of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Entree Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Badkamer Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Omgeving Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Omgeving Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Omgeving
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 63

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 153 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (153)
Sorteer op:
Pedro J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 11 juli 2014
ok

strategically situated* room rates are not too expensive *
8,3
superb but airconditioning unit(window-type)was so noisy
Edmar A. Groepen Philippines, 13 juni 2014
It was a satisfactory experience.

It's close to bars and restaurants.
6
It was okay but I have to say that the bed and the pillow was a little too hard for my liking.
Daniel C. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 9 juni 2014
Great value for the money

Very friendly staff, great breakfast, very satisfied overall.
9
E M. Groepen United States of America, 25 mei 2014
I like the hotel.

Location Value Breakfast
8
Very nice Easy to like the hotel. Lobby and rooms are well laid out.
Helene T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 2 april 2014
Superb & Affordable

Cheap, Clean & Homey
10
Our stay was quite hectic, however, Fuente Oro Business Suite made our stay easy and homey. The staff were very courteous and NEAT. You will have your affordable money's worth & would highly recommend the place to other friends.
Jean-Pol F. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 7 februari 2014
Just there for one night waiting for a flight

Very close to Ayala shopping mall
6
Hotel is nice and clean. Staff was also very kind. Only 10 minutes in Taxi from Ayala shopping mall where you can find many different kind of restaurants and a nice Cinema. 30 minutes by taxi from Airport.
John A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 december 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente oro business suites is a very nice hotel centrally located and clean and friendly
John A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 26 december 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente Oro Business Suites is a very nice hotel and our stay is very good, friendly
Aik C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 9 augustus 2013
good

good and comfortable
6
Good and comfortable. .............................................................. ... ..
Aik C. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 6 augustus 2013
fuente oro business suites

good and comfortable
6,3
good and comfortable

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stadFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - EntreeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - BadkamerFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - OmgevingFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - OmgevingFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3B01