Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

FloWer-Beach Resort

Virgen, Anda, Bohol, Filipijnen 6311 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteiten FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Tuin FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Uitzicht FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Badkamer FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Badkamer FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Uitzicht FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Badkamer FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Entree FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Strand
FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Strand FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kinderclub FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Zwembad FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kinderclub FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Sport en activiteiten FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Strand FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Zwembad FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Zwembad
Gebied: Anda Aantal kamers: 14

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 30 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,5
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (30)
Sorteer op:
Silvia M. Groepen Philippines, 10 maart 2015
Comfortable and beautiful beach in Anda

Beach, price and location
8,3
Super friendly staff in a beautiful beach cove made our trip perfect. The rooms are basic but have a beautiful view. Food could be better...
Sharon J. (Echt)paren Canada, 24 februari 2015
Nice spot, a little isolated

Great beach, good food, nice staff
7
Enjoyed our stay at Flower-Beach, it is a bit of a distance to get to Anda, 2 hours by van ride cost us 2500 pesos or about $75. The rooms are a bit dated but then most rooms in this price range in the Philippines are. It was spacious enough, clean and comfortable, it even and had a desk and mirror for us women, a plus. The restaurant food was good, the breakfast buffet not so much, it was simply toast, jam and cheese. Eggs were an extra expense to be ordered separately, kinda silly. One staff member in the restaurant was fun, don't remember the name. The German owner was around often and pleasant enough but felt like he was always pursuing more business. Scuba orientation was a bit pricey, as was the transfer to get back to Alona beach 2800 pesos per couple. A long bumpy road in so access to the main road is a long walk. Motor bikes are available at 100 pesos per hour. You can walk along the beach on low tide to some other nice resorts for a change of scenery. Nice setting on a great piece of property and the infinity pool was simply amazing. Snorkelling our front was OK, but then Philippines is mostly about diving, snorkelling not so much. Our stay was very nice.
Jens V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Denmark, 2 januari 2015
Perfect place for relaxing in the real Philippines

Place,pool,room
9
Good for relaxing and enjoy the real Philippines. We was a family with 3 adult 2 teenager and 3 kid. All of us have a good stay and special the kid and teenager in the pool aria and for us adult in the aria around the pool and on the beach.
Mireia C. Individuele reizigers Spain, 17 augustus 2014
Amazing experience

1) our stay simply perfect. 2) The location of the resort is simply breathtaking. 3) Delicious & fresh food is daily offered!!
10
We stayed in FloWer Beach Resort for two nights in August. Since the very beginning everything was very easy to plan (including room reservation, pick up organization, excursions etc). our stay more than confortable, so that all of the guests could feel like staying at home. Personally, I highly recommend this resort to anyone planning to visit Bohol Is. !! Hope to see you soon ;)
Sean G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 3 augustus 2014
Awesome

Location, Beach, Scuba diving, Staff
8,7
Deborah W. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 maart 2014
comfortable, friendly and nice surroundings

spacious, lovely restaurant and huge bed
7,3
We had a lovely stay at this resort, we didn't go diving but went out on a boat for some snorkelling which was good. The breakfasts were great as it was the first brown bread I had seen ages. The coffee was good too. The staff were super friendly and always loved a chat.
Shabana S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 17 september 2013
Not worth it.

Clean rooms, nice view.
5
The hotel is fine, the location is Virgen and not close to Anda beach/food market. The hotel tried to charge 125 peso for a ride there, but if you walk to the main road you can get a tuktuk for 10 peso. Breakfast was included, but we had to ask and on the second day they provided less food. It does have a little private cove/beach but bear in mind if you stay here it won't be convenient to go anywhere unless you have your own transport.
Craig B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 4 april 2013
Rustic accomodation in a great location

On the beach. Away from city pollution. Quiet location.
6,3
Cecile G. (Echt)paren France, 3 april 2013
Good location and friendly staff

Snorkling, Big room, friendly staff
8,7
Claudia I. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Germany, 31 maart 2013
Nice location, Resort is getting old

locatian, staff
6,3
we stayed three nights in the FlowWer Resort. The location in Anda, close to the beach is very nice und quiet but the hotel, its rooms and fascilities are old already. Actually the rooms are clean but because of the old furnitures and bathrooms it feels like beeing dirty. like in most of the places in the Philippines the staff is very friendly and nice. In total the room rates, food and diving were too expensive for the qualitity offered.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

FloWer-Beach Resort BoholFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - TuinFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GastenkamerFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - UitzichtFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BadkamerFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GastenkamerFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GastenkamerFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BadkamerFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - UitzichtFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BadkamerFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - EntreeFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - StrandFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GastenkamerFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - StrandFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GastenkamerFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - KinderclubFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - ZwembadFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - KinderclubFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Sport en activiteitenFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - StrandFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - ZwembadFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - ZwembadFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - StrandFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3C08