of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway

Plot no.9,National Highway 8-Samalka, Indira Gandhi Internationale Luchthaven, New Delhi, India 110037 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Nidra Delhi Hotel
Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Gastenkamer Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Badkamer Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Fitnessruimte Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Bar/Lounge Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Gastenkamer Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Gastenkamer Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Gastenkamer Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Koffiehuis/Café Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Balzaal Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Vergaderruimte Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Tuin Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Vergaderruimte Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Entree Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Lobby Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Entree
Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Lobby Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Eten en drinken Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Vergaderruimte Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Eten en drinken Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Tuin Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Badkamer Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Lobby Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Zwembad Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Zwembad Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Fitnessruimte Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Suite Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Indira Gandhi Internationale Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 70
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,1

uit 61 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (61)
Sorteer op:
Eran S. Zakelijke reizigers Israel, 18 februari 2015
a pleasent stay

food, cleanliness, access
8,7
i enjoyed it and will come back.
Gopal G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 21 januari 2015
Great place to stay near IGIA

clean, good customer service and approximity to the airport
10
GREAT, very convenient for transit
Syed N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 3 januari 2015
Great place to stay for connecting flight

Good, clean and comfort
8,7
Definitely a good experience to stay at this very nice hotel which is closer to the International Airport. The Front office staff were excellent in the customer service as well as Drivers for the Airport pick up & drop. The menu from room service does not provide great variety and were a bit expensive. For reaching to the rooms from reception one has to walk for for ages. Overall a good experience as I had stayed there for connecting flight to other destination in India.
Graham W. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 19 december 2014
Transit in Delhi - one night

Close to airport, clean and comfortable rooms, no stress
7,3
Everything was fine except my airport pick up did not arrive. I had emailed the date and time of my arrival, but I was informed that because I did not include the flight number no vehicle was sent. I had to borrow a mobile phone at the airport to call the front desk, at which point they sent a vehicle to get me. I waited about 35 minutes out front. I would stay here again, however, if transport both ways were included along with breakfast in a decent rate package (which is what I found here on Agoda). There are more affordable options that are probably not too different.
Lihua J. Zakelijke reizigers China, 26 november 2014
A good hotel

Location, room comfort, and Staff performance
9
A very good stay. Good hotel with convenient location to airport, and good room condition.
Benedicte M. Groepen Belgium, 22 november 2014
NIce hotel, I don't agree with negative reviews

Excellent buffet (breakfast and dinner), easy business centre, nice decoration, close to the airport.
8
Great, except that we never saw the staff member called to fix a noise problem in our room. Lucky we are, the noise stopped by itself. 8 min by taxi from the international airport (at 5AM on a a Saturday). 5 min by taxi from the express metro station which takes 20 min to the city centre. No time to try the swimming pool which seems nice.
Indera N. Individuele reizigers Canada, 17 november 2014
Excellent!

Room, bathroom, general look and feel
9,3
Great!
Sharon M. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 12 november 2014
Nice comfortable airport hotel

Rooms were clean, bed was comfortable, close to airport
8
I arrived very early in the morning on an overnight flight and needed a place to sleep for several hours before moving into the city. The hotel was very nice, clean comfortable and felt safe. The only problem was that I got a prepaid taxi at the airport and he didn't know where it was. We drove around for an extra 40 minutes while he asked several people - at this point I was exhausted and a little nervous, being a solo female traveler. Apparently the name changed several months ago so make sure your taxi driver knows where they're going.
Junghyun C. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 3 november 2014
Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highwa

close to airport
7,7
close to airport
Junghyun C. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 2 november 2014
Luxury, Clean, Close to airport
8
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New DelhiFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - GastenkamerFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - BadkamerFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - FitnessruimteFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Bar/LoungeFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Hotel exterieurFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - GastenkamerFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - GastenkamerFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - GastenkamerFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Koffiehuis/CaféFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - BalzaalFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - VergaderruimteFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - TuinFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - VergaderruimteFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - EntreeFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - LobbyFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - EntreeFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - LobbyFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Eten en drinkenFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - VergaderruimteFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Eten en drinkenFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - TuinFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - BadkamerFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - LobbyFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - ZwembadFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - ZwembadFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - FitnessruimteFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - SuiteFour Points by Sheraton New Delhi - Airport Highway New Delhi - Vergaderruimte


AS-AGWEB-3B01