arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,8
op basis van 491 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 491 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 7,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,8
  • Personeel 6,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3

Jeffrey B.
Nieuw-Zeeland
23 juli 2016
Good value room
Good comfortable room. Good value.

Allen K.
Australië
22 juli 2016
Very close to the airport, friendly staff. Clean, aircon worked well. Room smelled smoke, looks like
Room smelled smoke, looks like non-smoking policy is not enforced.

Bogdan-Marian T.
Roemenië
21 juli 2016
.
.

ernesta P.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
20 juli 2016
Flying visit
Stayed there for the night before a flight, great location!

Madhura D.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
10 juli 2016
Value for Money & Satisfactory stay
Lovely location. I have given awful rating for one of philipina staff (lady). She was too rude to give her service blaming her work load; truthfully, if she doesn't know to talk to guest she should better avoid answering calls instead of shouting out that she has lot of work load at work. However, other staff was too helpful and sorry for her rude behavior. Other things like location, cleanliness, food was all at its best. Would like to highlight - "NO COCKROACHES" in the room as I read a review after I booked the hotel. Looking forward to visit again...

Adnan S.
Pakistan
02 juli 2016
Good hotel to stay and even see dubai
We spent only a night at this hotel to catch our flight, as this hotel is very close to the airport. however when we checked in, we found this hotel to be good on value for money basis. If u r on a low budget and want to see dubai, u can go for this hotel. Its cheap with nice amenities, well placed (not ideal but good), very close to Dubai MRT, red line i think and has nice malls and shops around it.

orchid O.
Indonesië
29 juni 2016
very nice hotel , close to airport
we just transit for 9hours , and very need rest, and this place was amazing, close to airport and we have a good time here

Musunuru B.
India
24 mei 2016
Not a good stay
Electronic key not working Even after repeated reminders, staff does the same mistake Clearly indicated about wake up time and they forgot to wake me up...when questioned, no response or not even a curtosy sorry

Zeesan A.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
08 april 2016
Bad experience
Worst customer service . Very unhygienic and dirty facility. There was hair inside the blanket. . Toilet had stains . Carpets were wet from the stains made by previous occupant . Very bad and unproffesional staff

Khairullah B.
Verenigde Staten
24 maart 2016
Net
Internet was horrible,tea pot was not working,insects were running around so on