of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Foto Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Foto Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Foto Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Gebied: Kata Aantal kamers: 79
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 895 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (895)
Sorteer op:
Luc V. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 25 april 2013
Fantastisch

Moderne look, sublieme kamers, prachtig uitzicht
10
Franky L. (Echt)paren Belgium, 1 februari 2013
Mooi trendy hotel met luide airco

Trendy, design
6
Bij onze aankomst waren we onmiddellijk onder de indruk van het mooie design van het hotel en de kamer. Prachtig uitzicht over de baai, zelfs vanuit bed, hottub op de balkon, het zwembad en het terras op het dak.... Maar 's nachts werd onze rust continue verpest door de erg luide individuele airco's. Inderdaad, elke kamer is voorzien van een individueel toestel. Indien je je eigen toestel uitschakelde, bleef het geluid van de andere airco's oorverdovend. Temeer, zonder airco was het in de kamer (zuidwest gericht) niet te houden van de warmte. Een echte hel, en geen oog dicht gedaan. Dit is een belangrijk pijnpunt van dit gloednieuw hotel (er waren nog wat schoonheidsfoutjes, maar deze kunnen wel opgelost geraken), waarvoor ze niet onmiddellijk een oplossing zullen vinden. Andere fouten : geen opbergruimte voor kledij (alles blijft in je valies), het ontbijt (600 bath zonder taksen) was eerder teleurstellend, in andere hotels krijg je meer waar voor je geld. Algemene opmerking : door de niveauverschillen in de kamer is het hotel niet geschikt voor andersvaliden.(is niet voor ons van toepassing). Door zijn ligging tegen de bergwand het je steeds een vervoermiddel nodig om je te verplaatsen, de afstand tot Kata is niet ver, maar de klim is toch redelijk lastig indien je dit te voet moet doen. Kortom, trendy hotel met oordopjes. Voor ons nooit meer.
Nina A. Groepen Netherlands, 11 december 2012
Design hotel

Ruime kamers/design/zeer comfortabele bedden/ schoon/oog voor detail
8,3
Eerste nachten in Thailand verbleven in Foto Hotel - zeer positieve ervaring!
Hotel kenmerken tip: Hotel is niet geschikt voor gasten die slecht ter been zijn. De gebouwen 4, 5 en 6 zijn enkel te bereiken via trappen - 5 tot 10 min lopen.
Charina A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 17 december 2014
Relaxing Vacation.

Hotel lobby, superb. Check-in, fast. Room, amazing with a jacuzzi at the balcony, surprised my son. The bass speaker,too. The pool is breathtaking!
7,7
Overall, our stay is a very relaxing one! The hotel is amazing most esp their silhouette pool! Only the crane for the ongoing construction is obstructing the scenery and our photos of the view. Our room ( ozone ) was superb! My son and hubby liked the jacuzzi and the bass speaker. Downsides are a few but I consider it all major Musts in a hotel stay: no dental kits for us, w/c is a must in a 4-star hotel (if they claimed it), our sheets have stains ( though fading ), the wifi comes and goes, we cannot use it all 3 of us together; and the buffet is expensive and I can't accept that we have to order 1 main when they said it's a Buffet Extra! My husband and son was disappointed when in fact I told them at the beginning that they would love the bfast! The ready made coffee, juice were too sweet even with ice. I Dnt like the greens of their salad. I wish they would change their buffet selections to a Real Buffet. But I love their hotel. I would still come back for it's breathtaking view, but not bec of the food. I believe that when you say buffet, it should be unlimited. My son never enjoyed it that's why I felt bad myself. The food choices are really limited.
Diana D. (Echt)paren China, 14 december 2014
Nice Hotel

Room Design, Details, Breakfast
9,3
Very nice hotel and excellent design! A beautiful Hotel!
Isaraporn K. Groepen Thailand, 29 november 2014
Nice to stay

Hotel facility, cozy room, nice interior decoration
8
Recommend !!!
Stephen C. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 november 2014
Foto Hotel below expectations. Staff service bad.

Location allows for nice view from the pool. Comfortable super large bed(Actually two doubles put together). Nice view from balcony tub.
4
Way below expectations. Ant infestation in room sink. Sink area affected by water damage and rotting. No ventilation and uneven floor in shower/toilet area causing shower and toilet to stink. Water damage on concrete wall of bedroom. Staff very unhelpful and want to overcharge for everything. Linen not changed until last day of 7 nights. Tried to over charge and charge extra days for extra guest who stayed in our room for one night. Tried to charge us for another guests breakfast bill. Restaurant food was horrible salad leaves brown and rotting. Breakfast way below expectations. Ate breakfast at other locations after the first day. Minimal shuttle trips to the beach down the hill.
Yu X. (Echt)paren China, 17 november 2014
Great view

Room view pool
9
Great view!Great swimming pool!Very good room!We had a great time.
Yue Y. (Echt)paren China, 15 november 2014
above average

1. modern decorations. 2. great view. 3. large bed
7,7
this hotel is full of art sense. the view at top roof is amazing. however, compared to previous years, the facilities and furniture are getting old. better maintenance should be required.
Jennifer P. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 november 2014
Pleasant stay, beautiful pool!!

The pool, the Room decor,
7
Had a relatively pleasant stay at Foto. The decor of this hotel is absolutely stunning!!! The highlight would definately be the swimming pool area. The pool view and pool itself was gorgeous! The only negative is that the hotel is located high up on a steep hill. It was a struggle to walk up to the hotel but then again Phuket is quite hilly.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - EntreeFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurFoto Hotel Phuket - EntreeFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - UitzichtFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurFoto Hotel Phuket - UitzichtFoto Hotel Phuket - UitzichtFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - UitzichtFoto Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptieFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimteFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - EntreeFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurFoto Hotel Phuket - UitzichtFoto Hotel Phuket - EntreeFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptieFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenFoto Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - UitzichtFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenFoto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Foto Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05