Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., Kochi luchthaven, Kochi / Cochin, India 683572 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Hotel Cochin Durbar
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieur Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gastenkamer Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Fitnessruimte Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Vergaderruimte Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieur Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Vergaderruimte Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieur Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieur Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Balzaal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Vergaderruimte Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieur Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieur Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Vergaderruimte Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieur Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieur
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Winkels Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieur Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieur Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieur Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Balzaal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieur Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieur Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Balzaal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Balzaal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gastenkamer Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restaurant
Gebied: Kochi luchthaven Aantal kamers: 60
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,5

uit 161 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (161)
Sorteer op:
Sheila K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 25 februari 2013
Heel schoon en mooi verblijf

Dichtbij airport
9,7
erg fijn hotel dichtbij de airport uitstekende service wel wa ver van de stad maar taxis zijn goedkoop
Edgar N. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 25 februari 2012
Net en mooi hotel ., voorzien van moderne snufjes

Fraai en modern hotel., vriendelijk personeel en prima roomservice
10
Voelde mij zeer comfortabel in dit hotel. Heel schoon., Ook de omgeving wordt keurig onderhouden. Het eten in het restaurant is heerlijk en beslist niet duur., Kom daar graag weer terug.,
Tip: Zeer aanbevelenswaardig. Ideaal hotel om in verband met de terugreis dicht bij de luchthaven te kunnen zijn (15 minuten loopafstand., vandaar mijn kwalificatie 'zeer goed" voor wat de ligging betreft.,
Dianna P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 18 april 2015
Nice hotel no mini bar

The bed was very comfortable, the staff were very accommodating and the hotel was very clean.
7,7
We did enjoy our stay it would have been nice to buy a beer.
Juerg S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Switzerland, 21 februari 2015
Comfortable stay very close to airport

Nice rooms, comfortable sleeping, free transfer to airport
9
Leonie R. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 januari 2015
Good value for money.

Location (close to the airport). Good value for money.
6,3
After a long flight we were pleased with the location of the hotel so close to the airport. The room was a good size but could soon do with a refurbishment to smarten it up.
Ruediger J. (Echt)paren Germany, 19 januari 2015
perfect hotel

location value for money standard
9,3
very satisfactory
Nicholas I. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 15 januari 2015
Great place to stay

Clean, friendly, rooftop pool
10
We arrived at 8 a.m. but were invited to leave our bags in reception and have breakfast if we wished. Our room became available very quickly and we were impressed how clean and comfortable it was. I really enjoyed the roof terrace. It has an attractive view, good for birdwatching! and a nice pool. Checkout next morning was quick and efficient, and it is only one or two minutes to the airport!
Bev B. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 9 januari 2015
Perfect for relaxing before continuing your travel

Staff, rooms, pool
9,3
A great place to relax before continuing your journey. The hotel is spotlessly clean, the rooms large, modern and comfortable; wifi worked well. The pool area is a great place to relax and cool down. Treat yourself to an Ayurveda massage - it was the most relaxing, cleansing massage I have ever had. The food in the restaurant was very good, all except the burgers - they need some work on them and need to come out faster so they are not cold! Staff service was top class, polite, friendly and very helpful. Would definitely return here if I needed a hotel close to Chennai airport.
Ben C. Groepen Australia, 8 januari 2015
At first glance nice, good rooms

Breakfast, comfy beds,nice rooms
7,7
Booked a room with 3 beds, only two were in the room when checking in. It took 45 mins to get the third bed. Bathroom items seemed to be reused. Toilet rolls were half full. Soaps were half empty. Everything took a very long time to be actioned. The hotel itself was nice but let down by poor management.
Philip H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 4 januari 2015
Flora airport hotel

location to airport, quiet room for a good night's sleep, 2 minute transfer to terminal
7,3
fine. The inadequate road from Kochi/Ernakulum to the airport is undergoing massive reconstruction and as such the traffic is horrendous. From Fort Kochi to the airport is approx 40kms but the journey took 2.5 hours when we arrived, so you should consider staying near the hotel if you have an early return flight back home! This hotel fitted the bill perfectly and was well equipped for a longer stay if required than just a sleep n shower stopover!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / CochinFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GastenkamerFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - FitnessruimteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - VergaderruimteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - VergaderruimteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BalzaalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - VergaderruimteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - VergaderruimteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - WinkelsFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BalzaalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel interieurFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BalzaalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BalzaalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GastenkamerFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3B02