of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Foto Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Foto Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Foto Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Gebied: Kata Aantal kamers: 79
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 804 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (804)
Sorteer op:
Luc V. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 25 april 2013
Fantastisch

Moderne look, sublieme kamers, prachtig uitzicht
10
Franky L. (Echt)paren Belgium, 1 februari 2013
Mooi trendy hotel met luide airco

Trendy, design
6
Bij onze aankomst waren we onmiddellijk onder de indruk van het mooie design van het hotel en de kamer. Prachtig uitzicht over de baai, zelfs vanuit bed, hottub op de balkon, het zwembad en het terras op het dak.... Maar 's nachts werd onze rust continue verpest door de erg luide individuele airco's. Inderdaad, elke kamer is voorzien van een individueel toestel. Indien je je eigen toestel uitschakelde, bleef het geluid van de andere airco's oorverdovend. Temeer, zonder airco was het in de kamer (zuidwest gericht) niet te houden van de warmte. Een echte hel, en geen oog dicht gedaan. Dit is een belangrijk pijnpunt van dit gloednieuw hotel (er waren nog wat schoonheidsfoutjes, maar deze kunnen wel opgelost geraken), waarvoor ze niet onmiddellijk een oplossing zullen vinden. Andere fouten : geen opbergruimte voor kledij (alles blijft in je valies), het ontbijt (600 bath zonder taksen) was eerder teleurstellend, in andere hotels krijg je meer waar voor je geld. Algemene opmerking : door de niveauverschillen in de kamer is het hotel niet geschikt voor andersvaliden.(is niet voor ons van toepassing). Door zijn ligging tegen de bergwand het je steeds een vervoermiddel nodig om je te verplaatsen, de afstand tot Kata is niet ver, maar de klim is toch redelijk lastig indien je dit te voet moet doen. Kortom, trendy hotel met oordopjes. Voor ons nooit meer.
Nina A. Groepen Netherlands, 11 december 2012
Design hotel

Ruime kamers/design/zeer comfortabele bedden/ schoon/oog voor detail
8,3
Eerste nachten in Thailand verbleven in Foto Hotel - zeer positieve ervaring!
Hotel kenmerken tip: Hotel is niet geschikt voor gasten die slecht ter been zijn. De gebouwen 4, 5 en 6 zijn enkel te bereiken via trappen - 5 tot 10 min lopen.
Natthapol S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 25 augustus 2014
Chic hotel and value hotel

Take a photo with a bear
5,7
Feel comfort and relax
Jiann R. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 25 augustus 2014
Foto Hotel

Nice View, Different Memories & Good Services
9
The customer services in Foto Hotel is really good, I appreciate for every thing they've done. Had a nice trip when I was there, definitely going again !
Angkana M. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 15 augustus 2014
Foto Hotel, my most favorite hotel

Service Mind, Very nice landscape and beautiful room
9,3
Foto Hotel is located on the hill so you can see the nice landscape from swimming pool and dining place. One thing that you may careful is about the rooms those are lower than the reception so you are required to take the transit golf car, which feel like playing roller-coaster ^---^
Hament R. (Echt)paren Singapore, 12 augustus 2014
An amazing escape :)

The rooftop poolside ambience & views, room & staffs
9
An overnight at Foto Hotel was an impromptu decision, which turned to be a fabulous getaway. The hotel is modern contemporary boutique one, stylish decor (cameras, imagery, books, Apple computers & tasteful design). Funky!! The room (despite being garden facing) was simply delightful; very spacious, tasteful, modern, well thought out design & layout that took functional purpose / practicality of guests' need into account. Lovely bathroom with bathtub included (it's a plus point for me). I liked the large screen TV (with good reception), iPod docking with speakers to facilitate your own musical atmosphere, comfortable bed and a spacious balcony too. The rooftop pool with its’ magnificent view is to die for (don't take that literally please!). Simply breathtaking .. One can just lounge & soak there for days on end. To make it more seductive, it opens till 11pm (finally found a place where they don't start chasing you out by 7pm); and the colourful silhouette lighting for the pool in the evening is amazing (LOVE the colours). There are plenty of loungers overlooking the ocean to chill with yummy margaritas (they were good). Tried a few dishes and they were good too. I must say that I liked the fact that there was mostly young staff (not being biased .. I'm not saying old is not gold) whom were energetic, they seemed to be enjoying their work, engaging and ready to help. To sum it up 'cool'! Two adverse comments that I also must share are that parking is an area of concern and that the elevators weren’t working. A good exercise climbing up those stairs to the pool. Ooops, one more comment is that the ramps linking the different levels of the hotel are extremely (perhaps overly) steep; a critical safety hazard by my standards (especially in wet weather). To sum it all up, I have but no choice but to gives thumbs up to this hotel with my absolute recommendation. In fact I am certain that I’ll be back!
Parranee O. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 9 augustus 2014
Creative hotel

Photo theme, room floor plan, Breakfast
9
Friendly stuff to introduce the hotel on first step. No complain so far. Feel amezing the way they present different concept to the guest.
Parranee O. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 9 augustus 2014
Excellenent hotel theme.

Good hotel presentation. Comfort room with outdoor tube, seaview.
9
Breakfast is excellent u can't find anywhere in Phuket. The bedroom is well plan with free mini bar. Nothing to complain.
Deirdre C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 28 juli 2014
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in

Decor, decor, decor!
8,3
This was one of the most unique and interesting hotels I've ever stayed in. Everywhere I looked, there was something really awesome. The entire hotel was decorated in black and white, there were old cameras everywhere, giant teddy bears, I'm not sure how to explain it, but I had a fantastic experience. The room was absolutely massive. The bed was probably the most comfortable I've ever slept in. The minibar was free. There was a huge bathroom and bathtub, with a massive window into the room. I have very little to complain about! The pool on the rooftop was incredibly gorgeous - it was made of white marble and a beautiful light blue color. There was astroturf and large pillows all over the hotel, the elevator went sideways down the hill, I just couldn't get enough of how modern this place was! The food was average and the location not incredibly convenient, but I have to say that the hotel was one of the coolest places I've ever stayed in. Will definitely be back.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - EntreeFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurFoto Hotel Phuket - EntreeFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - UitzichtFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurFoto Hotel Phuket - UitzichtFoto Hotel Phuket - UitzichtFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - UitzichtFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptieFoto Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptieFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimteFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - EntreeFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurFoto Hotel Phuket - UitzichtFoto Hotel Phuket - EntreeFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptieFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenFoto Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - UitzichtFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenFoto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Foto Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08