Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 248372 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Zwembad Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Zwembad Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Fitnessruimte Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Speeltuin Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Hotel exterieur Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Receptie
Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Speeltuin Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Speeltuin Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Clarke Quay Aantal kamers: 255
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (300)
Sorteer op:
David S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 17 juli 2015
Stay at Fraser Suites

Quality, stylish and family-friendly
9,3
Amazing and the staff made sure we had an incredible time and were completely looked after
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Timothy H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 7 juli 2015
great stay, highly recommended

spacious rooms,childrens facilities, friendly staff
8,7
We had a geat stay and found the hotel great for kids and found the staff to be very friendly and would recommend it highly
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ferry T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 20 juni 2015
value for money

value for money, free shutle bus, near shoping arcade
7,3
very good experience
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Susana A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 14 mei 2015
Comfy Accommodation for Family

Comfortable bedroom and living room, complete set of kitchen utilities, good taste of variety breakfast
8,3
Very pleasant accommodation in Singapore. The apartment is very clean and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly andthe breakfast is superb.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zahid M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 4 mei 2015
Staying in Fraser Suites

comfort, hospitality, location
9,7
Staying in Fraser Suites was a very pleasant experience. The room was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helping.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cai Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 3 mei 2015
Not as good as expected

Food is not bad
5,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Azcona P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 28 april 2015
the most comfortable stay ever

cleanliness, spacious rooms, facilities, and most of all a great staff.
9,7
Simply the best stay with 3 adults and 2 kids. The 2 bedroom suite is amazing and super clean, fully equipped with laundry facilities as well. The staff are top-notch, the bellman even remembers my name, and I was there for only 3 nights.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dominic A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 17 april 2015
Consistently great after many visits; kids love it

Kids play room; Modern rooms; Staff Professionalism
9,7
We have stayed here several times with our kids. The kids love the play room and pool, and we love the newly renovated modern rooms and overall 5 star feel with convenience of an apartment (own kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, own laundry). Renovations works in the attached mall are making it even better too (all owned and managed by Frasers). Having the supermarket attached to the apartments is fantastically convenient.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 3 april 2015
Great family hotel

Big room, good location, great facilities
8
I stayed for 5nights, with 1 toddler n 1 baby... My toddler really enjoy the kids club. This is a great family hotel, i will stay there next time!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Young J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Korea, 27 maart 2015
Great place to stay

Kind and responsive staff. Great location. Children Friendly.
8,7
I would highly recommend Fraser Suites at River Valley to close friends and family members. It was a pleasant stay thanks to caring responsive staffs, convinient location and the most children friendly hotel I've ever been in Singapore. Other than the bad breakfast, this is one of the best accommodation for family with children visiting Singapore.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Fraser Suites Singapore SingaporeFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ZwembadFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ZwembadFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - FitnessruimteFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - SpeeltuinFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Hotel exterieurFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ReceptieFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - SpeeltuinFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - SpeeltuinFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06