Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Oost-Perth, Perth, Australië 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Badkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Receptie Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Balzaal Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Vergaderruimte Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Zwembad Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Oost-Perth Aantal kamers: 236
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (575)
Sorteer op:
Yuan C. (Echt)paren China, 26 juli 2015
Good,Clean,Comfort

Clean
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Juwita H. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 16 juli 2015
Clean and comfortable

Location is superb in the heart of perth, clean, and beautiful room
8
Loves it, definitely goin to stay here on my next visit to perth
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Francisca Y. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 13 juli 2015
Excellent

Room, location, friendly staff
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rosie L. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 juli 2015
Didn't want to leave

The room, the staff and the food
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Serene C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 6 juli 2015
Beautiful suites and great service

Cleanliness, customer service, location
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Haider M. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 1 juli 2015
quite and nice

quite, friendly staff, nearby CBD and major arterial roads.
7,7
Overall, it nice accommodation. however, there need to improve some aspects. for example, my key cards were not reliable. They required many visits to the reception desk to rectify them (with promise "it should be fine now) as well as inconvenience (over my 8 nights staying) to get access the room, lift and the carpark. The system need serious attention. The dinner was not exciting with meat very over cooked so it edges became crunchy!! however, the staff were friendly. supply of consumable were not regular and i had to ring the desk on several occasion to get them. Parking was over booked and on several occasions struggled to find a spot when returned around mid night (parked relectently in hand-capped spot).
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Keng H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 28 juni 2015
Poor service standard and bad carpark arrangement

Clean and new.
7,3
The review on the carpark is true. We paid $90 for 3 days of parking and we find that there isn't sufficient Car park space. The carpark is co-shared with other apartments and when it's full, I have to park at lots reserved for riverside residence, only to be embarrassed when I received warning letter on my windscreen! No bell service and we have to carry the luggagesournluggages by ourselves. Hotel amenities are not replenished daily and we have to call housekeeping whenever we need them. And the housekeeping takes a long time to send our requests. Overall, hotel is clean and new. But, poor service standard make it overrated. Hotels and apartments in Perth are generally and cosy, as such, parking a premium for this hotel is not worth it. Bad!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Francisca Y. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 22 juni 2015
good

The room and location
8,3
We had a great time staying here but the only problem is carbay. Its very limitted.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sin Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 22 juni 2015
Great stay

clean, modern, quiet
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eric T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 21 juni 2015
Fantanstic revist after 2 years

Size of rooms. Cleaniness, green apples
8,7
Arrvied after a drive up from Busselton around 1pm. checked in and was upgraded to a 1 Bedroom Suite Premium. Huge ROOM. HUGE. Rooms are great. Parking gets very limited after 8pm. Had to get Hotel to unlock a lot for us.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - BadkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptieFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - BalzaalFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - VergaderruimteFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - ZwembadFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - VergaderruimteFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - VergaderruimteFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - VergaderruimteFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - ZwembadFraser Suites Perth Perth - OmgevingFraser Suites Perth Perth - VergaderruimteFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - OmgevingFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - OmgevingFraser Suites Perth Perth - ZwembadFraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotel exterieurFraser Suites Perth Perth - GastenkamerFraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01