Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 248372

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,2

uit 329 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (329)
Sorteer op:
Michael D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 15 januari 2016
Good quality hotel

Good airconditioned modern rooms, Friendly staff, good location.
7,7
Great 5 night stay. Rooms quiet and roomy. Breakfast could have been better although adequate.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jing H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 2 januari 2016
Just a normal suite

Location, friendly staffs
7
Apartment was quite run down. But the room is still ok.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Delphine L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 12 december 2015
Comfortable stay

Space, Location and Child Friendliness
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shirley T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 2 december 2015
Frsser Suites Singapore

Breakfast was decent. Bed mattress was comfy. Shuttle to and from shopping areas
7,7
Staff were helpful. The room size was just right. Shuttle service to shopping areas was very helpful. Bus to Vivo City is just outside the hotel budding so it's easier to go to Sentosa/ Universal studios from the hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ismail S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Maldives, 30 november 2015
👌

Good
4,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tsz S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 21 november 2015
Nice stay

Friendly staff, nice breakfast, clean and tidy
8,3
Very nice. Location was not that convenient though.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Phillip H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 14 november 2015
.

.
9,3
Very Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Manjula V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 5 november 2015
Excellent place for families

Customer service, customer service and customer service
9,3
Brilliant
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lisa M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 5 november 2015
Happy with our stay!

Rooms, staff & level 6 amenties
8
We enjoyed our stay. I would say it was 'good'! The rooms were good and clean. The staff were friendly and accommodating! Although you weren't staying amongst it all the shuttle and we used all the public transport was cost effective and efficient. The location does have s positive that your not really far from all the different areas your likely to visit. The negative about our experience was the breakfast. I think it does not really appeal to Australian taste. Unfortunately we are very spooky in Australia for great food and this is far off the mark. However in saying that it didn't tarnish our stay but we really didn't look forward to breakfast each morning. I think based in the cost of accommodation it was worthwhile as we could have two bedrooms, that's not widely available so good for families!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Van A. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 10 oktober 2015
Good service overall

Room comfort, well-equipped kitchen with good quality utensils, friendly staffs
6,7
Overall we had a very good stay. The room is quite big and comfortable. The kitchen is very well-equipped with good quality utensils. The washing-machine is new. However, when we walked into the room, it had a smell that might be from the cooking of the previous guests and the floor is not very clean. We would be happy to see the room cleanliness to be improved. Also the breakfasts are quite poor in selections. It would be good if there is a hot corner for at least omelettes/fried eggs or some hot noodles/porridge, which is expected for a 5-star hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Fraser Suites Singapore SingaporeFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ZwembadFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ZwembadFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - FitnessruimteFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - SpeeltuinFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Hotel exterieurFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ReceptieFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - SpeeltuinFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - SpeeltuinFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01