of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Foto Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Foto Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Foto Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Gebied: Kata Aantal kamers: 79
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 841 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (841)
Sorteer op:
Luc V. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 25 april 2013
Fantastisch

Moderne look, sublieme kamers, prachtig uitzicht
10
Franky L. (Echt)paren Belgium, 1 februari 2013
Mooi trendy hotel met luide airco

Trendy, design
6
Bij onze aankomst waren we onmiddellijk onder de indruk van het mooie design van het hotel en de kamer. Prachtig uitzicht over de baai, zelfs vanuit bed, hottub op de balkon, het zwembad en het terras op het dak.... Maar 's nachts werd onze rust continue verpest door de erg luide individuele airco's. Inderdaad, elke kamer is voorzien van een individueel toestel. Indien je je eigen toestel uitschakelde, bleef het geluid van de andere airco's oorverdovend. Temeer, zonder airco was het in de kamer (zuidwest gericht) niet te houden van de warmte. Een echte hel, en geen oog dicht gedaan. Dit is een belangrijk pijnpunt van dit gloednieuw hotel (er waren nog wat schoonheidsfoutjes, maar deze kunnen wel opgelost geraken), waarvoor ze niet onmiddellijk een oplossing zullen vinden. Andere fouten : geen opbergruimte voor kledij (alles blijft in je valies), het ontbijt (600 bath zonder taksen) was eerder teleurstellend, in andere hotels krijg je meer waar voor je geld. Algemene opmerking : door de niveauverschillen in de kamer is het hotel niet geschikt voor andersvaliden.(is niet voor ons van toepassing). Door zijn ligging tegen de bergwand het je steeds een vervoermiddel nodig om je te verplaatsen, de afstand tot Kata is niet ver, maar de klim is toch redelijk lastig indien je dit te voet moet doen. Kortom, trendy hotel met oordopjes. Voor ons nooit meer.
Nina A. Groepen Netherlands, 11 december 2012
Design hotel

Ruime kamers/design/zeer comfortabele bedden/ schoon/oog voor detail
8,3
Eerste nachten in Thailand verbleven in Foto Hotel - zeer positieve ervaring!
Hotel kenmerken tip: Hotel is niet geschikt voor gasten die slecht ter been zijn. De gebouwen 4, 5 en 6 zijn enkel te bereiken via trappen - 5 tot 10 min lopen.
Shuri F. Individuele reizigers Japan, 29 september 2014
FANTASTIC HOTEL!!!!!!!!

Amazing Comfy Bed, Fantastic Pool, Great Staff
10
Came here alone as I needed some serious relax time on my own for the weekend. I would have to say, this is an outstanding hotel!!! Room: Extremely comfortable looking and the huge teddy bear is adorable! Bed: Absolutely SOFT and COMFORTABLE, had a great night's rest over the weekend. Was beautiful to wake up to the stunning view of Kata Beach and the town. The hotel is set on top of the hills, so the view is incredible! Food: The town is up the hill and quite secluded from the town (15 to 20 min walk down the steep hill one way), so had most of my meals at the Tiffin Mama. I would have to say, the food is quite delicious!!! The portions were huge as well - Western size! Highly recommend the food here, especially the spaghetti meals (white sauce bacon was fantastic!) and the BLT! Staff: Very friendly!! And all can speak English well! Pool: Absolutely STUNNING! Extremely relaxing to read a book by the pool and swim in there while watching the beautiful sunset. There is a free shuttle bus as well that takes you to and from the hotel - Kata Beach. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone!!! Great for relaxation!!!!!!
Weesit T. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 28 september 2014
Unique style with black and white colors.

Design, Clean and Staff.
7
Sorrawan S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 27 september 2014
Awesome view, luv pool

Nice view,location and staff
9
Mayurat N. (Echt)paren Thailand, 9 september 2014
The Unique Concept Hotel

Unique Design Concept, Comfortable Room, Friendly Staffs
7
Pro: - Beautiful and stylish design Hotel - Comfortable room with super big and super soft bed and also jacucci on the balcony.( and the cute Big Bear too! ) - Creative Breakfast. - Graet Services. - Nice Ocean View from the top - Free minibar - 4 bottles of drinking water / day - Shuttle bus to Kata Beach is availble - Roof top pool. Con: - Double bed is combined by 2 single beds so there is a hole between 2 people. - Small and narrow entrance. - No beach, Located on the mountains
Alexander C. (Echt)paren Brunei Darussalam, 8 september 2014
2nd time back, preferred choice for Phuket.

Hotel, Friendly Staff and Room
9,7
Had our honeymoon here last year and we're back for the 2nd time, plus given a mini Paraken bear! Thoroughly enjoyed our visit again and our preferred choice of hotel in Phuket.
Nithi K. (Echt)paren Thailand, 7 september 2014
Stunning view But..................

Stunning view, Nice Pool and Staffs
7,7
Overall the Foto Hotel is a great place to relax. For me I booked the Ocean view room with breakfast. The room is great which you can see a nice view from your room. Also for anyone who loves some romance, you can relax at your Jacuzzi in the balcony. The hotel pool on the third floor is infinite pool. You can swim and feel the fresh air plus incredible view there. The hotel staff is great, they always try to help us whatever we need. Even though I really enjoy my stay but there are some points I should mention. First of all, there is no elevator to guest room. If you have a huge luggage then you better have a fitted body. Secondly, hotel breakfast should be more varieties (compared to the price we spent). Lastly, there only few parking lots and the hotel entrance is quite dark. Thus, the hotel should fix that otherwise it can cause an accident in the future.
Vynka H. (Echt)paren Australia, 27 augustus 2014
Great hotel, would come back!

Staff very helpful, really nice pool area and cafe, funky decor
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Foto and would recommend it anyone. It has fantastic views of the water. You will need transport as it is up the hill a little bit.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - EntreeFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurFoto Hotel Phuket - EntreeFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - UitzichtFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurFoto Hotel Phuket - UitzichtFoto Hotel Phuket - UitzichtFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - UitzichtFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptieFoto Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptieFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimteFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - EntreeFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurFoto Hotel Phuket - UitzichtFoto Hotel Phuket - EntreeFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptieFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenFoto Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - UitzichtFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenFoto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Foto Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02