Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Vergaderruimte Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Receptie Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Balzaal Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 156
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,4

uit 781 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,6
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
6,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,3
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (781)
Sorteer op:
Jie C. Individuele reizigers China, 20 juli 2014
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel
7,3
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Yee M. Groepen Hong Kong, 13 juli 2014
It's fine but without wifi.

Clean, good location
5
Shu Y. Groepen Hong Kong, 9 juli 2014
Fun n special

Location is convenient for me. Bed is comfortable.
6
A standard hotel. Overall is good. Bathroom is old. Air con in one room is not functioning well.
Kelson W. Groepen Hong Kong, 29 juni 2014
convenient location, some rooms newer than others.

location, wifi, free upgrade.
7
Kelson W. Groepen Hong Kong, 29 juni 2014
free upgrade to rooms, central location

wifi, location, free upgrade.
7,3
Rishabh T. Individuele reizigers India, 19 juni 2014
Not a great place to stay

Can't even think of one..
5,3
Toilets were lousy, both in the room and lobby. Staff was quite unhelpful and kinda rude. Not worth your money, especially since there are other places around that cost the same..
John P. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 1 juni 2014
not good no coffee in room but i had a kettle

sorry none to mention
4
No coffee in room but i had a kettle and cups it took me agee to try and get coffee and reception said they dont have coffee in the hotel i got coffee in the end but no milk I had no plug in the bath so i could not have a prober wash b4 i went out I only stay here because the hotel i wanted was booked up it is not worth the money i paid
Victor S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 17 mei 2014
good

good
6
Desmond C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 21 april 2014
Difficult to get Taxi.

Noting Special.
5
Desmond C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 21 april 2014
Not Easy To Taxi AND No Shuttle Bus Service.

NA
4,3
NA

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - VergaderruimteFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - ReceptieFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BalzaalFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BadkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BadkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C07