of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Florentina Boat Hotel

Dvorakovo Nabrezi, Pier No 7, Praag 01, Praag, Tsjechië 11000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Florentina Boat Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieur Florentina Boat Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieur Florentina Boat Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieur Florentina Boat Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieur Florentina Boat Hotel Praag - Hotel interieur Florentina Boat Hotel Praag - Hotel interieur Florentina Boat Hotel Praag - Hotel interieur Florentina Boat Hotel Praag - Balkon/Terras Florentina Boat Hotel Praag - Restaurant Florentina Boat Hotel Praag - Restaurant Florentina Boat Hotel Praag - Restaurant Florentina Boat Hotel Praag - Restaurant Florentina Boat Hotel Praag - Restaurant Florentina Boat Hotel Praag - Restaurant Florentina Boat Hotel Praag - Restaurant Florentina Boat Hotel Praag - Restaurant
Florentina Boat Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Florentina Boat Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Florentina Boat Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Florentina Boat Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Florentina Boat Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Florentina Boat Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Florentina Boat Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Florentina Boat Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Florentina Boat Hotel Praag - Badkamer Florentina Boat Hotel Praag - Omgeving Florentina Boat Hotel Praag - Uitzicht Florentina Boat Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Praag 01 Aantal kamers: 49
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 20 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (20)
Sorteer op:
Mark S. Individuele reizigers Canada, 31 oktober 2013
Super location and fun hotel

Location, clean, friendly
8
It's a fun hotel as it's floating on the river. The rooms were small but clean, with a super view. The staff were friendly and very helpful with helping us plan our trip
Sharon O. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 20 augustus 2013
Great location with nice experience

Location, boat hotel, easy access to all places
6,7
It was a real great experience to stay on a boat hotel. The price was pretty reasonable for this stay. This boat hotel located 5 mins away to all the tourist attraction. E.g. Charles bridge, old town and lesser town. And the metro station is 5 mins away too. The breakfast is pretty simple n good. But i wasn't really njoyed the dinner, as the main course was bit disappointed. Overall, I would recommend this place if you are goin for a short stay with good friends. But is Not suitable for family.
Alev G. Individuele reizigers Australia, 21 juli 2013
Cosy

Close to city, safe and comfortable
7
It was close to central Prague, and right next to a jazz boat. It was an interesting experience, but a little too small. Not ideal with people with lots of luggage.
Mahadi B. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 10 december 2012
Lovely hotel with its uniqueness

Floating boat
9
The hotel was quite nice and unique one, on a floating boat!! Good location in Prague with many locations just walking by. Breakfast was pretty solid offering the usual European choices, e.g., eggs, breads, cereals etc. The staff was also friendly with a nice smile.
John L. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 16 november 2012
Nice to be on the water

I like living on boats
8,7
every thing was good about it, it was a little hard to find but that's ok
Tip: It was nice to do something diffant, a boat other than hotel
Andrey N. (Echt)paren Russia, 27 oktober 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

excellent location and price
9,3
We arrived early than check-in time, but it wasn't problem and we check-in on 2 hours early. We stay at end of october but in the room was warm. Not noisy hotel (cause we had window on the river). Room not big, but it's enough, like usual room on the ship. Good restaurant and we like dayli menu) And repeat: Very good location! Advice!
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Be carefully, when you change money!
Zachary M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 30 december 2011
Very reasonable hotel and great location

Location location location
8,3
Only a few inured walk to Charles Bridge. Staffs were nice
David W. Groepen United Kingdom, 12 november 2011
Great location, friendly staff, clean facilities!

Location and price!
8,7
we stayed at the florentina for three nights in early november! remembering that it is a boat (so rooms aren't the biggest - but to be expected)... it's very clean, warm, friendly. the location is superb and price unmatchable to hotels nearby. good breakfast spread. you don't feel the boat moving atall (we found this surprising). but all in all a superb city break and a hotel to remember. thanks team florentina! would stay again!
David W. Groepen United Kingdom, 12 november 2011
Very pleasant hotel!

Fantastic location
8,3
Great Location of this "Boatel" comes highly recomended from me and my friends who stayed there for three nights. The Hotel does a very enjoyable breakfast, and has some fantastic views over the river of the Castle and the surrounding area. The Hotel is really well situated for a short walk to the Old Town square, a short walk over the bridge to the castle and also to Charles bridge. The hotel rooms themselves are small but very comfortable, we found everything we needed in our rooms. Overall we would definately recommend this hotel to anyone!
Keng H. Groepen Malaysia, 30 oktober 2011
Great location but small rooms

great location, delicious breakfast
8,7
the florentina boat is located near to charles birdge, location is good. breakfast have veriety choice and you can have the river/castle view when enjoying the meal. the room is small which is common for the "boat" hotel

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Florentina Boat Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - Balkon/TerrasFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - RestaurantFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - RestaurantFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - RestaurantFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - RestaurantFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - RestaurantFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - RestaurantFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - RestaurantFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - RestaurantFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - GastenkamerFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - GastenkamerFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - GastenkamerFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - GastenkamerFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - GastenkamerFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - GastenkamerFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - GastenkamerFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - GastenkamerFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - BadkamerFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - OmgevingFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - UitzichtFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - UitzichtFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - UitzichtFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - UitzichtFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - RestaurantFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - BadkamerFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - StrandFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - BadkamerFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - UitzichtFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - UitzichtFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - UitzichtFlorentina Boat Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A08