of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 248372 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Zwembad Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Zwembad Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Fitnessruimte Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Fitnessruimte Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Speeltuin Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Speeltuin
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Speeltuin Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotel exterieur Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Receptie Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Spa Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Faciliteiten Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurant Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurant Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurant
Gebied: Clarke Quay / Riverside Aantal kamers: 255
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 265 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (265)
Sorteer op:
Ahmed U. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Maldives, 22 december 2014
One of the best in Singapore.

Location. Cleanliness. Kids Playroom.
7,3
It was a pleasant stay. Kids really loved the play room and pool. Would definitely book this hotel next time I travel to Singapore with my kids.
Hong H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 21 december 2014
Good Service Apartment in Strategic location

Cleaniness, Location , Space
7,3
The location was strategic as it is near most of the sites we intend to visit. The suites was suitable for us as family of four with kid. Overall the place is clean and tidy , i have no problem coming back to the same hotel again.
Seng Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 20 december 2014
Good facilities on site for young kids

Indoor and outdoor play zone and parking facilities
6,7
Excellent
Susywati M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 4 december 2014
Feels at home

Nice room, fully equipped, quiet surroundibg.
7,7
We spent 4 nights there and enjoyed every minute of it. Great for families with small or older children.
Elina L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 11 november 2014
better than a hotel

great facilities for the whole family, helpful staff, comfortable apartment
8,7
Fantastic
Steven T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 8 november 2014
Todd Family

Room size, Staff, Amenities
9,3
Excellent and I would definitely stay there again
Eugene V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 6 november 2014
Very pleasant exprience in Fraser

Very clean, friendly stuff and family oriented environment
9,7
We stayed in a two bedroom apartment, we are very happy with the hotel arrangement: enough entertainments for the kids, convenient to shop and enough space for everyone. We would be happy to choose Fraiser again and again!
Annette B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 5 oktober 2014
Fraser Suites

Staff, great accommodation conditions and amenities
9
We loved our stay at Fraser Suites. Great staff that were extremely helpful and pleasant, shuttle service was very convenient. Apartment was very spacious.
Cheung C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 23 september 2014
Good for family group, not near mrt

Good services attitude
7
Christopher M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 16 september 2014
perfect

service, hospitality and client assistance
9,3
Would recommend to any potential stayers. Would definitely stay here again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Fraser Suites River Valley SingaporeFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - ZwembadFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - ZwembadFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - FitnessruimteFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - FitnessruimteFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - SpeeltuinFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - SpeeltuinFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - SpeeltuinFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotel exterieurFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - ReceptieFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - SpaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - FaciliteitenFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - RestaurantFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - RestaurantFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06