Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 721 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 721 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,1
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 9,1
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4

Provin T.
Maleisië
31 juli 2016
Would back again!!
Would come back again....everything is just great.

Adam B.
Australië
31 juli 2016
Perth stay
I have stayed in your Sydney and now also Perth facilities. Swimming pools and staff are top notch in both. Locations are also nice and central. Rooms are good size and have the essentials via a mini bar. I'll be back.

Valerie L.
Australië
30 juli 2016
Fraser Suites
Great Location, good facilities

YI C.
Taiwan
26 juli 2016
Location
The location is just a lil far from the city. But room is very comfortable

Kirsty G.
Australië
25 juli 2016
Stylish clean and comfortable
Great stay modern room beautiful views

TAN T.
Singapore
24 juli 2016
Nice and quiet place yet near to centre
Stayed there for 5nights and it was a pleasant stay. Not in town city but walking distance to the center. It is actually very near if you can walk, about 15mins walking distance. And if not , there are free buses opposite of the hotel to city center. In Perth, as long as in the town, buses are free, so the hotel is still within the town region. Very convenient. Staffs are courteous, they answered to our enquires well and always serve with a smile. The hotel is classy and the environment is great there. Room was very comfortable too! Will stay there again when I visit Perth again.

SUKIT K.
Thailand
24 juli 2016
Great place and great value
We have 2 rooms booked. They offered us 1 room upgraded to a family room. This is great as we can cook in the room (the room has all the cooking utensils). Moreover the rooms are very spacious. We really enjoyed staying there. Hence if we are back in Perth again I will not hesitate to stay there again.

Mr M.
Australië
20 juli 2016
My Stay at Fraser Suites Perth
I very much enjoyed my stay. Rooms are very well appointed, clean and spacious. Excellent breakfast. A quality suites style hotel offering good value for money.

Elle A.
Australië
17 juli 2016
A little bit special!
Loved our stay. Very nice

michelle G.
Australië
17 juli 2016
Thank you
There was a nice younge lady Erin on front desk - she was so professional and lovely. ( a credit to have at your hotel). And I travel a lot - so I don't give away my time often to provide feedback. Thank you Erin and team.