of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Foto Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Foto Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Foto Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Gebied: Kata Aantal kamers: 79
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,4

uit 941 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (941)
Sorteer op:
Luc V. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 25 april 2013
Fantastisch

Moderne look, sublieme kamers, prachtig uitzicht
10
Franky L. (Echt)paren Belgium, 1 februari 2013
Mooi trendy hotel met luide airco

Trendy, design
6
Bij onze aankomst waren we onmiddellijk onder de indruk van het mooie design van het hotel en de kamer. Prachtig uitzicht over de baai, zelfs vanuit bed, hottub op de balkon, het zwembad en het terras op het dak.... Maar 's nachts werd onze rust continue verpest door de erg luide individuele airco's. Inderdaad, elke kamer is voorzien van een individueel toestel. Indien je je eigen toestel uitschakelde, bleef het geluid van de andere airco's oorverdovend. Temeer, zonder airco was het in de kamer (zuidwest gericht) niet te houden van de warmte. Een echte hel, en geen oog dicht gedaan. Dit is een belangrijk pijnpunt van dit gloednieuw hotel (er waren nog wat schoonheidsfoutjes, maar deze kunnen wel opgelost geraken), waarvoor ze niet onmiddellijk een oplossing zullen vinden. Andere fouten : geen opbergruimte voor kledij (alles blijft in je valies), het ontbijt (600 bath zonder taksen) was eerder teleurstellend, in andere hotels krijg je meer waar voor je geld. Algemene opmerking : door de niveauverschillen in de kamer is het hotel niet geschikt voor andersvaliden.(is niet voor ons van toepassing). Door zijn ligging tegen de bergwand het je steeds een vervoermiddel nodig om je te verplaatsen, de afstand tot Kata is niet ver, maar de klim is toch redelijk lastig indien je dit te voet moet doen. Kortom, trendy hotel met oordopjes. Voor ons nooit meer.
Nina A. Groepen Netherlands, 11 december 2012
Design hotel

Ruime kamers/design/zeer comfortabele bedden/ schoon/oog voor detail
8,3
Eerste nachten in Thailand verbleven in Foto Hotel - zeer positieve ervaring!
Hotel kenmerken tip: Hotel is niet geschikt voor gasten die slecht ter been zijn. De gebouwen 4, 5 en 6 zijn enkel te bereiken via trappen - 5 tot 10 min lopen.
Peter G. (Echt)paren Australia, 27 februari 2015
Nice hotel. Staff not so good.

View
5,3
Was contacted by staff everyday of our stay demanding booking voucher even though they had all the information verifying we had booked and paid. They said we would have to pay again if we couldn't supply it. We gave them a copy on day 2 and then again on day 3 and then again on day 4 as they had obviously misplaced it at least 3 times. Only supplied 1 room key for 2 guests and refused to supply another with no reason. Whilst swimming one afternoon with a few other guest we were told we would have to pay each to swim in the pool. We told them we were guests and they refused to believe us. They insisted we confirm this and had to give all our details again and again.
Tung M. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 22 februari 2015
very nice ocean view and swimming pool

swimming pool, ocean view hotel room with balcony and spa massage
7,3
Nice and relaxing!
Maia R. (Echt)paren Australia, 19 februari 2015
Perfect!

Location. Customer Service. The rooms!
10
Absolutely loved the service, all the staff. They were always polite and very accommodating. The hotel is just gorgeous as are the rooms, not to mention the balconys, private spas and the amazing views! Would highly recommend Foto Hotel to anyone.
Margaret F. (Echt)paren Australia, 8 februari 2015
Very good hotel

The lovely view from the pool & restaurant area, the pool was very nice to swim in, room was spacious
9,3
Very enjoyable. There are a lot of stairs but usually OK. When first going into rooms like ours a warning of the steps near bed would be good as I was looking ahead and almost fell down that step.
Ashley T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 8 februari 2015
Please try to improve

Location, decor, creativity
7
We stayed from 5th - 8th Feb 2015. From the beautiful pictures, we were very excited to stay in this newly built hotel. Location was not that easy to find, it's best that you rent a car or the walk uphill can be challenging. Food was so-so, but view was amazing (although there's a construction crane blocking the view while we were there, it can't be helped). We felt that it was necessary to highlight the hygiene levels of the rooms. As a new hotel, enthusiasm levels should be very high to impress customers since the room rates are expensive for Phuket standards. Besides the daily changing of necessary items like towels, seems like a lot of other things are left unkempt. A lot of ants and some rust were found in the kettle for hot water, complimentary tea sachets already had a layer of dust on them. I find it most appalling that the shower items in the bathroom are not checked and changed from previous occupants. The hair conditioner had a really bad stench of urine, and the texture of it looks strange too. The shelfs everywhere in the room were dusty, bedroom slippers were dirty and obviously worn to a substandard state by previous occupants. We were celebrating our anniversary, hotel was kind enough to offer complimentary champagne. However we came back to a champagne floating in melted ice. When we requested for new ice, hotel charged us 94bahts for some ice which was quite ridiculous since it was for the complimentary champagne. Overall we paid almost 900 sgd for 3 nights, which seemed very overpriced for the less than fabulous experience. Hope the hotel can improve in view of many new competitors springing up in the region.
Frida S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 1 februari 2015
Awesome view and architectural design hotel

view, room, and design is nice
8,7
awesome honeymoon stay. Hotel prepared honeymoon room and even bear with red ribbon, and wine for free. Thanks! The only downside was the location is up on the hill and super steep road, shuttle should be more often, taxi to airport a bit expensive, but the staff is nice.
Shiyapond K. Groepen Thailand, 27 januari 2015
Nice room and Good GSA.

Everything
9,3
Complimentary in room is perfect. Room service 24 hr. Nice view on rooftop and love all staffs.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - EntreeFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurFoto Hotel Phuket - EntreeFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - UitzichtFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurFoto Hotel Phuket - UitzichtFoto Hotel Phuket - UitzichtFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - UitzichtFoto Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptieFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimteFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - EntreeFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurFoto Hotel Phuket - UitzichtFoto Hotel Phuket - EntreeFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptieFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenFoto Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - UitzichtFoto Hotel Phuket - ZwembadFoto Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenFoto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Foto Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01