Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1181 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,8
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,9
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7

syed N. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in juli 2016
Good property with bad managment
Free breakfast is next to nothing. Fruits are so cheap in phuket Only watermelon available. Very scare breakfast. The chef does not know how to make an omelet. Omelette without any thing was a first for me. Front desk is very bad. The guy at check out called me and told me to leave the room in 10 min as I had already requested a late check out at 12.30 . I already conveyed this to the assistant Gm who is a very polite and nice lady. I give her five stars as she apologised for her staff. But if the hotel owner don't want to lose business then they should hire a new front desk team. Even sometime customer demand cannot be met they should just take time and then say No politely. I would never return to this property because of the staff. I had stayed 8 days and all joining rooms were vacant most of the time and point blank refused to extend my checkout time by 1 hours. I have stayed in phuket in very well mannered atmosphere. I would go there.And there is another hotel next door.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2016

Kanya C. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good
Very good see you agian next month.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016

Aritouch C. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
nice!
happy in place
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2016

Soon J. van Brunei Darussalam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Happy to stay but not happy with the location.
Is far to go kata beach and taxi is expensive per short trip by tuk tuk is 200 Bahts. Restaurant food for daily breakfast is 95% same. Restaurant food is just so so only.
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2016

Boonyarit D. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Pleasurable stay
The staff are superb and very attentive. They have an incomparable service-mind and the view from everywhere in the hotel is splendid. Too few parking area but it's acceptable except when it rains cats and dogs. This hotel worth every pennies and I'll surely come back (if I got the same rate though).
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2016

Somendu M. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Fantastic View and Surrounding
Everything was clear and fine. It took some time to the staff to give us the room as we arrive in Early. Further entering on the room was a joy. Went to the pool and the view from there was perfect. There is a bike rent in front of the hotel and also taxi guys keep sitting there. Only problem, I found with the staff, I was stuck in Sunset view point due to to my bike was punctured. I called the hotel and they were not able to help me out. Did not get a response back from the hotel, even asking that did we manage or not. On our own, we took help from a home/shop in the near by of the point going down the hill. Anyways, that is one point. Overall Nice experience. The Cafe Guy was a nice fellow, helped us with the vegeterian menu, and also made us comfortable. Over all A perfect hotel :)
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2016

Monticha B. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Good view
Facility is the best and a good view when you wake up
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2016

Patrick K. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Average
Too many PRC
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2016

puttanaporn T. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
-
-
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2016

GAO M. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Location is good
Location is good with sea view. The service and staff are quite nice. Room is clean. Love the Food there.
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016