Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Port Saeed Road, Near Deira City Centre, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Keuken Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Deira Aantal kamers: 180
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 47
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (47)
Sorteer op:
Abdulla A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Arab Emirates, 19 juli 2015
GOOD LOCATION

GREAT ROOMS
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abdulla A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Arab Emirates, 31 mei 2015
The check out is bad

The rooms are great and teh location is fantastic ;
2,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abdulla A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Arab Emirates, 29 mei 2015
check-out procedure is bad

the rooms are great
2
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yuting L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Taiwan, 30 maart 2015
extremely friendly staff

location is very good. room is spacious
9,7
Hope price can be a bit cheaper, then everything is perfect!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Grich D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 1 januari 2015
Fantastic NY 2015 Stay

fully equipped apartment, great customer service, centrally located
9
Welcomed NY 2015 here. Booked 1BR creek view apartment & got one on 6/F. Good view of Burj Khalifa fireworks from own balcony. Apartment was tastefully decorated w/ dark wood & hues of grays & greens. Spotlessly clean. Fully equipped kitchen w/ all needed to prep a full dinner. Had we stayed longer, would've used washing machine, ironing board, & clothesline. Living area had comfy couch & reading chair which we all enjoyed lounging on. TV units in living room & bedroom, but choices of channels were disappointing. Most programs were non-English; even Nat Geo was in Arabic. Don't think there was good English kiddie channel for my daughter. Very happy with wiFi. High speed for multiple devices. Husband (a gym enthusiast) was impressed w/ gym. Says place was fully equipped w/ almost everything needed for complete workout. Enjoyed indoor temperature-controlled pool. Twas a decent size &, thankfully, not overcrowded though hotel was fully booked. Good variety of items on bfast buffet. We enjoyed freshly cooked eggs, waffles w/ whipped cream & fruits, veal bacon, sautéd mushrooms, & turkey sausages. Had good selection of fresh juices, too. Best thing is consistent delivery of outstanding customer service. Arrived promptly 2PM with full knowledge there'd be a queue to check-in. Didn't wait very long 'cause Saif & Rochelle at Front Desk made sure we were attended to & regularly updated on progress. Manoj, bellman, was very cheerful, respectful, & sincere in providing us w/ assistance & answering inquiries. Rest of staff (incl. Divyesh - Housekeeping) were also equally approachable & accommodating. Overall, had a fantastic stay. Highly recommend for anyone visiting Dubai specially long term vacation. Great location near Deira Metro Station & City Centre. Would like to say that I'd book this hotel for New Year 2016, but it seems the building under construction across the street will block view of Burj Khalifa. Would stay here again, but perhaps not for NY.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bala K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 6 november 2014
Excellent home stay experience ever!!!

Location, view, hospitality
10
This is one of the best location one can ask for in Dubai, metro station and City Center mall are just steps away. Most tour organizers have pickup I front of Day to day store which is right outside of the hotel and very confinement for late night return. Hotel staff wore simply the best, humble, friendly and always there at lobby or in corridor of our floor to assist. It's with the staff's help we were able to plan our stay a memorable visit to Dubai. On our arrival they organized for all our luggage to be unloaded from the taxi, helped with kids, upgraded our room, while everything was being setup offered kids and us snacks and drinks, we knew we make the right choice right in the lobby. We had a one bedroom suite, it had mastic view of Dubai Creek with Burj Khalifa and downtown, it was my sons favorite view at night and in the morning from balcony of our room, view was visible even from living room and bedroom. The suite had a fully equipped kitchen, so much that my wife decided she wanted to cook even while in vacation!!! The convenience of grocery shops nearby and the huge supermarket inside City Center mall had everything we needed and more. On the last day, staff organized for limo service from the hotel which was way too convenient. We will decently remember And return to this hotel in future.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ahmad S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 30 maart 2014
Enjoyed the stay here

Location, Shopping, Big rooms
8,7
The location was good, only 8 mins from the airport via taxi (should cost you less than AED 30). It was also right next to a huge shopping mall (Deira City Centre) and the metro. 10 mins down the creek, and you'll find the spice souk, gold souk, and the boat that brings you to the old souk. The hotel itself is a lil aged, but well-maintained. Our room had a complete kitchenette. Given that we checked in super late, the night manager gave us complimentary drinks and fruits etc. Points for that.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hassan A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 14 december 2013
It was good

Near to Dera Mall and Metro Station & big rooms
7,7
It was good, the only thing bothers me they refused to give late check out
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shinji T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Japan, 16 november 2013
Excellent

the largest room ever, very smooth access to MTR station, very close to the Airport
9,7
The largest room ever include huge living room, kitchen, large balcony(if you wanna go out need to ask the reception), bathroom and separate toilet, bedroom with king-size bed, washing machine room, ironing room, huge closet. I feel long stay would be very easy in this hotel. We can get the nearest station for 5mins walking. very easy access. We can get the Dubai Mall by taxi for 10-15mins with 25-30 Adh. very close to the airport. 10 mins is enough by taxi. We are satisfied so much with staying this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Innes A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 3 november 2013
Very pleasant and value for the money

place, value and room
9
So enjoy to stay here, very closed to the public transport (MRT) and amenity. Love the comfy room & with very nice design interior.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments DubaiFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - KeukenFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, Dubai

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01