of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Cochin Airport, Nayathodu P. O., Kochi luchthaven, Kochi / Cochin, India 683572 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Hotel Cochin Durbar

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gastenkamer Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gastenkamer Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gastenkamer Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gastenkamer Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gastenkamer Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieur Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieur Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieur Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieur Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Koffiehuis/Café Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel exterieur Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Vergaderruimte Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Vergaderruimte Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Balzaal
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Vergaderruimte Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Fitnessruimte Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Fitnessruimte Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Zwembad Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Zwembad Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Spa Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Lobby Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieur Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Vergaderruimte Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Vergaderruimte Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Vergaderruimte Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Balzaal
Ligging: Kochi luchthaven Aantal kamers: 60

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 123 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (123)
Sheila K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 25 februari 2013
Heel schoon en mooi verblijf

Dichtbij airport
9,7
erg fijn hotel dichtbij de airport uitstekende service wel wa ver van de stad maar taxis zijn goedkoop
Edgar N. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 25 februari 2012
Net en mooi hotel ., voorzien van moderne snufjes

Fraai en modern hotel., vriendelijk personeel en prima roomservice
10
Voelde mij zeer comfortabel in dit hotel. Heel schoon., Ook de omgeving wordt keurig onderhouden. Het eten in het restaurant is heerlijk en beslist niet duur., Kom daar graag weer terug.,
Tip: Zeer aanbevelenswaardig. Ideaal hotel om in verband met de terugreis dicht bij de luchthaven te kunnen zijn (15 minuten loopafstand., vandaar mijn kwalificatie 'zeer goed" voor wat de ligging betreft.,
Ravi M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 29 maart 2014
Feel Like at Home - Very Attentative Staffs

Location- Near to the Airport and the City, Clean & the Staff
8
We stayed for 9 days. The room is clean with sufficient bathroom amenities. The staffs from the Front Office, F & B, Bell boys and even the Housekeeping were very attentive and ever ready to assist us whenever we need something. They also very polite and well mannered. The small park around the hotel is eye soothing and we feel relaxed.
Mohammed I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 9 maart 2014
comfortable and very memorable stay

Proximity to the airport, luxury at a good price, best staff
8
We stayed there for two days and it was pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and the rooms were spacious. good value for money. a stone throw away from the airport.
Christopher H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 6 maart 2014
the hotel was very accommodating

rooms, spa, airport
9,7
Excellent comfort and good service from all the staff. Hotel is very smart and ultra modern! They got us to the international terminal in five minutes. Excellent airport hotel.
Linda C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 maart 2014
This is a little gem. New, modern , clean

Cleanliness staff exellent massage
8,7
This is a very nice airport hotel with a bonus of a very nice pool and the best massage I had in Kerala. The staff are very good and the price represents very good value. We stayed on our arrival in Kochi and again the night before our departure because we were so impressed
James M. Groepen United States of America, 5 maart 2014
Convenient

Convenience to airport
8,3
Ann H. (Echt)paren Australia, 21 februari 2014
Perfect location for early morning flights

clean, modern room. free airport shuttle. quiet surroundings
8
Only had a few hours here as wanted to grab some sleep before we headed off on a 30 hour flight back to Australia. It fitted the bill perfectly.
Yvonne G. Individuele reizigers Australia, 19 februari 2014
convenient location, clean, reasonable price

convenient location, clean, reasonable price
9
very comfortable, convenient and clean, very nice, internet works
Elin H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Sweden, 31 januari 2014
Very handy for airport!

Free airport shuttle, location by airport, good room standard
8,3
Stayed the night before we were flying out from kochin and it is a perfect location for this purpose. They have a free airport pick up/drop off service which you can order for whatever time you need it. The hotel is clean and rooms good. I believe they have a pool although I did not check it out. The food in the adjacent restaurant is ok, there's buffet and a ls carte available. For India this is however a very pricey hotel and I would not have booked it if I was on my own, but as my parents were with me we decided comfort was important.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / CochinFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GastenkamerFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GastenkamerFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GastenkamerFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GastenkamerFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GastenkamerFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Koffiehuis/CaféFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel exterieurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - VergaderruimteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - VergaderruimteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BalzaalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - VergaderruimteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - FitnessruimteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - FitnessruimteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - ZwembadFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - ZwembadFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - SpaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LobbyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - VergaderruimteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - VergaderruimteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - VergaderruimteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BalzaalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BalzaalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BalzaalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - ZwembadFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - WinkelsFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LobbyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LobbyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel exterieurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - ZwembadFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GastenkamerFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GastenkamerFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Fitnessruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - Flora Airport Hotel, Kochi / Cochin

AS-AGWEB-3C06