of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipijnen 0 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Strand Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Strand Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Strand Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Strand Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitnessruimte Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Vergaderruimte Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Vergaderruimte Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Zwembad Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Zwembad Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Tuin Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurant
Gebied: Dauis - Panglao Island Aantal kamers: 101

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 236 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,3
Ligging
6,4
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (236)
Sorteer op:
Tom B. Groepen Belgium, 24 augustus 2010
verblijf bohol aug 2010

rustig gelegen maar tegelijk ook nadeel
4,7
dit was zo ver afgelegen van alles dat er dus noodgedwongen niks anders op zat dan elke avond op hotel te blijven, dure shuttle naar tagbilaran, indien je op bohol verblijft kan je best naar ander strand gaan, wel genoten van de dagtrip onder begeleiding van persoonlijke gids naar de chocolate hills, tarsier,floating resto, alsook het dolphin watching, maar hotel zeker niet aan te raden, tenzij voor 1 of 2 nachten juist om er te slapen, luidruchtige airco, triestig ingerichte en wansmakelijk gekleurde kamer, strand is niet goed en vuil
Dennis M. Groepen Netherlands, 4 juli 2014
Good

Beach, stuff and view
5,7
Everything was okay. The location is far but it is worth it when we arrived. Stuff were very friendly and smiling. What they can do to make this resort even more better is to promote it to other county.
Don C. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 mei 2014
very quiet, great staff and wonderful gardens

Location, staff and gardens
9
Very good
Mary J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 21 mei 2014
Great service

accomodating staff, quality customer service, best for family bonding
10
The place is very nice with friendly staff. It has many amenities that everyone will surely enjoy his/her stay. I was impressed when they called me on my mobile phone just to inform me of their complimentary airport transfer. It's a world-class quality resort.
Driton I. Groepen Switzerland, 2 januari 2014
a nice and comfortable hotel

very friendly staff, clean rooms and very attentive stuff
7,7
Our stay at the flushing meadows hotel was really good. When we arrived we got a delicious welcome drink(four seasons juice). I really appreciated the friendlyness of the hotel staff. When i was reading reviews from former guests, they seemed not to be happy bout the staff, but i HONESTLY can say the staff was very friendly, nice and attentive! Even though, i have to admit, that the resort is a little bit old. I guess the buildings havent been renovated for years and the amenities in the rooms are not up to date. Everything was clean and worked properly but a little bit old. To sum up, we had a great time and its always the people who make the place! thank you flushing meadows team!
Vicente J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 29 december 2013
food is quiet expensive

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
7,7
The beach and swimming pool are nice but the food is quiet expensive.
Mohammed A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 20 november 2013
very nice clean every thing you can find

big ,good service ,nice food
10
thank you so much and every thing good i like it wonderful place
Philip B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 18 september 2013
Average

Proximity to beach and the pool
5
I have stayed in many places very similar to Flushing Meadows for much less money, their rates are quite high for what you get as if I'm honest it's average. The pool however is nice and there is a private beach but it's not idyllic. The rooms are ok
Dennis F. (Echt)paren United States of America, 18 september 2013
It was alright, but could have been better.

Good food, nice gardens, nice pool, good beach
6,7
It was nice and we wanted to stay for an extra day, but they would not honor the same rate that we got online, so we left for another hotel. We will not be going back to this hotel.
Philip B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 17 september 2013
Overpriced for what you get

Pool and gardens
5
It's way out of the way and there is nothing in the immediate area of any interest. The hotel is nice but the rates are high compared to what you can get for a much lower rate in other hotels. The rooms were rather basic and in need of some serious tlc.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - FitnessruimteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - VergaderruimteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - VergaderruimteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ZwembadFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ZwembadFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - TuinFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ReceptieFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ZwembadFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GastenkamerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GastenkamerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - FitnessruimteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BalzaalFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GastenkamerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GastenkamerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GastenkamerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GastenkamerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GastenkamerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GastenkamerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GastenkamerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GastenkamerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GastenkamerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GastenkamerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GastenkamerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GastenkamerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GastenkamerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpeeltuinFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpeeltuinFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GastenkamerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpeeltuinFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - FaciliteitenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - FitnessruimteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - NachtclubFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GastenkamerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - EntreeFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GastenkamerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ZwembadFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BadkamerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport en activiteitenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ReceptieFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Flushing Meadows Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A06