of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Port Saeed Road, Near Deira City Centre, Dubai Creek, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Keuken Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Dubai Creek Aantal kamers: 180
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,2

uit 273 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (273)
Sorteer op:
Maria D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 maart 2014
comfortabel

vriendelijk personeel, uitstekende bedden en schoon
9
Prima verblijf, met vriendelijk en attent personeel. Goed appartement (misschien wat karig met de handdoeken, maar na vragen meteen aangevuld) met een lekker bed en een schone badkamer met voldoende artikelen.
Leonie V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 november 2012
Super hotel met goede service!

Dichtbij Deira shopping Centre
10
Wij zijn hier bijna een week geweest en het verblijf was echt fantastisch. Voordat we hierheen gingen zaten we in het Golden Bay Sands hotel, wat alles behalve Golden Bay Sands te noemen was! Vreselijk hotel was dat! Ik ben blij dat we zijn verhuisd naar FLora Creek, vorig jaar zaten we in het Flora Park, dat zit er 5 minuten vandaan. Dit is ook een erg goed complex en even centraal gelegen als Flora Creek. Wij hebben het ontzettend goed naar ons zin gehad in ieder geval! Zeker aan te raden, ook voor families!
Hans B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 oktober 2010
Goed hotel, tussen stad en vliegveld

Goede service, perfecte shuttle-service van en naar het vliegveld in een hotel-auto, ook op " moeilijke" tijden
9,3
We werden op een genereuze manier " ge-upgraded" omdat er veel congresgangers in het hotel verbleven. Perfecte service
Sameeh A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Oman, 26 april 2015
Comfortable

Bed quilts and pillows fantastic
9
Good could improve o the carpets a bit old maybe replace with tiles
Yuting L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Taiwan, 30 maart 2015
extremely friendly staff

location is very good. room is spacious
9,7
Hope price can be a bit cheaper, then everything is perfect!
Roziana A. (Echt)paren Brunei Darussalam, 7 maart 2015
Great stay!!

Location, comfortable bed, good service
9,3
We had a great stay at this hotel. Arrived at the hotel at 3am for checkin, booked for studio room but have been upgraded to one bedroom apartment without any charge at all!! Really great and the bed was so comfortable, that is what we need after a long flight. The hotel is a walking distance from the metro and diera city centre mall. For sure if we have opportunity to come back to Dubai, we will be staying at this hotel again and would recommend to family and friend.
Mohammed A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 27 februari 2015
the hotel not met the 5 stars standard.

room good the staff Friday the location not bad
7,3
My stay was not bad but wasn't upto my standard or my experience
Grich D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 1 januari 2015
Fantastic NY 2015 Stay

fully equipped apartment, great customer service, centrally located
9
Welcomed NY 2015 here. Booked 1BR creek view apartment & got one on 6/F. Good view of Burj Khalifa fireworks from own balcony. Apartment was tastefully decorated w/ dark wood & hues of grays & greens. Spotlessly clean. Fully equipped kitchen w/ all needed to prep a full dinner. Had we stayed longer, would've used washing machine, ironing board, & clothesline. Living area had comfy couch & reading chair which we all enjoyed lounging on. TV units in living room & bedroom, but choices of channels were disappointing. Most programs were non-English; even Nat Geo was in Arabic. Don't think there was good English kiddie channel for my daughter. Very happy with wiFi. High speed for multiple devices. Husband (a gym enthusiast) was impressed w/ gym. Says place was fully equipped w/ almost everything needed for complete workout. Enjoyed indoor temperature-controlled pool. Twas a decent size &, thankfully, not overcrowded though hotel was fully booked. Good variety of items on bfast buffet. We enjoyed freshly cooked eggs, waffles w/ whipped cream & fruits, veal bacon, sautéd mushrooms, & turkey sausages. Had good selection of fresh juices, too. Best thing is consistent delivery of outstanding customer service. Arrived promptly 2PM with full knowledge there'd be a queue to check-in. Didn't wait very long 'cause Saif & Rochelle at Front Desk made sure we were attended to & regularly updated on progress. Manoj, bellman, was very cheerful, respectful, & sincere in providing us w/ assistance & answering inquiries. Rest of staff (incl. Divyesh - Housekeeping) were also equally approachable & accommodating. Overall, had a fantastic stay. Highly recommend for anyone visiting Dubai specially long term vacation. Great location near Deira Metro Station & City Centre. Would like to say that I'd book this hotel for New Year 2016, but it seems the building under construction across the street will block view of Burj Khalifa. Would stay here again, but perhaps not for NY.
Fiona H. Zakelijke reizigers Ireland, 19 december 2014
Spacious and comfortable self catering hotel

Location, Room size, Value for money
9
I had an extremely comfortable stay. My room was upgraded for free on check-in. I wouldn't call this a five star hotel, however, as far as self-catering hotels go the Flora Creek is fantastic value for money. The rooms are spacious, nicely furnished, and very comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Abdullah A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Oman, 28 november 2014
Stay at Flora Creek apartment

convenient. best and clean and also value for money
9,7
It was rewarding and so peaceful and above all the location is very convenient

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


AS-AGWEB-3B01