Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Port Saeed Road, Near Deira City Centre, Dubai Creek, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieur Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Suite Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieur Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieur Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Suite Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Suite
Gebied: Dubai Creek Aantal kamers: 180
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 69 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
(Echt)paren (69)
Sorteer op:
Maria D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 maart 2014
comfortabel

vriendelijk personeel, uitstekende bedden en schoon
9
Prima verblijf, met vriendelijk en attent personeel. Goed appartement (misschien wat karig met de handdoeken, maar na vragen meteen aangevuld) met een lekker bed en een schone badkamer met voldoende artikelen.
Leonie V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 november 2012
Super hotel met goede service!

Dichtbij Deira shopping Centre
10
Wij zijn hier bijna een week geweest en het verblijf was echt fantastisch. Voordat we hierheen gingen zaten we in het Golden Bay Sands hotel, wat alles behalve Golden Bay Sands te noemen was! Vreselijk hotel was dat! Ik ben blij dat we zijn verhuisd naar FLora Creek, vorig jaar zaten we in het Flora Park, dat zit er 5 minuten vandaan. Dit is ook een erg goed complex en even centraal gelegen als Flora Creek. Wij hebben het ontzettend goed naar ons zin gehad in ieder geval! Zeker aan te raden, ook voor families!
Hans B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 oktober 2010
Goed hotel, tussen stad en vliegveld

Goede service, perfecte shuttle-service van en naar het vliegveld in een hotel-auto, ook op " moeilijke" tijden
9,3
We werden op een genereuze manier " ge-upgraded" omdat er veel congresgangers in het hotel verbleven. Perfecte service
Muhammad S. (Echt)paren Brunei Darussalam, 25 april 2014
perfect

centrally located, quiet surrounding, clean
8
Nothing much I could say, it was a perfect stay for me and husband. We love every single thing about this hotel, such an experience for our 2nd wedding anniversary getaway. Thank you so much Flora Creek for not failing us, would be staying at Flora Creek again if coming to Dubai.
Laszlo H. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 maart 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Courteous staff, location, Metro
8,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The Deputy Manager made sure our stay was very memorable and will definitely stay there next time.
Christopher R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 15 februari 2014
Creek view and skyline very good

View, location, parking
6,3
It was OK. The two bedroom apartment smelt of smoke even though it said it was a no smoking hotel. It needed a clean and updating. The balcony was good and the view of the skyline was excellent at night. Very central. A dry hotel. We did not try the food. Sadly I would not recommend this hotel again for the price. There are other options available.
Greg C. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 december 2013
Great stay

Nice, friendly and comfortable
7,7
Lothar K. (Echt)paren Germany, 17 november 2013
Huge Appartment friendly and helpful staff

size of rooms, cleanlyness, staff performance
9
nice location in the Creek area, 10 minutes from the airport
Kevin M. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 november 2013
Comfortable, well located hotel

Excellent front desk staff; Good room service; large rooms
9,3
My wife & I stayed at the hotel on two occasions and found it to be very good value for money with particularly obliging and friendly staff.
Hassan M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 10 november 2013
Fantastic

Easily access to metro, quiet and clean
8
We enjoy staying at this hotel of its easy access to most parts of Dubai via metro. Food easily available near the vicinity. Its quiet and very spacious

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieurFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieurFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - SuiteFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieurFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieurFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - SuiteFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - SuiteFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - SuiteFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - BadkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - BadkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Business Center Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bar/LoungeFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptieFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieurFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieurFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - VergaderruimteFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - VergaderruimteFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieurFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieurFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - UitzichtFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - UitzichtFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - UitzichtFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Keuken

Beoordelingen door klanten - Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B02