Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Port Saeed Road, Near Deira City Centre, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,2

uit 85 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
(Echt)paren (85)
Sorteer op:
Maria D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 maart 2014
comfortabel

vriendelijk personeel, uitstekende bedden en schoon
9
Prima verblijf, met vriendelijk en attent personeel. Goed appartement (misschien wat karig met de handdoeken, maar na vragen meteen aangevuld) met een lekker bed en een schone badkamer met voldoende artikelen.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Leonie V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 november 2012
Super hotel met goede service!

Dichtbij Deira shopping Centre
10
Wij zijn hier bijna een week geweest en het verblijf was echt fantastisch. Voordat we hierheen gingen zaten we in het Golden Bay Sands hotel, wat alles behalve Golden Bay Sands te noemen was! Vreselijk hotel was dat! Ik ben blij dat we zijn verhuisd naar FLora Creek, vorig jaar zaten we in het Flora Park, dat zit er 5 minuten vandaan. Dit is ook een erg goed complex en even centraal gelegen als Flora Creek. Wij hebben het ontzettend goed naar ons zin gehad in ieder geval! Zeker aan te raden, ook voor families!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hans B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 oktober 2010
Goed hotel, tussen stad en vliegveld

Goede service, perfecte shuttle-service van en naar het vliegveld in een hotel-auto, ook op " moeilijke" tijden
9,3
We werden op een genereuze manier " ge-upgraded" omdat er veel congresgangers in het hotel verbleven. Perfecte service
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peter O. (Echt)paren Nigeria, 25 oktober 2015
A good place to stay

Location Staff and Facilities
8,7
I will come again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Uzoamaka N. (Echt)paren Nigeria, 24 september 2015
Nice hotel apartment

Location, cleanliness and warm reception
8,7
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eyada A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 29 augustus 2015
Hotel Under Renovation with Noise

Location is near shopping center. Parking. staff response is ok
6,7
I stayed 8 nights at this hotel. I could not sleep in the morning time because of the noise of construction. I can hear the drill at my bedroom. They did not tell me before I come about the construction. I was booking before one month. The construction will continue for about 6 months. Therefore, I don't recommend anyone to go there. It is so noisy and one day the water was cut-off from our appartment for whole one day and night. Mireover. there were no appreciation from hotel management for staying in this noisy atmosphere. I asked them for extension of 2 hours due to my late flight but they refused.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chenita S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 23 mei 2015
A must stay

Location, size of room, Internet
10
We stayed here on vacation for two weeks. Superb staff very helpful. The best housekeeping I've seen thus far. Will be staying here again ☺️
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Roziana A. (Echt)paren Brunei Darussalam, 7 maart 2015
Great stay!!

Location, comfortable bed, good service
9,3
We had a great stay at this hotel. Arrived at the hotel at 3am for checkin, booked for studio room but have been upgraded to one bedroom apartment without any charge at all!! Really great and the bed was so comfortable, that is what we need after a long flight. The hotel is a walking distance from the metro and diera city centre mall. For sure if we have opportunity to come back to Dubai, we will be staying at this hotel again and would recommend to family and friend.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohammed A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 27 februari 2015
the hotel not met the 5 stars standard.

room good the staff Friday the location not bad
7,3
My stay was not bad but wasn't upto my standard or my experience
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wendy H. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 oktober 2014
Extra Space value

The spacious apartment, location near Metro and friendly staff.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at Flora creek Apartments. The location near the airport, Deira city mall and metro was useful although it was a distance to the older part of Dubai and of course the Jumeirah resorts which were several kilometres away. The apartments were fully self contained and had all that you need including a washing machine/dryer. Rooms were clean although they including the towels were starting to get tired and in need of a refurb. Next time though I would stay in a different area of Dubai.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 10 van 315 beoordelingen
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments DubaiFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - KeukenFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nabij attractieFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nabij attractie


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C08