of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Oost-Perth, Perth, Australië 6000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Badkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Badkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotel interieur Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Eten en drinken Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Eten en drinken Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Eten en drinken
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Eten en drinken
Gebied: Oost-Perth Aantal kamers: 236
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 359 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (359)
Sorteer op:
Elizabeth L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 10 augustus 2014
Excellent stay

location, room, view
8,7
it was a fantastic stay at fraser suites perth. we love the rooms and the location of the hotel.
Vivi L. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 6 augustus 2014
Clean and comfortable

Cli
8,3
Marie-Laure L. Zakelijke reizigers Central African Republic, 6 augustus 2014
Comfort

Good value Comfort Great
8,7
Rooms are perfect Very good staff and services
Elizabeth L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 4 augustus 2014
Excellent comfortable stay

location, room, view
9
it was a fantastic stay at fraser suites perth. we love the rooms and the location of the hotel.
Mark L. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 augustus 2014
Ok with a couple of flaws

Location, new, great gym and pool
7,3
This hotel is in a great location. The hotel is brand new with a very pleasant entrance and bar area. The gym and pool facilities are fantastic. There were however a few issues for a 5 star hotel... Our fridge broke down (no ones fault) but when replaced the contents was not replaced. Surely at least the milk would have been replaced? Our rubbish bins were not emptied by housekeeping on one occasion. Our face washers weren't replaced on 2 occasions. I tried in vein to contact housekeeping, reception or in room dining for some bottled water, when I did eventually get through, in stead of saying "sure, I'll get some water to you soon" I was told to drink tap water. Ok the complimentary water is for the 1st night only, so what, if a guest requests bottled water, charge them for it, don't question it..Will we stay there again? Perhaps, perhaps not..
Ringo L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 3 augustus 2014
Pleasant Stay

New, clean, spacious room with large comfy bed and many amenities, basement car park with lifts
10
Courteous and helpful staff, fast check-in, large rooms with comfy bed and many amenities. Good breakfast except that it 95% the same for my 5 days stay. Great location - near to the Red CAT first stop.
Chad G. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 juli 2014
Spacious

Spacious comfortable room and free off street parking.
7,3
Quiet comfortable hotel. Should have valet & concierge.
Jennifer G. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 juli 2014
Fantastic!

Modern, sleek, stylish
9,7
Fabulous! Really impressed with style
Sin H. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 26 juli 2014
Enjoying myself to the max!

Room, facilities, staff and cleanliness
9,7
Enjoy to my max!
Ong K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 25 juli 2014
Great value

Great rooms, breakfast is fantastic, and staff are extremely well trained.
10
Superb rooms - modern, classy, well-designed and spacious. Great service - we arrived at 8am as we flew in on an early flight and requested for an early check-in. Front desk staff was very accommodating despite our very early timing, and even offered us a discount for upgrading to a one bedroom suite, which was available to check in straightaway. Can't recommend the place more highly.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - BadkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - BadkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotel interieurFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Eten en drinkenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Eten en drinkenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Eten en drinkenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Eten en drinken


AS-AGWEB-3B06