arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Fraser Suites Harmonie Paris La Defense Apartments

6 Boulevard De Neuilly Courbevoie, La Defense, Parijs, Frankrijk 92400

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 97 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 97 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 9,3
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4

10 firas A.
Koeweit
11 augustus 2015
wonderful hotel
location service and staff

7,3 Gurdev K.
Singapore
19 juli 2015
Comfortable hotel friendly staff
Staff, room and location
The staff is friendly and helpful. The room is comfortable with a well-equipped kitchenette. The train station is within walking distance and is accessible to most of the tourist attractions, although the escalator near the hotel vicinity leading to metro station had a horrible stench of urine that was unpleasant.

7,7 Frederic S.
Frankrijk
05 juni 2015
Overal positive feedback, room for improvement be
Room size, Location and
Very pleasant, Good location for business need. not much restaurant or cashpoint aroind . acccessibility can be improved and the cleaning of balcony could be improved. empty bootles and Cigarettes left over. Standar hotel despite the 5 stars, no real goodies:One small bottle of water for the all stay as welcome pack? No chocolat, wine or champagne like real 5 star will do. Staff were approachable and very friendly.

9 mohammad N.
Koeweit
17 mei 2015
greet hotel
location, staff, room size
great hotel near the mall and grande arch , and next to the metro station

8,7 Sheikh A.
Maleisië
06 mei 2015
location is very good walking distance to the metr
staff very friendly and helpful. room housekeeping clean and tidy.we took the metro to Las defence grand mall and we found this Auchin

4 Katalin N.
Hongarije
17 april 2015
Really dirty.
-
Really dirty. The walls are dirty, the furnitures are old furthermore the rooms are really dirty. The balcony was not cleaned, but pigouns like staying there. This is not a 5 star hotel,but like 2 or 1 .

8,7 Anita P.
Filipijnen
11 februari 2015
Spacious, you can really move around
Space , security, price
Very good , clean rooms , good rates , spacious , well maintained

9,7 Ahmad Z.
Maleisië
03 februari 2015
I love fraser suite harmonie
1. Room upgraded. 2. Staff friendliness & helpfulness 3. Location
I really enjoyed my stay. We got a room upgrade and the 1 bedroom apartment was fantastic. Beyond our expectations. The staff here are excellent. Location was pretty good too as we could get all we wanted at nearby quadtempts & other shops. Small things can bring great pleasure to us and we love the coffee, tea, hot choc and small pastry sellections that is refillable every day. Looked forward to having a hot choc after a cold day out and the 2 packets provided left us craving for more. Will definitely come back again.

8 Mustafa A.
Duitsland
02 januari 2015
New year holiday
Location, clean, staff
Excellent

9 Nurhasanah I.
Indonesië
20 december 2014
Great room!
Room size, staff performance, location
We had a great stay here, last minute reservation but it was all OK. We had our room upgraded, we were very grateful for that. The room was excellent, huge and everything was there. The location was great too, within walking distance to the metro and it was also close to this great asian restaurant. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our family and friends. We also would definitely stay here again the next time we come back to Paris, we love this city!