arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 114 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 114 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Ryan Y.
Taiwan
07 november 2014
Fantastic
good food, good care for the traveler, and good facilities
absloutely

Pei K.
Maleisië
27 oktober 2014
ok
location

mariko T.
Japan
03 oktober 2014
the hall is too loud.
breakfast

Michael E.
Oostenrijk
14 september 2014
Best value for money...
Breakfast, Room Comfort, Bathrooms
The area around the hostel isn't really nice. But still feeling safe. Its very close to the railway station. The hostel itself was one of the nicest I have ever stayed. Very nice Bathrooms on each floor and restrooms. Awesome prices for food and drinks. Pool and other games for free. watching DVDs also possible. Frankfurt itself is not that worth staying for a while. But I would recommend the hostel to anyone.

Steve L.
Hong Kong
01 september 2014
Comfy stay, but at the red light district
1. Comfy stay 2. nice staff 3. convenient location near to Hbf (central train station)
The hostel is in the middle Red light district. Well trained staff for extra security. Extra precaution recommended for solo travellers

Terry L.
Taiwan
19 augustus 2014
Good location
Good location, good price, good food
Good location for me to travel around, and I also enjoying the free breakfast, good price in this area.

Yeung Y.
China
15 augustus 2014
Friendly staff and different events held in hostel
The staff are helpful
The hostel located close to the main train station but it's in the red light district. It's a but messy and dirty. The hostel itself is clean and modern. Washroom is clean but a bit flooded.

Bartasan W.
Indonesië
07 augustus 2014
BEST HOSTEL IN FRANKFURT !!!
LOCATION, GREAT STAFF, NICE ROOM
My stay at Five Elements Hostel in Frankfurt was awesome! The staff there were very3x HELPFUL and the OWNER was very nice also to give us our own private room.. Location wise, this Hostel is right on the City Center area.. Walkable everywhere and only about 150M away from the Train Station HBF..

Hao C.
Taiwan
03 juli 2014
Not bad
Good located
Ok, so so. No wifi in room. Other is fine.

JUNTING X.
China
21 mei 2014
comfortable stay
breakfast, staff
Staff is very friendly. close to the train station.