of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Five Elements Hostel

40 Moselstrasse, Frankfurt am Main Stadscentrum, Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 60329 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Omgeving Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Omgeving Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieur Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieur Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Suite
Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur
Ligging: Frankfurt am Main Stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 35
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 76 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (76)
Merel V. Groepen Netherlands, 15 september 2012
Eerder een hotel dan een hostel!

Goede kamers, schoon, mooie en nieuwe badkamers, ruim, grote gezellige gemeenschappelijke ruimte.
8
Enorm goed hostel, en groot! Helaas waren wij er in een weekend dat de prijzen enorm hoog waren maar volgensmij is het anders gewoon een goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. Het enige minpuntje is dat de wifi enkel werkt in de gemeenschappelijke ruimte en dat de locatie niet fantastisch is, aangezien het tussen allemaal stripclubs is waar rare mensen op afkomen. Verder zeker een aanrader! Personeel is ook zeer behulpzaam en altijd aanwezig.
Riazul A. Zakelijke reizigers Bangladesh, 14 april 2014
It was that what I expected....

Budget, places wise , service
6,7
Not only five elements here you can find severals of elements....
Pimarn T. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 12 februari 2014
budget & clean

location, price, clean
7,3
I and my girlfriend stay in both 2 bedroom with share bathroom, and 4-bed dorm. It's all convenience using shared- bathroom and toilet. Lucky we have great roommate. The location is close to the main station and we didn't mind the surrounding of the red light area. Though you might feel you have to walk with more careful and alert.
Prateek R. Zakelijke reizigers India, 8 februari 2014
Very bad experience in shared room

Location is near central train station
4
this was my second time in this hostel and despite paying heavily for a bed in a shared room the experience was awful and poor reception support during check-in, activities were also cancelled
Pimarn T. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 6 februari 2014
good location and clean

location, good price
7
Though we came during the exhibition fair the price is higher than normal period but still cheaper than other hotel(we came with limited budget though). The room is comfortable enough , shared- bathroom is no problem for us. We also stay another 6 night in 4-bed dorm where we met great roommate. fast internet in both room and common area. we feel safe in the hotel and it's ok for us to walk in the red light area (we are 2 girls). Definitely, will be back for next fair.
Kajsa V. Zakelijke reizigers Sweden, 28 januari 2014
Lovely staff

Staff, facilities, breakfast
8,3
Good exept for my room mates,they where loud, drunk, throw up (in bed)and so one. But, staff where very friendly and gave me a new room. After that, no problems!
Sudhir I. Zakelijke reizigers India, 11 januari 2014
good

free wifi and free breakfast
9,7
Nice hotel with free wifi it's best tram and railway and very convenient to local travellers who are travelling by local trains. And good for Indians we get many Indian restaurants surrounding this hotel.
Keng W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 1 januari 2014
near train station

free breakfast,free tea/coffee all day.
6
the 6 bed dormitory is quite spacious. 3 big windows face the front of the hostel. Noisy people on the street till late. Closing the window will greatly reduce the noise but can get stuffy after a while, depending on season. I was there during the winter in Dec. Female bathroom flooded after shower. A good move by the hostel to provide free mulled wine on New Year's eve but the guy who made the mulled wine spoiled the hostel's effort when he spoke to us in a sarcastic way when I asked him politely if everyone sitting at the bar area is waiting for the wine. Bad manners/service. A note to the boss: this kind of staff will chase your customers away. The other few reception staff were nice.
Prateek R. Zakelijke reizigers India, 24 oktober 2013
Excellent Experience because of superb staff

Staff, Location and Lively Atmosphere and Exceptionally Cheap
9
Brillant staff and low price with good amenities and lively atmosphere
Kenneth C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 oktober 2013
Clean hostel near the train station

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
It was a decent hostel near the train station. The area is a little sketchy, but the hostel is very clean and the staff is very friendly. There was a convention in Frankfurt during my visit, so the price for a bed was quite expensive.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - OmgevingFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - OmgevingFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - SuiteFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Five Elements Hostel, Frankfurt am Main

AS-AGWEB-3A06