of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Port Saeed Road, Near Deira City Centre, Dubai Creek, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieur Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Suite Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Badkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Badkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Business Center Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bar/Lounge Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Receptie Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieur Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieur
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Vergaderruimte Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Vergaderruimte Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Uitzicht Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Uitzicht Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Uitzicht
Gebied: Dubai Creek Aantal kamers: 180
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 251 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (251)
Sorteer op:
Maria D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 maart 2014
comfortabel

vriendelijk personeel, uitstekende bedden en schoon
9
Prima verblijf, met vriendelijk en attent personeel. Goed appartement (misschien wat karig met de handdoeken, maar na vragen meteen aangevuld) met een lekker bed en een schone badkamer met voldoende artikelen.
Leonie V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 november 2012
Super hotel met goede service!

Dichtbij Deira shopping Centre
10
Wij zijn hier bijna een week geweest en het verblijf was echt fantastisch. Voordat we hierheen gingen zaten we in het Golden Bay Sands hotel, wat alles behalve Golden Bay Sands te noemen was! Vreselijk hotel was dat! Ik ben blij dat we zijn verhuisd naar FLora Creek, vorig jaar zaten we in het Flora Park, dat zit er 5 minuten vandaan. Dit is ook een erg goed complex en even centraal gelegen als Flora Creek. Wij hebben het ontzettend goed naar ons zin gehad in ieder geval! Zeker aan te raden, ook voor families!
Hans B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 oktober 2010
Goed hotel, tussen stad en vliegveld

Goede service, perfecte shuttle-service van en naar het vliegveld in een hotel-auto, ook op " moeilijke" tijden
9,3
We werden op een genereuze manier " ge-upgraded" omdat er veel congresgangers in het hotel verbleven. Perfecte service
Anthony O. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Nigeria, 13 augustus 2014
Nice Hotel

Location is good, staff are polite and good value for money.
8,7
We had a nice stay. However nice artwork or paintings could be used to spice up the rooms.
James E. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 7 mei 2014
GREAT apartment hotel.

Spacious two room apartment; fully equipped kitchen that also had a washing machine; and great night view of Dubai.
10
Room was clean and staff were helpful--especially "Sam" at the front desk. This hotel exceeded my expectations and I will stay there again because I visit Dubai every three or four months. Next time, however, I will request a central "creek-view" room so that the balcony directly overlooks down-town Dubai (my room was an end unit thus the balcony faced an adjacent office building/hotel).
Shaukatali K. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 27 april 2014
comfortable

creek view,freindly staff,near to rail station
6,7
comfortable
Muhammad S. (Echt)paren Brunei Darussalam, 25 april 2014
perfect

centrally located, quiet surrounding, clean
8
Nothing much I could say, it was a perfect stay for me and husband. We love every single thing about this hotel, such an experience for our 2nd wedding anniversary getaway. Thank you so much Flora Creek for not failing us, would be staying at Flora Creek again if coming to Dubai.
Ahmad S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 30 maart 2014
Enjoyed the stay here

Location, Shopping, Big rooms
8,7
The location was good, only 8 mins from the airport via taxi (should cost you less than AED 30). It was also right next to a huge shopping mall (Deira City Centre) and the metro. 10 mins down the creek, and you'll find the spice souk, gold souk, and the boat that brings you to the old souk. The hotel itself is a lil aged, but well-maintained. Our room had a complete kitchenette. Given that we checked in super late, the night manager gave us complimentary drinks and fruits etc. Points for that.
Laszlo H. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 maart 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Courteous staff, location, Metro
8,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The Deputy Manager made sure our stay was very memorable and will definitely stay there next time.
Firas A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Kuwait, 14 maart 2014
good hotel

location service and staff
10

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments DubaiFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieurFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - SuiteFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - BadkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - BadkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Business Center Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bar/LoungeFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptieFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieurFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieurFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - VergaderruimteFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - VergaderruimteFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieurFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieurFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - UitzichtFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - UitzichtFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - UitzichtFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - KeukenFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C07