of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Galileo Hotel

Bruselská 3, Praag 02, Praag, Tsjechië 120 00 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Galileo Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Galileo Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Galileo Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Galileo Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Galileo Hotel Praag - Badkamer Galileo Hotel Praag - Badkamer Galileo Hotel Praag - Koffiehuis/Café Galileo Hotel Praag - Buffet Galileo Hotel Praag - Buffet Galileo Hotel Praag - Koffiehuis/Café Galileo Hotel Praag - Koffiehuis/Café Galileo Hotel Praag - Restaurant Galileo Hotel Praag - Business Center Galileo Hotel Praag - Lobby Galileo Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Galileo Hotel Praag - Receptie
Galileo Hotel Praag - Lobby Galileo Hotel Praag - Entree Galileo Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieur Galileo Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieur Galileo Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Galileo Hotel Praag - Lobby Galileo Hotel Praag - Entree Galileo Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Galileo Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Galileo Hotel Praag - Restaurant Galileo Hotel Praag - Hotel interieur Galileo Hotel Praag - Badkamer
Gebied: Praag 02 Aantal kamers: 57
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 16 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (16)
Sorteer op:
Klaus A. (Echt)paren Germany, 24 oktober 2012
Nice and large rooms

Lokated in a residential area without tourists
6
The tram right in front of the hotel is a bit noisy. The service couldn't fix the aircondition. It was too hot inside the hotel room.
Mohammed F. Individuele reizigers India, 1 oktober 2012
Good hotel and good service

Its neat and rooms are comfortable
7,7
I enjoyed staying at this hotel as its in a good location and the city is beautiful. I will definately come back to this hotel
Chanika S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 11 september 2012
small room,breakfast is doesn't like 4 stars hotel

near tram station.
3,7
our room was so small and the toilet was everyday stink . breakfast was so boring,should be better for 4 stars hotel .we were in this hotel for 5 nights and won't comeback to this hotel again.
Tania I. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 augustus 2012
Great hotel with friendly staff

comfortable rooms and great location
8
Galileo Hotel was in a great location, walking distance to transport. The rooms were a good size and were well presented. Staff were friendly and the breakfast was great. Good value for money.
Neil H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 juli 2012
good location friendly staff

clean and tidy, location, ease of public transport
9,7
Very high quality hotel with friendly helpfull staff,leave a note in the room for extra pillows etc, and they appear. Very clean and finished to a high quality. Breakfast served on top floor so no kitchen smells wafting through the rooms below.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: When leaving the hotel to go to the city centre, catch the number 10 tram to i p pavlova(one stop down the line) this will stop outside the nearest metro station. Its also the stop for the 22 tram which goes through the pretty places in Prague including the castle( its a long walk).
Murray W. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 30 juni 2012
Nice quiet area in Prague,

Huge rooms, very comfortable
6,3
Close to tourist attractions, but not in the centre, so quiet area. Huge room, very comfortable.
Cui Q. Zakelijke reizigers China, 7 februari 2012
Comfortable room and good service

Comfortable room, good customer service
8
Room is comfortable, service is good. 45 minutes driving distance to airport, easy for traveller to catch the flight.
Daniel L. Zakelijke reizigers Poland, 24 juni 2010
Good hotel near centre

good location, bars and restaurants on the same street
9,3
It was ok. I had problem with accessing internet in hotel but hotspot was available from cafee bar across the streat so I used that one. I saw people working with wi-fi means that it was possible to use - but I was not informed about it. Vis a vis excellent bar, just on the same street two or three restaurants and pizzerias. 200m to shop that is open from 7 to 23 PM.
Hotel kenmerken tip: DO NOT park your car close to BLUE line. My was taken away. Costed some nerves and 2000 koronas. It appears that BLUE lines are ment to be local car owners parking spaces, WHITE lines are ment to be used by others who buy parking tickets from automatic parking machine. I bought tickets, but parked on blue line side and next day my car was gone :/
Elena M. Zakelijke reizigers Russia, 25 november 2009
Adequate hotel in a respectable district

Spacious rooms, nice staff, kettles in the room, breakfest is not best-in-town but ok, a lot of restaurants nearby. Complimentary internet access, but wifi is not easy to find (but you can take a cable on reception). Easy to get from the airport.
8,3
Quite nice hotel in a Vinogrady district which is a neighbourhood of Josef Schweik and Jaroslav Hašek (so a lot of beer restaurants nearby). Effective personal, lot of complimentary stuff (cosmetics, kettle, spoons, maps) in rooms, decent breakfest, easy access to the airport (direct metro line from airport bus, and the hotels is on 3 min. walk from the metro station). The free wifi is not easy to catch on a second floor, but public wifi from cafes next door work quite effective)) The only disappointment (but sadly a big one) is terrible beds in double rooms. It's not only a cavil from my side - a bed is really uncomfortable, and blankets is less than one meter in width.
Daniel P. (Echt)paren Sweden, 18 november 2012
Prisvärt

Pris och rent
7
Bra hotell med en rejäl frukost. Ok läge, 10-15 min promenad till C. Fräscht.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Galileo Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurGalileo Hotel Praag - GastenkamerGalileo Hotel Praag - GastenkamerGalileo Hotel Praag - GastenkamerGalileo Hotel Praag - GastenkamerGalileo Hotel Praag - BadkamerGalileo Hotel Praag - BadkamerGalileo Hotel Praag - Koffiehuis/CaféGalileo Hotel Praag - BuffetGalileo Hotel Praag - BuffetGalileo Hotel Praag - Koffiehuis/CaféGalileo Hotel Praag - Koffiehuis/CaféGalileo Hotel Praag - RestaurantGalileo Hotel Praag - Business Center Galileo Hotel Praag - LobbyGalileo Hotel Praag - GastenkamerGalileo Hotel Praag - ReceptieGalileo Hotel Praag - LobbyGalileo Hotel Praag - EntreeGalileo Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurGalileo Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurGalileo Hotel Praag - GastenkamerGalileo Hotel Praag - LobbyGalileo Hotel Praag - EntreeGalileo Hotel Praag - GastenkamerGalileo Hotel Praag - GastenkamerGalileo Hotel Praag - RestaurantGalileo Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurGalileo Hotel Praag - BadkamerGalileo Hotel Praag - GastenkamerGalileo Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurGalileo Hotel Praag - GastenkamerGalileo Hotel Praag - GastenkamerGalileo Hotel Praag - BadkamerGalileo Hotel Praag - RestaurantGalileo Hotel Praag - RestaurantGalileo Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C05