Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

FunDee Boutique Hotel

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Badkamer FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur
FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business Center FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business Center FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Receptie FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurant FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bar/Lounge FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bar/Lounge FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Ligging: Patong Aantal kamers: 36
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 236 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (236)
Issac L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 12 maart 2014
Everything was simple and easy for me .

Location , price , staff
6,3
Hotel was good there's bike rental just outside the hotel everything was clean , good location easy access to jaycelon shopping mall and tiger entertainment , seven. Nearby there's street food too which they have some of the Thai delicacies you should try . Nearby there's a 24hour pharmacy too which I think it is good. Overall worth the price for .
Jeremy W. Groepen Malaysia, 24 februari 2014
Will never stay there again

Noise , more noise & more noise esp after 10PM till early morning
3,3
The manager owner was rude for the slightest reason. Will never stay there again...there are much better value for money hotel nearby
Vittoria S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 12 februari 2014
Disappointing and very noisy night life

Close to shops, cafe for dinning, taxi services at the door step
4,7
Staff didnt speak english very well hard to communicate. Hotel didnt accommodate for beach towels had to purchase your own. Room set up for 2 persons instead of 3 as room was booked for 3 persons. Manager sits in front of office and very intimidating and rudely spoken.
Nella M. (Echt)paren Canada, 8 januari 2014
excellent attentive staff, manager was awesome..

staff, location, and surprisingly quiet.
9,3
The hotel is funky modern, rooms were large and comfortable, and manager was very helpful.
Francesco T. (Echt)paren Italy, 1 januari 2014
not worth it

relaively clean, that's it
4,7
Stayed at the end of December, I think it was way overpriced although all hotels in Phuket charge more during that period. Room was small, clean, dark. The restroom was a nightmare, impossible to have a shower without flooding the whole restroom. Very few amenities. I read a few reviews commenting how good the location is. It's not far from Bangla and the shopping mall, but it's full of buildings in construction and very dusty. How can anyone say the location is good because this is going to be a great street once all the construction is finished. For the time being it's not a great location. Not possible to bring the towels to the beach, so we had to go and buy a few. I would not come back and suggest to go but I have to stress that the room is clean and it gets cleaned daily (although the bathroom becomes a mess as soon as you have a shower!)
Sal S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 26 november 2013
Very comfortable in a good location.

The location, the bed in the superior room and it's cleanliness.
7,3
I have no regrets staying at FunDee. The manager and staff are very guest orientated, though I felt at times that the staff were more Western than Thai in mannerism. I upgraded to the superior room from the standard room. The king sized bed was one you'd expect in a five star hotel, very comfortable ensuring a good rest after a night out. The airconditioner is so quiet, spoilt only by the sounds of the road works outside. Yes road works, during the entire night. I'm told the road works are due to be finished soon to reveal the 'best road in Patong'. Negatives, so far as I can see, are the undersized television set and an average in-house cafe. Both are discounted by the little to no television viewing and the multitude of restaurants outside.
Elias G. Groepen Australia, 13 november 2013
Pain-free

Clean, No Fuss, Basics covered
8,7
A great cheap option, had 3 rooms between us (was a slight shame we where in different sections but it's the same elevator you just come out on different sides)Staff where very friendly and helpful and the rooms where always clean. Rooms came with all the essentials for Thailand (A nice fridge ready to be stocked with your drinks, working aircon, comfy beds and a nice high pressure shower). Only a 5 minute walk to the Jungceylon Shopping centre or Bangla road, about 10-15minute walk to Patong Beach. At the moment (Nov 2013) they are doing road works on the street so the road can get a bit muddy if it rains but you can always just catch a tuk tuk or taxi if it's an issue for you Definitely a great option if you're simply looking for a place to call home base while you go out exploring
George L. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 november 2013
Always great staying at FunDee

Location, staff, clean rooms
7,7
Always great to comeback to the FunDee! Nice clean rooms and the friendly staff make this a great place to stay. Beds are comfortable ensuring a great nights sleep. Only a short walk to restaurants and bars.
George L. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 september 2013
Good value for money...will be coming back.

Good location, friendly staff and good nights sleep.
7,7
I've stayed at this Hotel several times and always found the accomodation to my liking. The staff are friendly and always willing to help. It's always great arriving and been greeted like a friend. The hotel location is ideal, close enough to walk to beach, restaurants and nightlife...but enought distance to get a good night sleep. Will be coming back!
Jessica T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 19 augustus 2013
Great Value Hotel

Location, polite staff, affordable.
8,7
Our family stayed at Fundee for two weeks between two rooms on the ground floor and we found the location very convenient and pretty quiet. The staff were really friendly and helpful and it's very easy to get a taxi in the area. Our room had very good air conditioning and the wifi signal in the hotel is decent. Overall we were all very impressed with this hotel and would definitely stay there again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

FunDee Boutique Hotel PhuketFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadkamerFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business Center FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business Center FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptieFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - EntreeFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01