arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 326 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 326 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1

Rayman F.
Singapore
06 mei 2016
Great
This is my second time stay in this hotel. Staffs are helpful and polite. Room is clean and tidy. Nearby eating place, shopping mall and metro. Good location.

Rayman F.
Singapore
06 mei 2016
Good
This is my second time stay in this hotel. Staffs are helpful and polite. Room is clean and tidy. Nearby eating place, shopping mall and metro. Good location.

jieun J.
Zuid-Korea
04 april 2016
Not clean
Not clean

Abdul M.
Pakistan
02 april 2016
Keep it up
Awesome

abdulla A.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
02 april 2016
good location
good services

Nazrol K.
Maleisië
23 maart 2016
Value for money
Good service, spacious apartment, convenient location
No complaints. Apartment was very spacious. Housekeeping and concierge were very helpful, quick and courteous. Location is good, near shops and restaurants and a Metro station. Value for money.

BERNADETTE B.
Filipijnen
13 maart 2016
Great choice for families
We stayed here with our families and friends and we had a relaxing time. The location is perfect for everyone and the rooms are conveniently spaced and well equipped.

Haidar T.
Oman
08 maart 2016
Great
Great hotel, staff, location Only thing pillows not comfortable but u have a varieties of pillow types which not familiar wiyh them to choose from

abdulla A.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
28 februari 2016
bad service
the room is clean ; but the customer services about check out is extremely bad ; not coming again !! not recommended ; as they are not flexible at all.

LOUIS T.
Frankrijk
29 december 2015
renovations
location food rooms
the renovations were still ongoing, so we could not enjoy the sauna and the big buffet other than that, nice stay as usual.