arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 2383 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 2383 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0

Jan K.
Tsjechië
01 april 2014
Very nice, clean and cheap hotel
clean, cheap, good service
It is big Hotel in the corner of Historical center of Chiang Mai. Room was clean and beds comfortalbe. AC was working fine. It is 20 minute walk to the historical Wats and Temples. By taxi 20 minute to the Airport. It is possible to hire a motorbike and arrange trips in this hotel. We were very sattisfied with this hotel and can recomend it!

john W.
Nederland
28 maart 2014
a very nice and quite hotel
clean big rooms, friendly staff, good location
i had a good time in this hotel, because it was not far from restaurants and sightseeings

Sue T.
Maleisië
24 maart 2014
Good value, not bad location
staff, value for money, room size
stayed here for 2 nights when we first arrived in chiangmai. in terms of price, this hotel has amazing value. at only usd20 or so, you get a full service hotel and large rooms. it is located within 15 minutes walk to tae pae gate. i kept my expectations in check bearing in mind the amount i paid for and i was not disappointed. its location is not the best, but it is not bad. there is a local restaurant literally outside the hotel serving local delicacies, amongst them the famous northern curry noodles. this only cost me 35 baht. the room was large, bed comfortable and bathroom was ok. the hotel does look a little dated, but it did not bother me. Internet here was not great, wifi quality varied significantly.

Pithai S.
Thailand
22 maart 2014
Nice clean rooms, centrally located
clean rooms, nice staff, centrally located

Zachary E.
Verenigde Staten
20 maart 2014
Nice Stay
Price, location, staff
I had a nice stay at this hotel. It had a fairly good price and was centrally located. The staff was nice and helpful. I would stay again.

Katie H.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
18 maart 2014
Enjoyable, close to everything, attentive staff
Affordable, staff and location
Enjoyable, the staff were friendly and helpful, it was close to everything and affordable.

John C.
Verenigde Staten
18 maart 2014
another good stay
Free computer,Breakfast,Good staff
Just blocks from old city. In old city you have old and new culture. I had all kinds of food. Great location!!

John C.
Verenigde Staten
12 maart 2014
Great location
Good Breakfast,Good location,Good service.

James M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
08 maart 2014
Little far out - Great nights sleep
comfortable bed, travel agent & strong air con
Hotel a little far out of the ld town but only by a 15 minute walk. Bed was very comfortable. Lady in reception helped us book tours and she was honest and really listened to what we wanted!

senija S.
Kroatië
07 maart 2014
Old, but comfortable.
location, price, breakfast
In the rooms that look to the courtyard you can not open the windows, so be careful. Fridge only works when you are in the room :(