of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Forson Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Forson Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Forson Hotel Macau - Badkamer Forson Hotel Macau - Badkamer Forson Hotel Macau - Badkamer Forson Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Forson Hotel Macau - Receptie Forson Hotel Macau - Entree Forson Hotel Macau - Omgeving Forson Hotel Macau - Lobby Forson Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Forson Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Forson Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Forson Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Forson Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Forson Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Forson Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Forson Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 43
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Bovengemiddeld

5,9

uit 242 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
5,6
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
5,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,8
Kamercomfort
5,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
4,9
Alle beoordelingen (242)
Sorteer op:
Alberto C. Individuele reizigers Portugal, 22 september 2014
In central

Easy to acess, in central, cheap
3,3
Chew K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 21 september 2014
Good location but price too high.

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Convenient Public Transport.
6
The hotel is located at the centre of Macau. Very good location and easy access to the tourist attractions. The lady receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The room is quite clean but small. However, price too expensive for such a room. Overall, it is satisfiable for one night stay.
Chee M. Groepen Malaysia, 9 september 2014
friendly staff and Good location

friendly staff and good location
8
Rmb is common use in Macau with 1 to 1 exchange rate. Will loss few dollar is spend there. Luckily friendly staff willing to explain and show us the nearest money changer. Staff willing to spend her time and show us place to visit. She even chit chatting with us and introduce some traveller with us.
Renx T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 7 september 2014
Forson Hotel

good location
7,3
Catherine K. Groepen United States of America, 30 juli 2014
Good stay

Location
6,7
Great location. Smell of smoke when we first entered but otherwise comfortable
Elizabeth A. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 22 juli 2014
the hotel is convenient but not that quiet.

clean the bed is comfortable and the staff are good
7,3
My stay was not bad and u get what u get for so for the price I think it is reasonable.
Lim K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 29 juni 2014
small but good location

good location, clean
5,3
Alvikn P. Groepen Singapore, 16 maart 2014
It's was a last min check in hotel .

The reception is friendly and help us.
5,7
I miss my flight and the only affordable hotel that i could check in is Forson Hotel. Hard beds with minimum fixture for the hotel, more like a motel
Yih M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 1 maart 2014
Forson Hotel

normal
4
Lai S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 28 februari 2014
Just ok for a night stay..

Affordable, close to casino,
4,7
Small room with minimum amentities, low floor, walking distance to casino and my favorite roasted duck restaurant.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Forson Hotel MacauForson Hotel Macau - GastenkamerForson Hotel Macau - GastenkamerForson Hotel Macau - BadkamerForson Hotel Macau - BadkamerForson Hotel Macau - BadkamerForson Hotel Macau - GastenkamerForson Hotel Macau - ReceptieForson Hotel Macau - EntreeForson Hotel Macau - OmgevingForson Hotel Macau - LobbyForson Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurForson Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurForson Hotel Macau - GastenkamerForson Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurForson Hotel Macau - GastenkamerForson Hotel Macau - GastenkamerForson Hotel Macau - GastenkamerForson Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C06