Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/Lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/Lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Winkels Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Zwembad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Zwembad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Zwembad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Zwembad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Zwembad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Zwembad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel interieur Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Winkels Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/Lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieur Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitnessruimte Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Zwembad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitnessruimte Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Winkels Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieur Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Tumon Bay Aantal kamers: 318
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (288)
Sorteer op:
Johanna V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 augustus 2013
Groot, comfortabel resort, leuke bar bij de pool

Gelegen aan zee met eigen strandje, mooie avondluchten, alles bij de hand
7,7
Prima, al waren de aanwezige medetoeristen wel erg territoriaal met het reserveren van 8 strandstoelen met 4 handdoeken, en daar dan uren lang geen gebruik van maken.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hyong J. (Echt)paren South Korea, 20 juli 2015
Nice hotel

good location, price, friendly staffs
9,3
the ocean view was very nice, nothing blocked the view whatsoever. Clean bathroom and tighty beds were also great. There was no bar that open at night though so had gone to Irish bar down the tumon street. Overall it was a nice stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kimberly C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 14 juni 2015
Nice and Quiet

Location, access to the beach, well-maintained
8,3
Location was perfect as you are in the middle of the Tumon area. You can walk to most places in Tumon and easily hop on the red Guahan shuttle bus if you want to go further out or even to tour spots. Like most hotels in Guam, it is old - as if you time traveled to the 1960s! But this one is well-maintained, so it was actually a nice and comfortable stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jeremiah J. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 1 juni 2015
Rock Hard

Not much
5,3
I booked through Agoda. When I arrived they could not find my reservation and we're trying to charge me a higher price. The bed was rock hard like sleeping on plywood. Crowded everywhere. When I checked out they said that they were not going to charge my card as I watched the desk guy swip it. I checked my account to see my booking through Agoda charged for $180 and another charge from the hotel for $230. When I asked them about it they said they had not charged my card. It took me a day to get it strait and finally refunded. I will not ever go back.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eric R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 12 april 2015
Very good location

Beach, location, view
7,7
It was good, great location
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rhoand G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 4 april 2015
Regular guests

Location has always been it's best asset. They have a nice beach front that the kids love and their staff are always helpful.
8
Good as always.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hyeyeon K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 2 april 2015
nice hotel

location, kind staffs, private beach
8,7
the staffs were very kind. and my room was so cozy to me. i want to stay this hotel again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shalyn T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 24 maart 2015
Good Location

I love the location, pool and beach views and love the friendly staff.
7,7
Me and my family had a great time at fiesta. My kids, ages 11 and 5 were always on the pool swimming or at the beach soaking and playing. I love how the beach front is only for fiesta guests. It is convenient being inthe tumon area, near to everything, stores, restaurants and church. The staff are so helpful and accomodating. The only thing i was disappointed with is how during room service staffs dont clean the bathroom thoroughly. Our tub was kinda not rubbed and the counter in bathroom was not wiped well. The glass I used were not replaced too. But I liked that towels are replaced everyday. Over all, we were satisfied. We enjoyed our stay in Guam.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Floyd C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 2 maart 2015
Not 4 star hotel

The beach, wifi, and location.
7,3
The room was clean but, the room and bathroom was outdated. The sheets felt old, the furniture feels 90'ish and used. The bathroom door was rotting and cracking. The bathtub was moldy. The bathroom and the room felt more like a motel then a resort. So it's more like 2.5 stars. The price wasn't bad but, not worth what I paid for. Bottom line-- update the room and bathroom.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tsz S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 6 februari 2015
Wonderful View

Cleanliness, View and Location
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - WinkelsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel interieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - WinkelsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FitnessruimteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FitnessruimteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - WinkelsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - UitzichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - StrandFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ZwembadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GastenkamerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A04