Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 248372 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Zwembad Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Zwembad Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Fitnessruimte Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Speeltuin Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Hotel exterieur Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Receptie
Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Speeltuin Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Speeltuin Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Clarke Quay Aantal kamers: 255
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,2

uit 292 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (292)
Sorteer op:
Susana A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 14 mei 2015
Comfy Accommodation for Family

Comfortable bedroom and living room, complete set of kitchen utilities, good taste of variety breakfast
8,3
Very pleasant accommodation in Singapore. The apartment is very clean and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly andthe breakfast is superb.
Zahid M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 4 mei 2015
Staying in Fraser Suites

comfort, hospitality, location
9,7
Staying in Fraser Suites was a very pleasant experience. The room was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helping.
Azcona P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 28 april 2015
the most comfortable stay ever

cleanliness, spacious rooms, facilities, and most of all a great staff.
9,7
Simply the best stay with 3 adults and 2 kids. The 2 bedroom suite is amazing and super clean, fully equipped with laundry facilities as well. The staff are top-notch, the bellman even remembers my name, and I was there for only 3 nights.
Dominic A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 17 april 2015
Consistently great after many visits; kids love it

Kids play room; Modern rooms; Staff Professionalism
9,7
We have stayed here several times with our kids. The kids love the play room and pool, and we love the newly renovated modern rooms and overall 5 star feel with convenience of an apartment (own kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, own laundry). Renovations works in the attached mall are making it even better too (all owned and managed by Frasers). Having the supermarket attached to the apartments is fantastically convenient.
Maria L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 3 april 2015
Great family hotel

Big room, good location, great facilities
8
I stayed for 5nights, with 1 toddler n 1 baby... My toddler really enjoy the kids club. This is a great family hotel, i will stay there next time!
Young J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Korea, 27 maart 2015
Great place to stay

Kind and responsive staff. Great location. Children Friendly.
8,7
I would highly recommend Fraser Suites at River Valley to close friends and family members. It was a pleasant stay thanks to caring responsive staffs, convinient location and the most children friendly hotel I've ever been in Singapore. Other than the bad breakfast, this is one of the best accommodation for family with children visiting Singapore.
Nur H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 22 maart 2015
Fraser Suites Singapore

Great staffs with great service, children friendly,
8,3
It was my 2nd time staying in Fraser Suites Singapore. I love the service they provided and very prompt in everything. But the breakfast was not up to my expectations and the room service food was stale and it gone bad in less than 2 hours [Fried Rice]. I love all the other things there. Hopefully to return and expect better food served :)
Daniel W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 maart 2015
Useful and clean short stay apartment

The layout makes the best use of the space, beds are clean and comfortable, gym is bright and modern
5,7
This is a slightly overpriced, serviceable short stay apartment. Definitely not a 5 star hotel. If you want self-catering (good supermarket in the attached mall), cosy, flexible place to stay, a short cab ride from most of the island (although not actually close to anything), then you won't have any complaints. No aspect of this place you could call luxurious.
Yahya S. Groepen Singapore, 10 maart 2015
godd location quite and room are big

location
5,7
Very good and convenient
Jungmin P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Korea, 25 februari 2015
everything was good even suttle bus driver was too

clean quite
7,7
It was greate time with fam. But somtimes we could see not smiling face at reception counter at late night.exept that everything was good .

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Fraser Suites Singapore SingaporeFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ZwembadFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ZwembadFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - FitnessruimteFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - SpeeltuinFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Hotel exterieurFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ReceptieFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - SpeeltuinFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - SpeeltuinFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C06