of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipijnen 0 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteiten Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Speeltuin Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Faciliteiten Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitnessruimte Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Nachtclub Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Entree Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Zwembad Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Badkamer
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport en activiteiten Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Receptie Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Dauis - Panglao Island Aantal kamers: 101

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 251 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,3
Ligging
6,4
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (251)
Sorteer op:
Tom B. Groepen Belgium, 24 augustus 2010
verblijf bohol aug 2010

rustig gelegen maar tegelijk ook nadeel
4,7
dit was zo ver afgelegen van alles dat er dus noodgedwongen niks anders op zat dan elke avond op hotel te blijven, dure shuttle naar tagbilaran, indien je op bohol verblijft kan je best naar ander strand gaan, wel genoten van de dagtrip onder begeleiding van persoonlijke gids naar de chocolate hills, tarsier,floating resto, alsook het dolphin watching, maar hotel zeker niet aan te raden, tenzij voor 1 of 2 nachten juist om er te slapen, luidruchtige airco, triestig ingerichte en wansmakelijk gekleurde kamer, strand is niet goed en vuil
Alfred S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 18 februari 2015
Trial by Fire

Nothing good to describe regarding this so called 4 star hotel!!!!!!!!
4,3
This is not a 4 star hotel. Actions of the staff will prevent customers from returning. Especially, if your perceived as a local (from Manila). First: The area is gated and when checking in, you have to ask the gate guards to let you enter to check in.. Meanwhile he calls on the radio to get answers. 30 minutes later he lets you enter. At the check in, it appears as if the hotel is fully occupied. There seems to be difficulty in assigning a room. Once checked in, it is obvious that the hotel is but 10% occupied. At night, the outside area is very dim. Need more lighting on pathways. Accident prone!!! Meals served at the restaurant are very poor in quality. Buffalo wings- 4 pcs & mixed in with onions and veggies. This is not Buffalo wings. The local dish called Binagoongan, was served with pork thats 80% fat and floating in fat. The grilled chicken not fully cooked. Don't bother inviting friends that are not staying at the hotel for dinner. Your guest will be very disappointed!! From entering the facility to the meal. Overall, this is not a 4 star hotel!!! The actions & attitude of the staff is 'you are a customer but we are not here to serve you but to follow management, & since you are staying here, you need to follow management'. In simple terms, you cose us, so pay up & don*t come back!!!!
Jacob M. Groepen Philippines, 17 februari 2015
very dissapointed
2
i am very dissapointed at all , dirty rooms , the food was not delicious and not worthy , old rooms , the front beach was dead.
Dominador A. Groepen Philippines, 6 januari 2015
Flushing Meadows Resort
4
disappointed
Emily M. Groepen Canada, 3 januari 2015
Absolutely Amazing Private Beachfront Resort

Staff, Infinity Pool, Private Location
9,7
Before booking, my friend and I were rather nervous when seeing the negative reviews. I honestly have no idea what they are talking about. This hotel was an amazing choice for our vacation in Bohol and the staff made the difference between it being great to perfect. Perks: The resort itself is beautiful. It is located about 15 minutes from Tagbilaran City, and has its own private beachfront. There are beautiful trees, flowers, and buildings all around the grounds. Staff are extremely aware of making it clean. Their friendliness is infectious and everyone smiles all the time. The infinity pool is AMAZING. Most importantly, the restaurant staff were fantastic. They were attentive, polite, respectful, and very friendly. We saw other people who were staying at the resort treat them like servants, which got me rather upset. The level of attention to each guest was unparalleled to any place I have been before. Treat the staff well and tip often. They deserve it. We enjoyed Jupiter, Ahmed, Albert and Marc the most. Star treatment was given here and I am extremely happy with our stay. Cons: We envisioned a deserted beachfront, but found it to be a little different. Not bad, just different. The beach itself on either side of the resort is beautiful, but the resort property has a sand layer built above with stairs leading into the water. We assumed it was to prevent erosion as the waves could be a little high on windy days. We were not disappointed, but just didn't get that view on the website. The water was still bright blue and it looked stunning when sitting a little further back to enjoy the view. One more con would be the high prices of the Spa. We loved going there, but after comparing prices locally, we saw that the prices were extremely jacked up. I assume the resort pockets most of it, and gives a small portion to the women who commute to fill appointments. The same goes for the restaurant staff, who were the highlight of my stay there.
Tetyana B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Ukraine, 21 december 2014
Vacation

View, amazing territory and very nice restaurant staff
6
Room was very old and looks like for 2*...not more. Territory was amazing. Beach was very uncomfortable.
Dan S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 22 november 2014
Don't Bother

Friendly Staff, Nice View.
4,7
They really make you feel like they own you.
Cecile B. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 4 november 2014
nice resort

staff, cleanliness and nice pool
9
Food is blah, but staff was attentive and very nice. The pool area is beautiful as is the whole resort apart from the beach area. It wasnt what i expected and its not the kind of beach where you can lounge by the shore or swim. Overall, flushing meadows is a beautiful resort and the rooms are decent and clean.
Peter Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 20 oktober 2014
Excellent resort

Great food, beautiful resort good staff
8
Roan N. (Echt)paren Philippines, 8 oktober 2014
Nice Facilties

Nice pool but beach area was not clean to swim unlike on other beach resort i had visited at Bohol
7,3
Staff are nice and Facilities was very good

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GastenkamerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpeeltuinFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - FaciliteitenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - FitnessruimteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - NachtclubFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GastenkamerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - EntreeFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GastenkamerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ZwembadFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BadkamerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport en activiteitenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ReceptieFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B08