Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,8
op basis van 460 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 460 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,3
  • Faciliteiten 8,8
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 9,2
  • Personeel 9,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,3

Mohd S. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Excellent Weekend @ Four Seasons Spore
Clean, Attentive and Near to shops
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2016

Yuanheng W. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Truly a 5-star hotel.
Room comfort, hotel condition and location.
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2016

NALAE K. van Zuid-Korea
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2015
it is very nice and comfort
comfort, clean
I had a pleasant trip while I stayed. it is elegant and it has nice service and facilities as its fames. Everything was great but one thing is a little bit far to downtown. Always had to grab taxi due to baby stoller to downtown.
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2016

Shirleen T. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Great place to stay
Extra bed for toddler without requesting. Comfy bed. Big bathroom.
Great experience. Fantastic staffs who are efficient. Super clean rooms.
Beoordeeld 20 december 2015

Wilson H. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Luxurious, high standard
Clean, luxurious, convenient
Located behind ION Orchard, it is very convenient to get to shopping district and food. Staffs are professional and efficient across all hotel services. Beds are very comfy, Extremely clean room and satisfies four-seasons standard. Highly recommended for any traveller with a high budget.
Beoordeeld 29 november 2015

Levina E. van Indonesië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
fantastic
design, comfort, luxury
feel overrate for this hotel
Beoordeeld 22 november 2015

Wai K. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Overrated
Good service, free wifi, prime location
Four season's Singapore is over-rated. The hotel and the room is old, particularly the washroom. In terms of amenities, cannot accept the hotel are providing shampoos, bath gel, and body lotion that is made in China. The comforter also has a bit of blood stain, though tiny but alarming. The good things are good service, free wifi and prime location but all in all doesn't justify the price
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2015

parichart P. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Great hotel with very comfortable room
very comfortable room, comfortable ambience and great services
My stay at the Four Seasons Hotel was great. I like the best was the mattress and pillows that were so comfortable. I admire the person who do the purchasing a lot. overall, the room was great. I will come back again.
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2015

Debby T. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
good hotel
good place, comfy, staff friendly
Beoordeeld 29 september 2015

FENG J. van China
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
High standard hotel with cheap price!
1.Good location. 2.good room space, quite big. 3. High standard service
In my impression, Four Seasons hotel should be quite expensive, but this time I got very good price from Agoda. Four Seasons Hotel has the very high standard service level and big room space, which is very good experience, the bed is very comfortable, location is very good. I will recommend it to my friends.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2015