Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Vergaderruimte Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Receptie Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Badkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Badkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 156

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,5

uit 1056 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,4
Kamercomfort
6,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (1056)
Sorteer op:
Narendra R. Individuele reizigers United Arab Emirates, 9 januari 2016
Nice to stay there!

friendly 2 housekeeping ladies -Philipina and Chinese working seriously to resolve my internet connection problem ( on my 1st day ), clean, location
9,3
I could not get internet connection on my laptop and mobile. The hotel`s internet network is detected but could not go through. I can get connected instantly from free-go wifi anywhere in macau very easily . I am not sure where could the problem be whether its my laptop and mobile coming from different continent settings or the Hotel`s internet settings. Kudos for 2 housekeeping ladies and the front desk team ! keep up !
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sabrina P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 2 januari 2016
better than expected

from the reviews, i already know this is an old hotel, therefore i didn't expect much. it does whatever a hotel is supposed to do.
5,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Siu V. Groepen Macau, 30 december 2015
Good location

ood location, convenient and a lot of snacks nearby
6,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bar-Chya L. Individuele reizigers Canada, 29 november 2015
room is really small, smaller than what was posted

location, prize and house keeping
3,7
the room is really small. smaller than what was shown on the website. should give dimension in the further, no room even to pull the chair out from the table. the carpet at the door way to the bath room was black with stain. front desk reception was okay, two men in daytime was oblivious and seem reluctant when i asked them for directions to some scenic spots. The young lady in the evening was pleasant and very responsive and smile. the two men at daytime never smiled and seem more interested in talking to each other.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yun-Jen Y. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 28 november 2015
Nice hotel

Excellent location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Albert C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 26 november 2015
Room is fine, staff needs more training

Recent remodeled, lobby is bright
6,3
Room was fine, beds were good. Hotel is being remodeled, had some strong carpet cleaning residual smell. Lobby was barren except two back-less chairs in the corner. No welcome feeling. Front desk staff needed more training. The young man (Nov 26th, 6pm) was outright unfriendly. At checkout, I ask for a final receipt but they did not seem to understand such. I would choose other hotels next time.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Melvie A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 12 november 2015
Worth The Stay

Location, Room, Facilities
7,3
Before I came I was a little worried because of the comment that the hotel is already old and I was expecting for a shabby place to stay in. BUT... to my surprise the place has undergone renovation and it actually looks brand new. My room was well organised, well-lit, area is pretty enough for a solo traveller like me and the bathroom which is always my concern is epic! So clean and no stains at all! Don't have complains whatsoever. The location is so perfect just 5mins away from Ferry Terminal and you can roam around the city easily without having trouble finding your way back.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tsai T. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 12 november 2015
very nice hotel i like it very much

location , price hotel, clean
8,3
very nice stay at this hotel i definately come again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ngaihong C. Individuele reizigers Portugal, 11 oktober 2015
everything is sample but ok

same same
5,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ka I. (Echt)paren China, 4 oktober 2015
Near residency

Clean, Reasonable price, convenient to local residents
5,7
Satisfactory!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - VergaderruimteFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - ReceptieFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BadkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BadkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03