of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Vergaderruimte Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Receptie Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Balzaal Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 156
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,5

uit 936 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,6
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,3
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (936)
Sorteer op:
See I. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 17 april 2015
comfort and convenient location

location , surrounded by restaurant and convenient stores , easy reach via taxi as most of the taxi driver know about this hotel , clean and comfortable
6
The wifi connection is super bad as keep disconnect . Kindly note that the wifi password is sticking on the tv there. Check in and check out is fine.
Oleg B. Individuele reizigers Russia, 15 april 2015
Not cheap but fresh hotel

Fresh rooms, nice interior
8,3
My room was small but comfortable and well-equiped. Wifi is almost not working, too slow. Windows are not opened and almost no view. But it's not bad according price/quality.
Alyssa M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 5 april 2015
Stay at FHG

location, hotel restaurant (dim sum), staff
7,7
There are hardly any affordable places to stay in Macau. FHG is the cheapest option and it is obvious -- while the hotel appears nice and the staff was great. The room left much to be desired. I am normally not picky about hotel rooms (as long as I have a bed I am happy) but the room was unnaturally moist -- the blankets, pillows, and sheets all felt wet to the touch, which is an icky feeling. I dealt with it and still had decent sleep but might look for better lodging next time. The price for me was around $90 USD a night. I would pay a $30-50 more to stay at a much better casino resort. Or if money was an issue -- maybe stay at a hostel in Hong Kong and take the ferry to Macau. There are convenient and free shuttle bus casinos offer to take you from ferry to various hotels around macau -- you do not need to be staying at the casino to use. That said, FHG is situated at a great location! The dim sum at this hotel (2nd floor) was also excellent -- but only Chinese menus.
Chenghuan L. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 4 april 2015
OK

OK
4
Lum J. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 30 maart 2015
BAD

good location
6
Tis is the 1st time I stay a hotel but no supply tissue.... a very bad experience . The hotel room and corridor was smelly , might abit old...the only good thing is easy to find food around the hotel
Venus L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 28 maart 2015
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

location, staff,
6,3
Ventilation is bad due to windows fixed, so smell badly in the corridor and the room!
Lim M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 23 maart 2015
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Macau local people morning market. Can feel village life .Local Famous foods and foods rate is much cheaper compare in visitor area. Just 20 minutes walking distance can reach to visitors places
3,3
The room is very very smelly and strong smelly until a lots customers requested to change room including me too is ready can't sleep for one whole night until the next morning again request to change all the new bed sheet and blankets. even from walking distance to room is very smelly. i will never book the two hotel in Macau anymore. In my life I had never stay a so smelly hotel before is very dirty and dusty too. Location is fanstatic far a way from 5 star hotel and Casino area. need to paid a lots transportation fees is not nice at all
Naresh K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 21 maart 2015
Great location

Good location. Friendly staff. Near to all attraction
8,3
Leo S. Zakelijke reizigers Switzerland, 20 maart 2015
Great place slightly tucked away from the hustle

Locaton and nice staff
7
Tai G. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 6 maart 2015
Satisfied customer

Clean, comfortable room, strategic location
8
Excellent job on overall room maintenance.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - VergaderruimteFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - ReceptieFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BalzaalFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - GastenkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BadkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BadkamerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C07