of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel

Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD, Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru, Kuching Stadscentrum, Kuching, Maleisië 93350 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Faciliteiten Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Faciliteiten Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Faciliteiten Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Faciliteiten
Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Faciliteiten Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitnessruimte Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Zwembad Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bar/Lounge Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Eten en drinken Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Omgeving Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Kuching Stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 435

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 887 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (887)
Sorteer op:
Frans H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 april 2014
Goed en comfortabel

ligging vlak bij vliegveld, service, ruime kamers
7,7
Prima.
Cassandra C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 24 oktober 2014
My experience at Four Points

Very clean. Very comfortable. Very near airport.
7,3
Upon check in I was told I had to wait around half an hour for my room and that I could leave my handphone number so that I could be contacted while I went for walk nearby. Waited 2 hours 40 minutes for my room.
Joseph E. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 23 oktober 2014
Near to the airport

Location near to the airport, Dining is very impressive and the room is damn great!
7,3
I love the hotel room design. I was amazed with the hotel design.
Greg M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 21 oktober 2014
A reasonable hotel close to thr airport

The best breakfast in Asia, Good, friendly restauarnt and cafe staff
6,7
A good hotel that has unfortunately lost its way despite the claims that it has awards several years earlier. The hotel still feel compelled to charge for internet (lobby area is free). When I asked about the charges the duty manager did not see my issue as a problem and jokingly fobbed me off. It was a poor customer relations experience. Food was good and some of the staff in the restaurant and cafe areas were exceptional in terms of their service.
Hui T. Groepen Malaysia, 21 oktober 2014
We are enjoying

Room
9,3
Wei X. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 21 oktober 2014
Nice

Clean friendly and comfort
8
Sau K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 21 oktober 2014
It was an ideal stay

Location, cleanliness and spacious
8
Generally, it was up to my expectation. The room is spacious and clean. However, one downside is the lack of complimentary wifi in the room. And the price to subscribe the wifi is quite high in my opinion.
Wong W. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 20 oktober 2014
good location, comfortable room & bad breakfast

good location, comfortable & spacious room
6,3
Overall good except very poor breakfast.
Shu L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 19 oktober 2014
Comfortable room at an affordable price

Rain shower, soft & comfy bed, spacious room
8
Wonderful stay with affordable rate. That was my first visit to Four Points, Sheraton kuching. It was a pleasant stay. And I'm definitely will come back again.
Irene P. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 19 oktober 2014
Nice hotel, comfortable room.

room clean. friendly services. nice breakfast.
10
The room is clean. the service is friendly.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel KuchingFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - GastenkamerFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - GastenkamerFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - GastenkamerFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - GastenkamerFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FaciliteitenFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FaciliteitenFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FaciliteitenFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FaciliteitenFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FaciliteitenFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FitnessruimteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ZwembadFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bar/LoungeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Eten en drinkenFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Koffiehuis/CaféFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Koffiehuis/CaféFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - OmgevingFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - VergaderruimteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - VergaderruimteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - VergaderruimteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B05