Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 500 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,3
  • Ligging 7,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,8
  • Personeel 6,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Bogdan-Marian T. van Roemenië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
...
...
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2016

ernesta P. van Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
One night
Good value for money Late check in late check out
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2016

Nishad M. van India
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Nice clean and good location
nice and clean rooms. Good location. But i got the room key not working, every time i go out and come back i was not able to open the door with the key which they provided. I use to call down reception and wait for them to come with master key and open.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016

Amir H. van Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
..
The room smells The tourism tax I paid twice when I checked in I paid and when I checked out I paid The guy in reception said its not paid not updated in system haahahh so that isn't my fault to updated they must check with their other staff why she didn't update ..
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016

Jeffrey B. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good value room
Good comfortable room. Good value.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2016

Allen K. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Very close to the airport, friendly staff. Clean, aircon worked well. Room smelled smoke, looks like
Room smelled smoke, looks like non-smoking policy is not enforced.
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2016

Bogdan-Marian T. van Roemenië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
.
.
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2016

ernesta P. van Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Flying visit
Stayed there for the night before a flight, great location!
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2016

Madhura D. van Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Value for Money & Satisfactory stay
Lovely location. I have given awful rating for one of philipina staff (lady). She was too rude to give her service blaming her work load; truthfully, if she doesn't know to talk to guest she should better avoid answering calls instead of shouting out that she has lot of work load at work. However, other staff was too helpful and sorry for her rude behavior. Other things like location, cleanliness, food was all at its best. Would like to highlight - "NO COCKROACHES" in the room as I read a review after I booked the hotel. Looking forward to visit again...
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2016

Adnan S. van Pakistan
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Good hotel to stay and even see dubai
We spent only a night at this hotel to catch our flight, as this hotel is very close to the airport. however when we checked in, we found this hotel to be good on value for money basis. If u r on a low budget and want to see dubai, u can go for this hotel. Its cheap with nice amenities, well placed (not ideal but good), very close to Dubai MRT, red line i think and has nice malls and shops around it.
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2016