteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FitnessruimteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - WinkelsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - UitzichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - StrandFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08