arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,8
op basis van 455 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 455 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,3
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 9,2
  • Personeel 9,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,3

10 Wilson H.
Australië
29 november 2015
Luxurious, high standard
Clean, luxurious, convenient
Located behind ION Orchard, it is very convenient to get to shopping district and food. Staffs are professional and efficient across all hotel services. Beds are very comfy, Extremely clean room and satisfies four-seasons standard. Highly recommended for any traveller with a high budget.

8,3 Levina E.
Indonesië
22 november 2015
fantastic
design, comfort, luxury
feel overrate for this hotel

8,3 Wai K.
Hong Kong
26 oktober 2015
Overrated
Good service, free wifi, prime location
Four season's Singapore is over-rated. The hotel and the room is old, particularly the washroom. In terms of amenities, cannot accept the hotel are providing shampoos, bath gel, and body lotion that is made in China. The comforter also has a bit of blood stain, though tiny but alarming. The good things are good service, free wifi and prime location but all in all doesn't justify the price

9 parichart P.
Thailand
26 oktober 2015
Great hotel with very comfortable room
very comfortable room, comfortable ambience and great services
My stay at the Four Seasons Hotel was great. I like the best was the mattress and pillows that were so comfortable. I admire the person who do the purchasing a lot. overall, the room was great. I will come back again.

8 Debby T.
Indonesië
29 september 2015
good hotel
good place, comfy, staff friendly

9,7 FENG J.
China
31 augustus 2015
High standard hotel with cheap price!
1.Good location. 2.good room space, quite big. 3. High standard service
In my impression, Four Seasons hotel should be quite expensive, but this time I got very good price from Agoda. Four Seasons Hotel has the very high standard service level and big room space, which is very good experience, the bed is very comfortable, location is very good. I will recommend it to my friends.

2 XUERU G.
Hong Kong
30 augustus 2015
Perfect!!!
excellent staff performance, room fomfort, hotel leanliness
enjoyable

8 SO L.
China
09 augustus 2015
So far the club is gd.
Club, service, kids concern
So far gd!

9,3 WAI C.
Hong Kong
08 augustus 2015
Good hotel with good quality
Staff performance, good food, nice room
The stay was pleasant even just for one night. The staff are helpful and the room is clean and comfortable.

6,7 Thomas H.
Australië
05 augustus 2015
Nice Hotel, Extras will cost you an arm and a leg
Location, Condition, Prestige
The Four Seasons Hotel is nicely decorated throughout, although ageing. The rooms are a decent size, very clean and materials used for the bedding etc. are top quality as you would expect from a the Four Seasons group. The problems start when you want the added extras ... In room water bottles cost SGD$12++, a cappuccino from room service cost SGD$15++. Basic barely useable Wi-Fi was included in the price of the room, however, if you wanted faster internet you need to spend and extra SGD$25++ a day. Don't get me wrong, the hotel, service, décor is great, but rationalising spending so much for extras which cost you a fraction of the price once you step outside the hotel is a big ask.