of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Five Elements Hostel

40 Moselstrasse, Centraal Station, Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 60329 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Omgeving Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Omgeving Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Suite Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur
Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieur Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieur Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Centraal Station Aantal kamers: 35
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 87 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (87)
Sorteer op:
Merel V. Groepen Netherlands, 15 september 2012
Eerder een hotel dan een hostel!

Goede kamers, schoon, mooie en nieuwe badkamers, ruim, grote gezellige gemeenschappelijke ruimte.
8
Enorm goed hostel, en groot! Helaas waren wij er in een weekend dat de prijzen enorm hoog waren maar volgensmij is het anders gewoon een goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. Het enige minpuntje is dat de wifi enkel werkt in de gemeenschappelijke ruimte en dat de locatie niet fantastisch is, aangezien het tussen allemaal stripclubs is waar rare mensen op afkomen. Verder zeker een aanrader! Personeel is ook zeer behulpzaam en altijd aanwezig.
Yeung W. Individuele reizigers China, 6 augustus 2014
Friendly staff and different events held in hostel

The staff are helpful
7
The hostel located close to the main train station but it's in the red light district. It's a but messy and dirty. The hostel itself is clean and modern. Washroom is clean but a bit flooded.
Bartasan W. Groepen Indonesia, 23 juli 2014
BEST HOSTEL IN FRANKFURT !!!

LOCATION, GREAT STAFF, NICE ROOM
10
My stay at Five Elements Hostel in Frankfurt was awesome! The staff there were very3x HELPFUL and the OWNER was very nice also to give us our own private room.. Location wise, this Hostel is right on the City Center area.. Walkable everywhere and only about 150M away from the Train Station HBF..
Hao M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Taiwan, 26 juni 2014
Not bad

Good located
5,3
Ok, so so. No wifi in room. Other is fine.
Terry L. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 23 mei 2014
Good location

Good location, good price, good food
7,7
Good location for me to travel around, and I also enjoying the free breakfast, good price in this area.
Junting X. Individuele reizigers China, 14 mei 2014
comfortable stay

breakfast, staff
8,7
Staff is very friendly. close to the train station.
Ali J. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 6 mei 2014
It was ncie pleasent stay

Location, bed and staff
8
it was well located hostel although a red light area but still i felt safe although initially i wasnt so comfortable..beds were jst too comfortable..and staff guided me to take easy transport winthin the city
Riazul A. Zakelijke reizigers Bangladesh, 14 april 2014
It was that what I expected....

Budget, places wise , service
6,7
Not only five elements here you can find severals of elements....
Pimarn T. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 12 februari 2014
budget & clean

location, price, clean
7,3
I and my girlfriend stay in both 2 bedroom with share bathroom, and 4-bed dorm. It's all convenience using shared- bathroom and toilet. Lucky we have great roommate. The location is close to the main station and we didn't mind the surrounding of the red light area. Though you might feel you have to walk with more careful and alert.
Prateek R. Zakelijke reizigers India, 8 februari 2014
Very bad experience in shared room

Location is near central train station
4
this was my second time in this hostel and despite paying heavily for a bed in a shared room the experience was awful and poor reception support during check-in, activities were also cancelled

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am MainFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - OmgevingFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - OmgevingFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - SuiteFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - LobbyFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - LobbyFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - LobbyFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - SpeeltuinFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Speeltuin

Beoordelingen door klanten - Five Elements Hostel, Frankfurt am Main

AS-AGWEB-3A03