of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Fortune Plaza Hotel

Al Nahda Road, Al Qusais, Dubai Internationale Luchthaven, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Princess Hotel

Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Receptie Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Nachtclub Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Nachtclub Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Nachtclub Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte
Ligging: Dubai Internationale Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 94

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 301 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,7
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (301)
Frank V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 11 november 2012
Vies hotel

Totaal geen voordelen bij dit hotel
2
Wij verbleven in dit hotel omdat wij een tussenstop in Dubai moesten maken van 11 uur. Voor een deluxe kamer was het wel erg vies. Vieze badkamer, overal lagen er haren! Douchegordijn veelste kort waardoor al het water op de grond terecht kwam. Service bij de receptie totaal niet goed, erg onvriendelijke mensen. Er wordt bij Agoda aangegeven dat dit hotel op 2km afstand van de International Airport is maar dit klopt dus helemaal niet, we hebben nog 10 minuten met een taxi moeten rijden om bij het hotel te komen, terwijl wij juist een hotel zo dicht mogelijk bij de airport wilde hebben. Wij gaan in ieder geval niet meer terug naar dit hotel!
Tip: Geen tips
Emilio L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 30 juli 2012
leuk hotel, op een verkeerde locatie

Rustig
5,3
Hotel is geschikt voor mensen met jonge kinderen. Inpandige restaurant, bar, nachtclub, zwembad, sauna, koffiebar ect.Hotel biedt veel sport faciliteiten waardoor je met jonge kinderen niet perse naar buiten hoeft te gaan voor vertier. Roomservice is ook goed geregeld.Hotel kamers (meubels) zijn vrij nieuw.
Uitgaansleven tip: Geen uitgaansleven in de buurt.
Ronald L. Groepen Netherlands, 12 juni 2012
kamer gewoon aardig personeel ontbijt goed

voor 1 nacht gemakkelijk
7
Helaas geen lift en aangezien wij geen trekkers waren en zware koffers hadden was dit niet er gemakkelijk, we mochten gebruik maken van de kamer beneden om daar de koffers neer te zetten je moest wel steeds naar beneden om wat uit je koffer te halen. een minpunt er waren heel veel mannen samen op een kamer en daar werd ook gerookt terwijl er toch stickers waren verboden te roken, we hebben dit gemeld maar er werd niets aan gedaan. we vonden dit erg gevaarlijk daar er wel 5 tot 6 mannen op 1kamer verbleven.
Hans R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 januari 2012
Minder leuk hotel, lawaaierig, ongastvrij

de koffie
4,7
ontvangst: ze deden de deur open, daarna 1 en al onbegrip, mede door het gebrekkig engels sprekend personeel. kamers waren lawaaierig en niet erg netjes. vragen stellen is overbodig, ze snappen je niet in engels.
Isabelle B. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 10 januari 2012
Locatie kort bij luchthaven

goed ontbijt
8
Vooral Pakistaans, Indisch en Arabisch cliënteel. Goede ligging kort bij airport. Propere kamers, lekker ontbijt. Goed hotel voor een kort verblijf in Dubzi. Goede prijs/kwaliteit
Sofyan A. Zakelijke reizigers Saudi Arabia, 5 april 2014
Very noisy hotel

Nothing , delay check in , very bad noisy at night, bad smell
5
Really, I don't recommend this hotel because it is very noisy hotel at night you will not sleep all the night. Very bad smell . Also too late check in. I came to the hotel 1:00 pm but I enter my room 3:00 pm. They do not take care of guest. Swimming pool was closed.
Anish K. (Echt)paren India, 1 april 2014
Stay, if you are budget and location conscious

Free WIFI service, reception, food
6,3
The Fortune Plaza hotel is actually a familiar hotel, given I have resided there quite a few times before. The rooms have been renovated and hence, my rather improved rating. The bathrooms have regrettably remained the same, though the hotel had informed me that they will be renovating the bathrooms last year. Hope they get around to it this year. The service is just fine. Front desk is accommodating. The mezzanine floor contains quite a few dance bars and the pub is located on the ground floor. All are equally noisy, but the dance bars are the most noisy with clientèle walking in and out right until closing time in the wee morning hours. This does mean that if your room is closer to the mezzanine, that much higher your chances of participating in the music - irrespective of your choice :) Lastly, since 31 March, there is now a (minimum) AED 10 surcharge per night, per room. It can go up, depending on the type of room. So be prepared to pay this amount in cash at the time of your check-out. The biggest advantage is that the hotel is located quite close to the airport and it takes not more than 10-15 minutes to reach in either direction. Of course, it is value for money, for those who are budget conscious or time conscious. The Dubai Metro Green line is also located very close by and can get you access to the rest of the city quite easily. Food is quite good, if your taste runs towards Indian - especially south Indian food.
Mhae R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 maart 2014
it is not good, rooms are messy and dirty.

close to airport
3,7
I am disappointed knowing that I paid with breakfast but no breakfast was included in my voucher. also, room is smelly and glasses for drinking are dirty. Even the bed sheet are too dirty.
Roger E. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 8 maart 2014
Good value hotel, convenient for the airport

Location, value for money and a good sports bar
6,3
The hotel is situated close to Green line metro stations and the airport. Rooms are comfortable without being luxurious. Bathrooms are in need of some updating though.Freddy's Bar is very nice with a good selection of drinks and TV screens for sports fans. We had a problem with our meal and it was changed straight away without any fuss. Excellent staff!
Sourav A. (Echt)paren India, 6 maart 2014
excellent ,hotel near the airport

near the airport, excellent service,
7,7
excellent hotel, near to the airport, clean rooms, large rome, nice view

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Fortune Plaza Hotel DubaiFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - ReceptieFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - NachtclubFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - NachtclubFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - NachtclubFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - ZwembadFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Eten en drinkenFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - BadkamerFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - BalzaalFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Fortune Plaza Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B07