of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Oost-Perth, Perth, Australië 6000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Badkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Eten en drinken Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Eten en drinken Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Eten en drinken Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Zwembad Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Receptie Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Balzaal Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Vergaderruimte Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Zwembad Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Oost-Perth Aantal kamers: 236
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 365 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (365)
Sorteer op:
Peter B. (Echt)paren Australia, 31 augustus 2014
NICE & QUIET

QUIET LOCATION, CLOSE TO THE WACA, GYM & POOL
9
Very comfortable.
Adele F. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 28 augustus 2014
Lovely room

A very nice clean, modern room with lots of space. The free bus, which takes minutes, to St Terrace makes the location easy.
7,7
Good.
Ann N. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 26 augustus 2014
Quiet & Classy

Seriously comfortable accommodation with quality products - quiet location yet easily within walking distance of centre as well as free CAT bus nearby - helpful and efficient staff.
10
We spent 7 nights at The Fraser Suites and wished we had booked for longer. We took advantage of the bikes which were available to travel along the Swan river cycle lanes. There are lots of land and ferry tours to choose from and Perth shopping is easy walking distance . Perth Mint very interesting and Kings Park not to be missed. Lots of really great restaurants but beer drinkers will be shocked at the prices.
Guo W. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 augustus 2014
good location, easy to park, easy to go any place.

large room/clean room and good views of Perth
8,7
very good staff and good location.
Paul R. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 11 augustus 2014
Nice new & modern

Location, staff, modern
8,7
Excellent. Conveniently located. Attentive staff. Reasonable price for modern accommodations.
Elizabeth L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 10 augustus 2014
Excellent stay

location, room, view
8,7
it was a fantastic stay at fraser suites perth. we love the rooms and the location of the hotel.
Vivi L. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 6 augustus 2014
Clean and comfortable

Cli
8,3
Marie-Laure L. Zakelijke reizigers Central African Republic, 6 augustus 2014
Comfort

Good value Comfort Great
8,7
Rooms are perfect Very good staff and services
Elizabeth L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 4 augustus 2014
Excellent comfortable stay

location, room, view
9
it was a fantastic stay at fraser suites perth. we love the rooms and the location of the hotel.
Mark L. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 augustus 2014
Ok with a couple of flaws

Location, new, great gym and pool
7,3
This hotel is in a great location. The hotel is brand new with a very pleasant entrance and bar area. The gym and pool facilities are fantastic. There were however a few issues for a 5 star hotel... Our fridge broke down (no ones fault) but when replaced the contents was not replaced. Surely at least the milk would have been replaced? Our rubbish bins were not emptied by housekeeping on one occasion. Our face washers weren't replaced on 2 occasions. I tried in vein to contact housekeeping, reception or in room dining for some bottled water, when I did eventually get through, in stead of saying "sure, I'll get some water to you soon" I was told to drink tap water. Ok the complimentary water is for the 1st night only, so what, if a guest requests bottled water, charge them for it, don't question it..Will we stay there again? Perhaps, perhaps not..

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - BadkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Eten en drinkenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Eten en drinkenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Eten en drinkenFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - ZwembadFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptieFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - BalzaalFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - VergaderruimteFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - ZwembadFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B06