arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 710 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 710 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,1
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 9,1
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4

Andrew H.
Australië
04 juli 2016
Great
Awesome hotel

NG C.
Singapore
20 juni 2016
1 week stay
Overall, my family liked the hotel. It is clean, comfortable, staff are friendly and location is good for travelling out of Perth city. However, I hope that hotel can improve by providing more toilet amenity.

Imelda S.
Indonesië
17 juni 2016
pleasant stay
good hotel

brittany C.
Australië
09 juni 2016
great hotel!
Coudlnt really fault it, the people at the desk messed up a little bit and double charged me.. took a week the monet wasn't refunded, until I followed up again. then three days after. but its and clean

ERIC X.
Ghana
08 juni 2016
Very good
I enjoyed the facility and looking forward to using it again anytime am in Perth.

Nishika T.
Singapore
07 juni 2016
Noisy. Not recommended
Staff not friendly at check in counter. Very noisy in the morning, woken up twice by loud banging door sound ( house keeping staff) ! I feel very disturb with all these noise and didn't really rest well !definately won't come back again :(

Gim N.
Singapore
06 juni 2016
Excellent hotel with cleanliness
Very comfortable beds and big apartment

Aquenta C.
Australië
06 juni 2016
Return again and again to this great accommodation
I have never had a bad experience here. The accommodation and staff are just so wonderful. Highly recommended

Algean T.
Singapore
05 juni 2016
Just satisfactory
We booked a river facing suite with 2 rooms. Toilet doors squeaking loud. Staff wasn't friendly and helpful enough. Seriously for the price I paid, we expected more.

Tim J.
Verenigde Staten
02 juni 2016
Needs better up keep.
May have been a great property in the 90's but needs updating, better staff supervision and more attention to maintenace.