Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Vergaderruimte Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Receptie Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Balzaal Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur
Ligging: Macau City Aantal kamers: 156
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,4

uit 742 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,6
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
6,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,3
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (742)
Irna P. Groepen Indonesia, 4 april 2014
Fast Check in and clean

clean, fast check in
6
Quite hard to find this hotel from macau ferry terminal we should take number 12 very far away stop in Rua Fua De Costa
Manolito J. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 9 maart 2014
Nice Place to stay in Macau

Accommodating and English speaking Receptionists, Fast Check in and Check out, close to bus station, fastfood, shopping mall
8
Overall stay is Good. The receptionists speaks English but there was no shuttle to airport
Daw F. Groepen Singapore, 2 maart 2014
Pleasant & spacious.

Spacious room
7,3
Good. Location is central. Easily access by bus. The manager is very nice to us. Some of the front desk staff are friendly & willingly to attend the needs of the customers.
Eng K. Groepen Singapore, 28 februari 2014
still ok

location, price, clean
7,3
Susie P. Individuele reizigers Australia, 25 februari 2014
Excellent location

Location, shopping near by and transportation
7,3
No drama at all., very busy at the morning in the lobby. The front desk staffs is provided good service. My room is ready as soon as I get there around 1pm. If I have chance to visit Macau again I will definitely stay in this hotel.
Yin Y. Groepen Malaysia, 14 februari 2014
A Friendly Stay

quiet area, friendly staff & comfortable stay
7
Pek K. Zakelijke reizigers Macau, 27 januari 2014
convenience in traffic

in city central, have many supermarkets, traffic convenience
6
Bee F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 14 januari 2014
easier to shopping area

shopping, near to some tourist points, many local food
5,7
Sergey P. Individuele reizigers Russia, 11 januari 2014
Like a cheap hostel

Clean bed sheet, no bugs, hot water.
5,3
Worst hotel I ever stayed in. A sink in the bathroom was almost clogged and a ventilation didn't work. So a steam was remaining for a long time each time after using the bathroom. The window had a gaps and the wind blew exactly into my head. WiFi was very unstable and slow, sometimes the connection was interrupting for several minutes. The cover of the extra blanket had light yellow color and as I suspect it was not clean.
Sat S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 5 januari 2014
close to very terminal, and ruins of st Pauls

good city area
7,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - VergaderruimteFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - ReceptieFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BalzaalFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B06