of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipijnen 0 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteiten Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Speeltuin Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Faciliteiten Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitnessruimte Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Nachtclub Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Entree Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Zwembad Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Badkamer
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport en activiteiten Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Receptie Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Dauis - Panglao Island Aantal kamers: 101

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 244 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,3
Ligging
6,4
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (244)
Sorteer op:
Tom B. Groepen Belgium, 24 augustus 2010
verblijf bohol aug 2010

rustig gelegen maar tegelijk ook nadeel
4,7
dit was zo ver afgelegen van alles dat er dus noodgedwongen niks anders op zat dan elke avond op hotel te blijven, dure shuttle naar tagbilaran, indien je op bohol verblijft kan je best naar ander strand gaan, wel genoten van de dagtrip onder begeleiding van persoonlijke gids naar de chocolate hills, tarsier,floating resto, alsook het dolphin watching, maar hotel zeker niet aan te raden, tenzij voor 1 of 2 nachten juist om er te slapen, luidruchtige airco, triestig ingerichte en wansmakelijk gekleurde kamer, strand is niet goed en vuil
Dan S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 22 november 2014
Don't Bother

Friendly Staff, Nice View.
4,7
They really make you feel like they own you.
Cecile B. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 4 november 2014
nice resort

staff, cleanliness and nice pool
9
Food is blah, but staff was attentive and very nice. The pool area is beautiful as is the whole resort apart from the beach area. It wasnt what i expected and its not the kind of beach where you can lounge by the shore or swim. Overall, flushing meadows is a beautiful resort and the rooms are decent and clean.
Peter Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 20 oktober 2014
Excellent resort

Great food, beautiful resort good staff
8
Roan N. (Echt)paren Philippines, 8 oktober 2014
Nice Facilties

Nice pool but beach area was not clean to swim unlike on other beach resort i had visited at Bohol
7,3
Staff are nice and Facilities was very good
Michelle A. Groepen Philippines, 3 oktober 2014
bohol experience

food, facilities, staff
8,7
over all we loved our stay however the shore isnt as nice as we thought. the staff were nice and accomodating, food was delicious but expensive.
Allen F. (Echt)paren United States of America, 7 augustus 2014
Hidden Gem

Staff/Location/Facility
10
This resort is a hidden jewel in Bohol. It is isolated; giving you the privacy you seek in your getaway from the hustle and bustle; yet easy access to the city and other surrounding resorts and beaches. The staff is extremely attentive and accommodating in every way. It is well maintained and extremely clean. Highly recommended for that weekend getaway or moment of solace
Dennis M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 juli 2014
Good

Beach, stuff and view
5,7
Everything was okay. The location is far but it is worth it when we arrived. Stuff were very friendly and smiling. What they can do to make this resort even more better is to promote it to other county.
Don C. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 mei 2014
very quiet, great staff and wonderful gardens

Location, staff and gardens
9
Very good
Mary J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 21 mei 2014
Great service

accomodating staff, quality customer service, best for family bonding
10
The place is very nice with friendly staff. It has many amenities that everyone will surely enjoy his/her stay. I was impressed when they called me on my mobile phone just to inform me of their complimentary airport transfer. It's a world-class quality resort.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GastenkamerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpeeltuinFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - FaciliteitenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - FitnessruimteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - NachtclubFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GastenkamerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - EntreeFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GastenkamerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ZwembadFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BadkamerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport en activiteitenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ReceptieFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Flushing Meadows Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C02