of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Oost-Perth, Perth, Australië 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Badkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Eten en drinken Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Eten en drinken Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Eten en drinken Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Zwembad Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Receptie Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Balzaal Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Vergaderruimte Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Zwembad Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Oost-Perth Aantal kamers: 236
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 416 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (416)
Sorteer op:
Ray D. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 oktober 2014
Relaxing

Free upgrade on arrival, clean and comfortable
9
Very relaxing well appointed rooms, clean comfortable and spacious
Wee Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 28 oktober 2014
Comfortable rooms, noisy in the morning

Location, street parking, room Comfort
7,3
Overall a good hotel. Hotel missed out on housekeeping eventhough we have specifically requested for it. Had a shock when we got back at 9pm and had to wait till 10pm before it was done. They also forgot our welcome fruit and we had to remind them twice.
Teresa R. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 oktober 2014
Stay at Frasers

Moved to the 7th floor with a better view after we indicated the room had a cracked window, good food and new hotel with great decor
6
Enjoyed the stay although would have liked to be able to check in earlier than 3.00pm as dont really get a full day. Teh decor was great and a lot of thought had gone into it. The food at the restaurant was also great although I did mention that the capscium with the prwans was quite overpowering. The Vietnamese chicken salad was divine though.
Yijia L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 oktober 2014
Love this hotel

The room, the location
9,3
It was a pleasant stay at fraser. The room was awesome with everything you need like the comfort of your own home. I looked forward everyday to be back to the hotel and enjoy a good night rest.
Adina T. Individuele reizigers Australia, 26 oktober 2014
Still THE ONE!

Comfort, location
9,7
Still as good as ever, still our favorite place to stay when in Perth. Very comfortable beds, excellent service and location. Looking forward to our next time there.
Alberto C. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 22 oktober 2014
Perfect for a quiet stay in Perth

Facilities, Location, Room
8,3
I had a very comfortable stay in East Perth away from the noisy end of Perth. Close to bus stops with free buses to/from central Perth. Plenty of convenience stores nearby, including one next door. My room had a well fitted out kitchen but lacked cookware; it was OK for preparing breakfast but not for preparing more adventurous meals. The bed was super comfortable. Bathroom was modern and spotless. Two televisions so I could watch TV in bed or in the lounge.
Thaweesak S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 22 oktober 2014
One of the best choices ever stayed

Nice hotel, Big room, Great location
9
The hotel is located 3-5km away from the city centre ie. shopping streets. The taxi fare from airport to hotel is about 25-40AUD. The bus from hotel to many places in the city is free of charge though. We stayed in Studio Deluxe room so the room comes with one bed room and one living room equipped with full kitchen and laundry machines. The hotel is still in a new condition and the room is well clean. The breakfast is with a limited choices but enough for us and serving a Nespresso coffee is a plus for coffer lovers. The staffs were very helpful and gave many good advices making us having a good time staying in this hotel. We will definitely come back and stay in this hotel next trip.
Kiri P. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 21 oktober 2014
Central location

Location, Wifi, room
8,7
Great location central meets business needs and wifi connection and room size is great
Thaweesak S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 21 oktober 2014
One of the best choices ever stayed

Nice hotel, Big room, Great location
9
The hotel is located 3-5km away from the city centre ie. shopping streets. The taxi fare from airport to hotel is about 25-40AUD. The bus from hotel to many places in the city is free of charge though. We stayed in Studio Deluxe room so the room comes with one bed room and one living room equipped with full kitchen and laundry machines. The hotel is still in a new condition and the room is well clean. The breakfast is with a limited choices but enough for us and serving a Nespresso coffee is a plus for coffer lovers. The staffs were very helpful and gave many good advices making us having a good time staying in this hotel. We will definitely come back and stay in this hotel next trip.
Dean T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 11 oktober 2014
Nice and cosy

Clean and Modern
8
We chose Fraser Suites Perth to end our week long holiday in Western Australia and it was a modern hotel in comparison to the previous ones we stayed. It was decent and within walking (20-30 mins) distance to the CBD. Price a little steep but it's pretty much a city hotel price

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - BadkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Eten en drinkenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Eten en drinkenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Eten en drinkenFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - ZwembadFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptieFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - BalzaalFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - VergaderruimteFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - ZwembadFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B01