of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Oost-Perth, Perth, Australië 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Badkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Receptie Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Balzaal Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Vergaderruimte Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Zwembad Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Oost-Perth Aantal kamers: 236
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,4

uit 539 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (539)
Sorteer op:
Jin K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 25 april 2015
Great hotel

Breakfast is great! Room is nice!
9,3
Itthi M. (Echt)paren Thailand, 19 april 2015
Nice and good.

Clean and comfortable
8
Caradi M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 17 april 2015
Excellent value for money

The view from my suite, service, cleanliness
10
This hotel/suites are the best value for money in Perth. So modern, clean and friendly. I will highly recommend anyone to stay here and will be back again myself.
Robert C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 12 april 2015
Perfect place to end our holiday

Quality, service, facilities
9,3
I can see why this venue gets a good rating. From arrival to departure, the staff were excellent. The room was well appointed, with a fully stocked mini bar, and great TV. The bathroom was of a very high standard as well. The location wasn't great, unless you are there for a cricket match!
Gruffudd A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 12 april 2015
Perth stopover

Convenient. Great beds. Pool. Parking was handy.
6,7
Bruce T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 11 april 2015
Clean and well equipped hotel.

clean and well equipped hotel and very comfortable.
7,3
Amanda D. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 april 2015
Great!

Staff, cleanliness, room comfort
9
Wonderful
Alan M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 7 april 2015
Good Value 4.5 star

Clean rooms, Helpful staff, quiet
8,7
This was our second two day stint within a week. It's not like a standard hotel. There is a modest lobby. I already wrote a more complete review a few days ago. Bottom line, it's a good value, and a good place to stay, just a little below what a 5 star should be. But we would stay again.
Iisha S. (Echt)paren Australia, 6 april 2015
Luxury weekend

The bed was super comfy, the bath was amazing and it felt homey not to sterile. Beautiful 😊
8,3
Enjoyed my long weekend stay for my anniversary, very relaxing had a room swap so it felt more luxurious with a bath than a disabled bathroom. Staff were amazing and didn't hesitate when I asked, room was swapped in no time with no fuss! My partner definitely would stay again. We've decided to do this more often!!
Semira G. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 6 april 2015
Alright...

Spacious room, friendly staff and nice bathroom
7
I think it's a little overpriced. The room was nice, clean and big. It's a bit of a trekk into the city but free bus services runs in. We had a continental breakfast in the restaurant but felt we paid $25 and didn't get much for it. Overall, alright but probably not 5star.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - BadkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptieFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - BalzaalFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - VergaderruimteFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - ZwembadFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - VergaderruimteFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - VergaderruimteFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - VergaderruimteFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - ZwembadFraser Suites Perth Perth - OmgevingFraser Suites Perth Perth - VergaderruimteFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - OmgevingFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - OmgevingFraser Suites Perth Perth - ZwembadFraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotel exterieurFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A06