Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Forson Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Forson Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Forson Hotel Macau - Badkamer Forson Hotel Macau - Badkamer Forson Hotel Macau - Badkamer Forson Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Forson Hotel Macau - Receptie Forson Hotel Macau - Entree Forson Hotel Macau - Omgeving Forson Hotel Macau - Lobby Forson Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Forson Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Forson Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Forson Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Forson Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Forson Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Forson Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Forson Hotel Macau - Nabij attractie Forson Hotel Macau - Nabij attractie Forson Hotel Macau - Nabij attractie Forson Hotel Macau - Nabij attractie Forson Hotel Macau - Nabij attractie Forson Hotel Macau - Badkamer Forson Hotel Macau - Badkamer Forson Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Forson Hotel Macau - Receptie Forson Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 43
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Gemiddeld
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
5,7
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
5,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,8
Kamercomfort
5,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
4,8
Alle beoordelingen (264)
Sorteer op:
Yik H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 7 juli 2015
Convenient location

Good Location
6,3
There have a good location only 5mins can be senado square. value hotel.recommended
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Junghyun L. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 25 mei 2015
that is resonable price and good location

place
6,7
Forson hotel is good. Nice location. However they really can't speak English. Everyone! Do you wanna talk with them? just give up. But old lady~ really kind and nice I wanna give a 5 star to her for her service. she can't speak English but service was awesome!! If I go to Macau? I will stay there again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aldwin C. Groepen Philippines, 2 mei 2015
Look for better accommodation

Location
4
Need to look for better hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tio S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 24 april 2015
small but good location. staff friendly.

location.staff and good bed.not bad.
7,3
Nice. Only toilet a bit too open. Transparency can see outside.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Corey T. (Echt)paren Australia, 19 maart 2015
Happy customers

Cleanliness, location & quiet on a busy street during night time.
7,3
I'm more than happy to stay at this hotel when I next visit. Keep up the good work Agoda!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 2 februari 2015
Great location, budget room, apathetic staff.

1. Location 2. Value 3. Wifi
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Janette B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 20 december 2014
Just okey hotel

Nothing i can think of
4,3
Just stayed for hours and went to my cousin's apartment
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Romeo V. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 november 2014
experience

cleanliness and accessibility to main shopping site like the senado square.
7
it was pleasant though the hotel staff had difficulty communicating in english.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robert L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 18 november 2014
Located near Senado Square

Value, location, staff
9,3
Located in close proximity to Senado Square. A very good, economy-standard hotel. Room cleanliness excellent. Would stay again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ellen J. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 28 oktober 2014
Worse Hotel Ever
3
Nightmare.The rooms smells of cigarette and the staff are not friendly. This is ghe most disgusting hotel I ever seen and I will never come back again.Dont believe to their ads. Maybe you can tolerate the place if only the staff is friendly and helpful.They are arrogant,not helpful at all. And they dont have concerns to their guest. I will never recommend this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Forson Hotel MacauForson Hotel Macau - GastenkamerForson Hotel Macau - GastenkamerForson Hotel Macau - BadkamerForson Hotel Macau - BadkamerForson Hotel Macau - BadkamerForson Hotel Macau - GastenkamerForson Hotel Macau - ReceptieForson Hotel Macau - EntreeForson Hotel Macau - OmgevingForson Hotel Macau - LobbyForson Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurForson Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurForson Hotel Macau - GastenkamerForson Hotel Macau - GastenkamerForson Hotel Macau - GastenkamerForson Hotel Macau - GastenkamerForson Hotel Macau - GastenkamerForson Hotel Macau - Nabij attractieForson Hotel Macau - Nabij attractieForson Hotel Macau - Nabij attractieForson Hotel Macau - Nabij attractieForson Hotel Macau - Nabij attractieForson Hotel Macau - BadkamerForson Hotel Macau - BadkamerForson Hotel Macau - GastenkamerForson Hotel Macau - ReceptieForson Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01