Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Binnenstad, Laoag gebied, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieur Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Omgeving Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Omgeving Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Omgeving Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Omgeving Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Omgeving Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Recreatie-faciliteiten Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Recreatie-faciliteiten Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Recreatie-faciliteiten Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Recreatie-faciliteiten Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Zwembad Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Zwembad Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Entree Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieur Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieur Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieur Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieur Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieur Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieur Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Binnenstad Aantal kamers: 290
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (200)
Sorteer op:
Bert T. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 9 april 2015
te veel sterren
5
slecht
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bert T. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 6 april 2015
tegnvaller

vriendelijkheid / proper /
5,3
zeer oud hotel / very old/ moet zwaar gerenoveerd worden /needs heavy renovation / avonds niks te doen / evenings nothing to do /geen chuttle naar de stad / no chuttle to town / good for stay 1-2 nights
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Emelyn S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 2 juli 2015
feel comfortable because of spacious and nice view

lot of amenities , good location nearest to tourist destinations and quite place
7,3
nice staff and and attendants... good food
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joselita B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 8 juni 2015
Best hotel to stay in laoag city

Very good location, super nice view, staff are very nice.
7,7
It was very good, i love the place, be back in the near future..it would be nice if the place is a smoke free hotel..or strict implementation of rules regarding smoking area and non smoking... Saw lighted cigarette on the carpet... Hope they will be watching those smoking guest.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mary G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 28 mei 2015
Nice to be back

Garden, Pool, Big Rooms
7
I've always wanted to come back to Fort Ilocandia since I wasn't able to enjoy it during my first time I stayed because it was for work. So I made sure I book at this hotel when I visit Laoag. Understandably, the hotel is old which is obvious with the carpets. The wooden flooring creaks even in our room, which is a bit creepy. The bathroom door also creaks. The linens were damp, obvious that they were recently laundered but weren't dried up well.The WiFi signal is weak. Despite, we still enjoyed our stay. The rooms were spacious, it has a big pool, beach, mini zoo. We also loved the garden setting, which is well-maintained.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mary G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 28 mei 2015
Ok

Garden, Pool, Room
7
Fort Ilocandia is a great hotel if you're looking for a total change of environment versus the city life. It's far from the city proper, but there's so much to do. The garden setting is great, the pool is big, and the beach is nice as well (except that the waves were quite strong when we were there). WiFi/internet is slow and food is just okay. It's an old hotel, so expect carpets that are old, floors and doors creaking and aircon is weak. Yet, the towels are new. I just hope that they totally dry their linens before placing them in beds. They were damp when we get into the hotel room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kathleen R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 15 mei 2015
A historic beauty worth experiencing.

Opulence, history & grandeur.
7,7
Very worthwhile. So many things to see & the place is a feast for the eyes. Was disappointed with the quality of breakfast served.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jason K. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 mei 2015
Luke warm shower.Politician Resort

political
9
Great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael O. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 4 mei 2015
Disappointing

Nice facilities lots of activities
5
Wont go back unless u wanna use the facilieties. Rooms are very old. Toilet old . Airconditioner needs total overhaul. My room telephone went on speaker mode by itself at 330am !!!! And u are suppose to press a big button to put it on speaker mode! Food a bit pricey. Chinese resto Noodles were very good. The rest are so so.will stay somewhere else nxt tym
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Raechell A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 3 mei 2015
Grand hotel of the North

Amenities/facilities, Room comfort/standard, hotel surroundings and design
9,3
Upon entering, you would be greeted by the "grand" entrance and lobby reminiscent of the grandeur of its older days. :P Rooms need updating but the comfort wasn't lost. I especially like our own little balcony with the nice views of the pool and gardens. The resort is huge and grounds are well maintained. Lots of picture-worthy spots around the resort. We didn't get to try much of their amenities but we enjoyed the morning walks on the beach. Buffet breakfast was good but could be better for a 5 star hotel. All in all, good value for money. Will stay here again if ever I do visit Ilocos norte in the future.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebiedFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - OmgevingFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - OmgevingFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - OmgevingFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - OmgevingFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - OmgevingFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Recreatie-faciliteitenFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Recreatie-faciliteitenFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Recreatie-faciliteitenFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Recreatie-faciliteitenFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - ZwembadFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - ZwembadFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - EntreeFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - GastenkamerFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - GastenkamerFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - GastenkamerFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - GastenkamerFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - GastenkamerFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel, Laoag gebied

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B07