of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Port Saeed Road, Near Deira City Centre, Dubai Creek, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Keuken Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Dubai Creek Aantal kamers: 180
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 265 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (265)
Sorteer op:
Maria D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 maart 2014
comfortabel

vriendelijk personeel, uitstekende bedden en schoon
9
Prima verblijf, met vriendelijk en attent personeel. Goed appartement (misschien wat karig met de handdoeken, maar na vragen meteen aangevuld) met een lekker bed en een schone badkamer met voldoende artikelen.
Leonie V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 november 2012
Super hotel met goede service!

Dichtbij Deira shopping Centre
10
Wij zijn hier bijna een week geweest en het verblijf was echt fantastisch. Voordat we hierheen gingen zaten we in het Golden Bay Sands hotel, wat alles behalve Golden Bay Sands te noemen was! Vreselijk hotel was dat! Ik ben blij dat we zijn verhuisd naar FLora Creek, vorig jaar zaten we in het Flora Park, dat zit er 5 minuten vandaan. Dit is ook een erg goed complex en even centraal gelegen als Flora Creek. Wij hebben het ontzettend goed naar ons zin gehad in ieder geval! Zeker aan te raden, ook voor families!
Hans B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 oktober 2010
Goed hotel, tussen stad en vliegveld

Goede service, perfecte shuttle-service van en naar het vliegveld in een hotel-auto, ook op " moeilijke" tijden
9,3
We werden op een genereuze manier " ge-upgraded" omdat er veel congresgangers in het hotel verbleven. Perfecte service
Abdullah A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Oman, 28 november 2014
Stay at Flora Creek apartment

convenient. best and clean and also value for money
9,7
It was rewarding and so peaceful and above all the location is very convenient
Bala K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 6 november 2014
Excellent home stay experience ever!!!

Location, view, hospitality
10
This is one of the best location one can ask for in Dubai, metro station and City Center mall are just steps away. Most tour organizers have pickup I front of Day to day store which is right outside of the hotel and very confinement for late night return. Hotel staff wore simply the best, humble, friendly and always there at lobby or in corridor of our floor to assist. It's with the staff's help we were able to plan our stay a memorable visit to Dubai. On our arrival they organized for all our luggage to be unloaded from the taxi, helped with kids, upgraded our room, while everything was being setup offered kids and us snacks and drinks, we knew we make the right choice right in the lobby. We had a one bedroom suite, it had mastic view of Dubai Creek with Burj Khalifa and downtown, it was my sons favorite view at night and in the morning from balcony of our room, view was visible even from living room and bedroom. The suite had a fully equipped kitchen, so much that my wife decided she wanted to cook even while in vacation!!! The convenience of grocery shops nearby and the huge supermarket inside City Center mall had everything we needed and more. On the last day, staff organized for limo service from the hotel which was way too convenient. We will decently remember And return to this hotel in future.
Anastasia O. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 3 november 2014
Great place to stay

Staff, location, price
9,3
Everything was just fine! nothing to complain about
Azher I. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 28 oktober 2014
Bathroom facilities are not enough.

Rooms are spacious, location very nice, view very nice.
8,7
Berangere G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen France, 22 oktober 2014
Good location

Nice appartment
9,3
Appartment are nice and clean. Good option if you are lookign for an appartment a bit outside of downtown with quick access. The metro station and Deira city center mall are less than 5minutes away by walk
Majedah M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Saudi Arabia, 21 oktober 2014
The top

location and Aparment and Spa
9,3
location near by the metro ,Deria city center ,Airport and Bus station to Sharjah . the room it self very nice. just bring you bag , it is very good for short stay and long stay . Spa for both male and female . you stay until 6pm just pay the half day price . I like it more than flora park . with new building you can not see the Creek .
Wendy H. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 oktober 2014
Extra Space value

The spacious apartment, location near Metro and friendly staff.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at Flora creek Apartments. The location near the airport, Deira city mall and metro was useful although it was a distance to the older part of Dubai and of course the Jumeirah resorts which were several kilometres away. The apartments were fully self contained and had all that you need including a washing machine/dryer. Rooms were clean although they including the towels were starting to get tired and in need of a refurb. Next time though I would stay in a different area of Dubai.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments DubaiFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - KeukenFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B03