of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway

Plot no.9,National Highway 8-Samalka, Indira Gandhi Internationale Luchthaven, New Delhi, India 110037 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Nidra Delhi Hotel

Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Gastenkamer Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Gastenkamer Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Gastenkamer Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Gastenkamer Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Badkamer Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Koffiehuis/Café Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Koffiehuis/Café Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Fitnessruimte Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Vergaderruimte Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Vergaderruimte Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Vergaderruimte Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Koffiehuis/Café Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Vergaderruimte Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Bar/Lounge Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Bar/Lounge
Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Lobby Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Hotel interieur Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Lobby Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Gastenkamer Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Gastenkamer Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Indira Gandhi Internationale Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 70
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 44 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (44)
Shanyuan W. Zakelijke reizigers China, 30 maart 2014
Room is very nice, clean, quiet, good slepping.

Clean, quiet.
7,7
It is closed to the airport, room is very nice, staff are nice. If they can supply the free airport picking up will be wonderful.
Shane O. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 3 maart 2014
A good option if overnighting at Delhi Airport

Location, Price,
7,3
Although only a few km from Delhi Airport, the hotel is in a newly developed area and most taxi drivers haven't heard of it and don't know the address. However mine contacted the hotel using the phone number on the booking confirmation, and was quickly given easy-to-follow instructions to find the hotel. The hotel itself is all single storey with about 80 rooms. My room was reasonably sized, clean and quiet - perfectly fine for an overnight stay. The breakfast buffet was decidedly Indian, but that made a nice change from bacon and eggs. Best of all was the free transfer back to the airport - I had been expecting to be ripped off rotten, but instead had a pleasant ride in a 4x4 free of charge.
Clare D. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 13 februari 2014
Brief

Comfortable beds
5,3
I booked this hotel because it was close to the airport and Sheraton was a good brand. I arrived just after midnight and was kept waiting while they took a long time to check in a customer. There were other people standing around. Then they lost my reservation so more waiting. I had the voucher for my reservation after another half an hour I said to the nearly force them to give me my room as I was checking out early and it was not going to be worth staying. It really was their issue not mine as I had all the paperwork on my end. They did apologise but tried to make it my problem not theirs.
Gerald M. Zakelijke reizigers Kenya, 10 februari 2014
Nothing outstanding, just a normal airport hotel,

Friendly staff, clean rooms, good decor
6,3
Stay was okay, nothing outstanding, WiFi is however not free, which is unusual for a Sheraton. Front desk told me I can't get my SPG points because I booked through Agoda and not direct. I didn't know about this.
Hongyu Z. Individuele reizigers China, 20 januari 2014
The room is clean but there is no free Wii-Fi.

Clean room, friendly staff
7
Just one night stay for my transit flight. The hotel staff is friendly but the location is not convenient and it took the driver a long time to find.
Gordon J. Individuele reizigers Australia, 22 december 2013
Great location for Taj Mahal and Delhi access

Upmarket, helpful staff, great location
8
I recommend this hotel to travellers wishing to visit both Agra and the Taj Mahal as well as Delhi. It is close to the airport and the motorway being close-by means that access to both cities is easy. The facilities, catering and staff are all of high quality.
Pr M. Zakelijke reizigers India, 21 december 2013
good hotel

good hotel, economic tariff
7
onsidering the hotel was just recently turned into a Four Points hotel it may be alright to overlook some shortcomings. At first appearance the hotel looks very promising and upon
Ashish S. Zakelijke reizigers India, 11 december 2013
Comfortable Hotel

Room cleanliness, surrounding and location
6,3
Good and overall comfortable. Good room view and garden view.
Junghyun C. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 6 december 2013
New and Luxury

Room, Clean, Close to airport
7,7
Everything was good. But the taxi drivers never knows the location.
Arun J. Zakelijke reizigers India, 3 december 2013
a good transit hotel

location, clenliness ,access to Noida
7,7
its a (no smoking hotel) otherwise great for transit or business around the area.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New DelhiFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - GastenkamerFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - GastenkamerFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - GastenkamerFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - GastenkamerFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - BadkamerFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Koffiehuis/CaféFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Koffiehuis/CaféFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - FitnessruimteFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Hotel exterieurFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - VergaderruimteFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - VergaderruimteFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - VergaderruimteFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Koffiehuis/CaféFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - VergaderruimteFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Bar/LoungeFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Bar/LoungeFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - LobbyFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Hotel interieurFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - LobbyFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Hotel exterieurFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Hotel exterieurFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Hotel exterieurFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Hotel exterieurFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - GastenkamerFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - GastenkamerFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B04