of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Galaxy Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Galaxy Macau Macau - Badkamer Galaxy Macau Macau - Badkamer Galaxy Macau Macau - Strand Galaxy Macau Macau - Strand Galaxy Macau Macau - Strand Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel interieur Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel interieur Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Zwembad Galaxy Macau Macau - Zwembad Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Galaxy Macau Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Winkels Galaxy Macau Macau - Zwembad Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Bar/Lounge Galaxy Macau Macau - Bar/Lounge Galaxy Macau Macau - Zwembad
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 1449
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,7

uit 5527 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,1
Alle beoordelingen (5527)
Sorteer op:
Adriaan D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 april 2014
Pure luxe!

Kamer, zwembad/strand, personeel
8,7
Een geweldige relaxte luxueuse ervaring, een aanrader!
Lai H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 maart 2013
Mooi groot luxe hotel

Groot zwembad en vriendelijk personeel
8,3
Galaxy is een super luxe mooi en groot hotel. Er is vanaf Macau border gate gratis shuttle bus naar het hotel. Personeel is erg vriendelijk en spreken goed Engels.
Ruben W. Groepen Netherlands, 12 oktober 2012
Typisch Chinees hotel

winkelcentrum
5,7
Typisch Chinees hotel, met ongezellig casino. Achteraf zeker niet het leukste hotel in Macua en de ligging is ook niet optimaal t.o.v. de strip.
Uitgaansleven tip: Casino
Shou L. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 9 mei 2012
Beach!!!

goede lokatie
9
prima verblijf. grote kamers met alles erop en eraan. minibar vrij. lokatie prima, dichtbij taipa, dichtbij macau, dichtbij alle grote casino's. verschillende mogelijkheden om te dineren. daktuin enorm en prachtig aangelegd, jammer dat het 's vonds zo doods is, omdat iedereen in het het casino zit. een bar buiten zo leuk zijn. het resortdeck is geweldig!!! absoluut pluspunt van dit hotel.
M M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 27 november 2011
Super hotel

schoon, lux, goede service
9,7
een hotel om nooit te vergeten. prachtige kamers met heerlijke bedden, vriendelijk personeel en geweldig zwembad. tussen alle drukte van macau kun je hier toch volledig tot rust komen.
Karlina D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 19 september 2014
good staff attendance, very good hotel to stay

shuttle bus availability every 10 mins
9
Chan S. Zakelijke reizigers Macau, 17 september 2014
Very comfy hotel , love it's swimming pool

Service, room, entertainment
4
It's my friend who stay there, the view from the hotel room is very pretty n the room is so comfortable
Wing S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 16 september 2014
enjoy

good view,beach pool,easy outgoing
9,3
Kevin B. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 16 september 2014
GALAXY OF DREAMS (in Macau)

Room very clean roomy, staff very helpful, food very good
9,7
in a word EXCELLENT
Francesco C. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 september 2014
Great Birthday Personal Touch

The room was very large and luxurious - Clean and tidy with great facilities. The hotel pool was fun and relaxing. Nice personal touch of a complimentary birthday cake as it was my birthday.
8,7
My wife and I had a very pleasant stay at Galaxy Macau. We checked in and had put a note when we booked that we were going to Macau for my Birthday. My actual birthday was on the day of check in and the front office staff offered me a complimentary birthday cake to be sent up to our room. A very nice personal touch that sets it apart from other hotels. The room was very large and spacious, comfortable bed and good bathroom facilities. The staff spoke decent English and the concierge were more than friendly with booking tickets for shows and booking restaurants. If you're visiting Macau - The House of Dancing Water at City of Dreams is a must see. I was skeptical of the hotel wave pool being tacky at first but it was actually quite fun. A good way to relax for an hour or so. The complex is quite small compared to the nearby Venetian and City of Dreams but there are shuttle buses that take you there within 10 minutes. I actually preferred staying at Galaxy because it was quieter and not jam packed with tour groups like the other two large resorts were. The gaming floor is quite average so if you're purely going for gambling maybe try another complex. The buffet restaurant (Festiva?) was quite good for lunch. Most of the other restaurants in the complex were average. Overall had a great experience at Galaxy Macau and would stay again and recommend it to others.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - GastenkamerGalaxy Macau Macau - GastenkamerGalaxy Macau Macau - BadkamerGalaxy Macau Macau - BadkamerGalaxy Macau Macau - StrandGalaxy Macau Macau - StrandGalaxy Macau Macau - StrandGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel interieurGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel interieurGalaxy Macau Macau - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ZwembadGalaxy Macau Macau - ZwembadGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurGalaxy Macau Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - WinkelsGalaxy Macau Macau - ZwembadGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Bar/LoungeGalaxy Macau Macau - Bar/LoungeGalaxy Macau Macau - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01