Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 248372 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Zwembad Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Zwembad Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Fitnessruimte Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Speeltuin Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Hotel exterieur Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Receptie
Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Speeltuin Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Speeltuin Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Clarke Quay Aantal kamers: 255
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (308)
Sorteer op:
Ian U. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen New Zealand, 16 augustus 2015
Good for families

Children's playroom/playground, good size apartments, supermarket and shops below
7
Great place to stay with friendly staff and nice rooms. Playroom area is good for kids. Room service meals and breakfast could be improved though.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fahima A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Arab Emirates, 6 augustus 2015
too expensive compared to what you get

not much to say..the service at the restaurant
6
We took a two bedroom apartment.The space was extremely small.. bedrooms have no free space at all and one of the bathrooms was very small.. We couldnt find space to put our luggage and kids werent able to move. We were 3adults and two kids.. they made us pay additional amount for the second child.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Man S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 3 augustus 2015
Spacious suites with all facilties needed provided

Spacious suites. Reasonable breakfast quality. Execellent children facilities
9,3
With two families of 3 young children, it was an excellent decision to stay in a 3-bedroom suite. The entire flat is spacious, equipped with all facilties that we needed (washing machine, dryer, bath tub, baby crib, kitchen utensils, etc.). The playroom on the 3rd floor was a surprise to us cos it was well designed, with both indoor and outdoor areas. The children enjoyed it alot though we didn't have time to play another visit to it. The swimming facilities were as good with an adault pool and a baby pool. Breakfast was reasonable, might be a little crowded on Sunday mornings. Overall an excellent stay for families!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 17 juli 2015
Stay at Fraser Suites

Quality, stylish and family-friendly
9,3
Amazing and the staff made sure we had an incredible time and were completely looked after
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jennifer G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 15 juli 2015
Mattresses were very hard and uncomfortable

Reception Staff, maid service, bathrooms
6
Great except for the hard beds, pillows better when we changed our pillows for normal ones, breakfasts were not good ,changed all the time some we couldn't eat,housekeeping was excellent. Did not enjoy getting out of bed with back pain every morning
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Timothy H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 7 juli 2015
great stay, highly recommended

spacious rooms,childrens facilities, friendly staff
8,7
We had a geat stay and found the hotel great for kids and found the staff to be very friendly and would recommend it highly
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ferry T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 20 juni 2015
value for money

value for money, free shutle bus, near shoping arcade
7,3
very good experience
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Susana A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 14 mei 2015
Comfy Accommodation for Family

Comfortable bedroom and living room, complete set of kitchen utilities, good taste of variety breakfast
8,3
Very pleasant accommodation in Singapore. The apartment is very clean and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly andthe breakfast is superb.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zahid M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 4 mei 2015
Staying in Fraser Suites

comfort, hospitality, location
9,7
Staying in Fraser Suites was a very pleasant experience. The room was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helping.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cai Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 3 mei 2015
Not as good as expected

Food is not bad
5,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Fraser Suites Singapore SingaporeFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ZwembadFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ZwembadFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - FitnessruimteFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - SpeeltuinFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Hotel exterieurFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ReceptieFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - SpeeltuinFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - SpeeltuinFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06