of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Entree Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Receptie Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Badkamer Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Omgeving Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Omgeving Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Omgeving
Ligging: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 63

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 147 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (147)
Helene T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 2 april 2014
Superb & Affordable

Cheap, Clean & Homey
10
Our stay was quite hectic, however, Fuente Oro Business Suite made our stay easy and homey. The staff were very courteous and NEAT. You will have your affordable money's worth & would highly recommend the place to other friends.
Jean-Pol F. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 7 februari 2014
Just there for one night waiting for a flight

Very close to Ayala shopping mall
6
Hotel is nice and clean. Staff was also very kind. Only 10 minutes in Taxi from Ayala shopping mall where you can find many different kind of restaurants and a nice Cinema. 30 minutes by taxi from Airport.
John A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 december 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente oro business suites is a very nice hotel centrally located and clean and friendly
John A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 26 december 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente Oro Business Suites is a very nice hotel and our stay is very good, friendly
Aik C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 9 augustus 2013
good

good and comfortable
6
Good and comfortable. .............................................................. ... ..
Aik C. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 6 augustus 2013
fuente oro business suites

good and comfortable
6,3
good and comfortable
Vultaire I. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 1 augustus 2013
It was perfect

fast wifi and great staff
10
It was perfect. I got what I paid for and the staff was very nice. It is a very quiet hotel and I like how the kept it clean.
Carlos J. Groepen Philippines, 21 juli 2013
Amazing Experience

Great, Clean and Centrally Located.
9,3
The hotel is centrally located. It is close to shopping malls and areas for night life! The room is clean and big and the staff was great they were really friendly. The breakfast was good either and they have a very good cafe down at the lobby.
Mark C. (Echt)paren Australia, 6 juli 2013
it was ok

i didnt like the breakfast
5,3
iit was centrally located,the food was terrible and the staff,not that friendly
Nanette N. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 9 juni 2013
accessible to hospital where we had appointments

clean, good breakfast, accessible to transportation
8,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - EntreeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - ReceptieFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - BadkamerFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - OmgevingFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - OmgevingFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu-stad - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3A02