of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 248372 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Zwembad Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Zwembad Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Fitnessruimte Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Fitnessruimte Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Speeltuin Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Speeltuin
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Speeltuin Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotel exterieur Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Receptie Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Spa Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Faciliteiten Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurant Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurant Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurant
Gebied: Clarke Quay / Riverside Aantal kamers: 255
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 250 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (250)
Sorteer op:
Christopher M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 16 september 2014
perfect

service, hospitality and client assistance
9,3
Would recommend to any potential stayers. Would definitely stay here again.
Priscillia C. Groepen Malaysia, 14 september 2014
Nice

Full based facility, near city area & suitable for long stay
7,3
Craig H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 13 september 2014
Great apartment accomodation

The rooms were clean, modern and spacious, staff very helpful and facilities for children were great
7,7
We had a great family holiday with our 4 year old and another family with kids. The setup is very kid friendly without comprising on comfort. There is an excellent kids room best for under 6's, a big pool with pool toys and outdoor space for them to run around. The apartments are modern and clean with very comfortable beds. The breakfast has a poor selection but staff were great. The location of the suites is not the best, hourly shuttles will take you to the city but we used taxis most of the time. We have previously stayed on orchard road or near a mrt and noticed the location of the fraser suites to be a little inconvenient. The facilities and room however did make up for this.
Stephanine T. Groepen Malaysia, 7 september 2014
Thank you being a part of my big day !

Front Desk Staff that truly understands your needs, Good Breakfast, Comfortable Rooms
9,7
Booked a 3 rooms premium suites 2 nights for my family & friends came to SG for my big day. I made a special request during my booking for the hotel to allow the bridal car to park at the main entrance & to note there might be some noise during the chinese customery of fetching the bride & so on. All these request were well noted upon my check-in. Good comments from my family & friends, they had a wonderful stay at the suites. It was delighted to received a Champaige from the Suites as a wedding gift too !! A special mentioned to Front Desk Staff - Steven, thanks for all the arrangments, sincerely appreciated.
Jong H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Korea, 2 september 2014
great stay for family

comfortable & clean & room style
8,7
good stay for family and reasonable price
Chan Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 31 augustus 2014
Fantastic hotel with great facilities!

facilities, staff performance, cleaniness
9
It was a pleasant stay. Greatly enjoyed the facilities.
Eglantine G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen France, 18 augustus 2014
Great hotel

Location, staff performance, facilities
9,7
Overall it was outstanding performances. We were impressed by almost everything: food quality, equipment for everyone including youngsters and older children, shuttle to most areas of the city, proximity to MRT - i.e. 10 min walk. I would not say it is value for money but for what you pay, the outcomes are in line.
Despina A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 10 augustus 2014
perfect family stay

large rooms clean and 2 bathrooms
9
i stayed with my husband and two young children. let me say everything in the room was up to standard and we were not cramped like other standard hotels. daughter was provided with cot and son bed. washing machine was handy to have. nespresso machine was also provided in rooms which is a welcome change to instant coffee. staff were very helpful in providing information and assistance although this apartment is out of city they do provide a free shuttle to major locations or you can catch a bus close by.
Leni D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 5 augustus 2014
family with young children

well equipped apartment, great pool and play room, quiet but walking distance to mall
9
We arrived on a Saturday evening and checked in straight away. Apartment was on 7th floor overlooking pool. It was clean, quiet and a great size for 2 adults, four year old and 15 month old and we made use of kitchen, TV, pool and playroom. About 10 main walk to Great World Mall where we ate and did supermarket shop. Also used free shuttlebus to Orchard Rd. Would have linked to return but fully booked.
Nasser A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 4 augustus 2014
singsporrfraser

location.center.apartment
8
Nice

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Fraser Suites River Valley SingaporeFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - ZwembadFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - ZwembadFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - FitnessruimteFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - FitnessruimteFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - SpeeltuinFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - SpeeltuinFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - SpeeltuinFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotel exterieurFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - ReceptieFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - SpaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - FaciliteitenFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - RestaurantFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - RestaurantFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07