Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Panglao eiland, Bohol, Filipijnen 0

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,8

uit 261 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,4
Ligging
6,4
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (261)
Sorteer op:
Paulus R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 26 december 2015
Goed hotel

Personeel, Restaurant, Zwembad met uitzicht op zee
7,7
Prima hotel, uitzicht op zee en mooie omgeving. Geschikt voor een verblijf van maximaal 4/5 dagen en tot rust te komen. Grootste minpunten zijn : - Te ver van de stad. Alleen gratis shuttle service 2 keer per dag naar Taglibiran. Daardoor ben je redelijk wat geld kwijt om wat simpele dingen te kopen etc. Op het resort is minimaal wat te verkrijgen die je in een winkel zou kunnen kopen - Absoluut niet geschikt voor mensen die slecht ter been zijn. Resort is gebouwd tegen een heuvel en heeft daardoor veel trappen. Overal waar je gaat moet je de trap op en af - Wij waren er met de kerst en het was er rustig. Daardoor waren veel accomodaties gesloten. Zoals de sportcafee, bar aan het strand, terrassen - Kinderbad was dicht vanwege werkzaamheden aan de vloer. Dat was jammer voor onze zoon - 4 sterren is te veel, 2 sterren met een grote glimlach is beter
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tom B. Groepen Belgium, 24 augustus 2010
verblijf bohol aug 2010

rustig gelegen maar tegelijk ook nadeel
4,7
dit was zo ver afgelegen van alles dat er dus noodgedwongen niks anders op zat dan elke avond op hotel te blijven, dure shuttle naar tagbilaran, indien je op bohol verblijft kan je best naar ander strand gaan, wel genoten van de dagtrip onder begeleiding van persoonlijke gids naar de chocolate hills, tarsier,floating resto, alsook het dolphin watching, maar hotel zeker niet aan te raden, tenzij voor 1 of 2 nachten juist om er te slapen, luidruchtige airco, triestig ingerichte en wansmakelijk gekleurde kamer, strand is niet goed en vuil
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Manolo D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 februari 2016
good
5,7
can tell to others
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nelson B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 18 februari 2016
Perfect Location

Cleanliness, location, well appointed
9
We had a comfortable, convenient, relaxing stay... And loved every minute of it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yuen P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 13 februari 2016
GOOD!!
5
staff are nice and helpful, food is good. But breakfast is not so good, few choise, the pool is good, beach is clear.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nolan T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 januari 2016
Amazing place!

food, place, people
10
I like the solemnity and the ambiance of the place as well as their food is great. The staffs are very friendly and kind, they maintain the hospitality trait of the Filipino culture. I am happy to recommend this place to all if you plan to visit in Bohol.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nina M. Groepen Philippines, 25 oktober 2015
Flushing Review

Clean place, nice staff, good food
7,7
Very nice.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sherryll A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 juni 2015
Flushing meadows hotel 4 ****

Good hospitality of hotels staffs and crews, well maintained facilities, nice and relaxing ambience
9,3
Tranquil of nature has come upon my parents, that they have win souls for Christ, a nice place where my parents had their second honeymoon... I have no hesitation in referring this hotel to you😊😊😊😘
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alfred S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 18 februari 2015
Trial by Fire

Nothing good to describe regarding this so called 4 star hotel!!!!!!!!
4,3
This is not a 4 star hotel. Actions of the staff will prevent customers from returning. Especially, if your perceived as a local (from Manila). First: The area is gated and when checking in, you have to ask the gate guards to let you enter to check in.. Meanwhile he calls on the radio to get answers. 30 minutes later he lets you enter. At the check in, it appears as if the hotel is fully occupied. There seems to be difficulty in assigning a room. Once checked in, it is obvious that the hotel is but 10% occupied. At night, the outside area is very dim. Need more lighting on pathways. Accident prone!!! Meals served at the restaurant are very poor in quality. Buffalo wings- 4 pcs & mixed in with onions and veggies. This is not Buffalo wings. The local dish called Binagoongan, was served with pork thats 80% fat and floating in fat. The grilled chicken not fully cooked. Don't bother inviting friends that are not staying at the hotel for dinner. Your guest will be very disappointed!! From entering the facility to the meal. Overall, this is not a 4 star hotel!!! The actions & attitude of the staff is 'you are a customer but we are not here to serve you but to follow management, & since you are staying here, you need to follow management'. In simple terms, you cose us, so pay up & don*t come back!!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jacob M. Groepen Philippines, 17 februari 2015
very dissapointed
2
i am very dissapointed at all , dirty rooms , the food was not delicious and not worthy , old rooms , the front beach was dead.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - EntreeFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BadkamerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport en activiteitenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - TuinFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bar/LoungeFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - FaciliteitenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ZwembadFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - VergaderruimteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - FaciliteitenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ZwembadFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - VergaderruimteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - VergaderruimteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - LobbyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Strand


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05