of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel

Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD, Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru, Kuching Stadscentrum, Kuching, Maleisië 93350 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Faciliteiten Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Faciliteiten Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Faciliteiten Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Faciliteiten
Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Faciliteiten Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitnessruimte Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Zwembad Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bar/Lounge Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Eten en drinken Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Omgeving Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Kuching Stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 435

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 779 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (779)
Sorteer op:
Frans H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 april 2014
Goed en comfortabel

ligging vlak bij vliegveld, service, ruime kamers
7,7
Prima.
Hazel C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 13 augustus 2014
Business trip to Kuching

Room size, room comfort, large bathroom
7
Great, the only complain is no complimentary Wi-Fi and paid internet connection is expensive at RM60 per day
Lily D. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 8 augustus 2014
A good place to stay

the breakfast choices are very varety, clean room, receptionist people are very nice and helpful.
9,7
Over all, it is a very nice place to stay. But on the other hand, they do not provide free wifi in the room. We need to pay the connection for RM 20 per hour. Other than that, my stay at this particular hotel is very satisfying.
Nam C. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 8 augustus 2014
excellent

clean, good service, near to the airport
6,7
i enjoyed. the breakfast was not bad
Lo C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 7 augustus 2014
big room

new. clean and big
7,3
Zakaria M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 3 augustus 2014
Good hotel and located in a strategic area

Comfort Room
8
Good hotel and located in a strategic area for tourists
Lau L. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 31 juli 2014
system no update

location.
3,7
I have been calling few times after done booking with Agoda (after 4 hours). The staff has been very low motivation, hold my phone line for more than 10 minutes to get email if they has received booking. system is no update and many repeat time send the email direct to frontdesk. very poor organise. cause very inconvenience.
Soh K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 30 juli 2014
Great, Comfort, spacious and near to Air port

Spacious Room, Great Food and Comfortable
9
Hotel is Great, Perfect. Near Air Port about 5 minit by car. Near Nite food hakker about 2 minit walking. Kuching. The problem i facing is TAXI. Too Expensive. No Meter was use. From Hotel To Kuching Town RM 22.00. From Town back to Sheraton hotel RM35.00. From Town to Bauvelet Shopping Mall RM 28.00. From Bauvelet Mall to Sheraton Hotel RM 20.00.
Erwin S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 30 juli 2014
.

.
8
Aruni M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 29 juli 2014
bad experiences...

good staff performance during check in and check out
6,3
1. there were ants getting into my baby formula! this ain't a big issue as it happened before too during my previous stay two years ago. 2. housekeeping service is slow. imagine that i had waited 30minutes for the hairdryer to be sent by the housekeeping after i made my request twice directly to them. 3. i had another bad experience with this hotel during my stay on my previous month on 30 june and guess what! No water supply at 7am as we need to bath and change going to airport catching our flight flying at 10am! Ended up me and my husband didnt manage to clean our face, to bath, even to brush our teeth and direct heading to airport after a long wait till 8am! i did complain bout this to the front desk during my check out but no feedback, no compensation.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel KuchingFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - GastenkamerFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - GastenkamerFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - GastenkamerFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - GastenkamerFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FaciliteitenFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FaciliteitenFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FaciliteitenFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FaciliteitenFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FaciliteitenFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FitnessruimteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ZwembadFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bar/LoungeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Eten en drinkenFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Koffiehuis/CaféFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Koffiehuis/CaféFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - OmgevingFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - VergaderruimteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - VergaderruimteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - VergaderruimteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B03