of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entree Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entree Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Receptie Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 400
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,5

uit 1705 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (1705)
Sorteer op:
Willem J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 3 november 2012
Uitstekend Hotel en goede service

Centraal gelegen in hartje Hong Kong
8,7
Hotel heeft mooie ruime kamers en uitstekende faciliteiten. Het ontbijt geeft een ruime keuze waar je goed een van je ontbijt een brunch kunt maken. Kamers zijn schoon en van alle primaire gemakken voorzien. Aanrader voor wie een city trip Hong Kong gaat maken. Vanuit de centrale ligging is de hoofdstraat van Hong Kong op steenworp afstand terwijl de haven je met een veerboot eenvoudig naar de andere stadsdelen van Hong Kong brengt zonder in files terecht te komen.
Restaurant tip: Het Steak house bij de haven serveert een uitstekende biefstuk met om 19.30 uur een uitstekend zicht op de lightshow die dagelijks wordt gegeven.
Pattaya S. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 25 maart 2015
Good location

Good service and good location
9
The water heater is not working properly. The bathroom is not clean enough. Still got hairs on the floor and sink.
Nathvara K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 22 maart 2015
Great location

Location, service and facility
9,7
The rooms are spacious, clean and well-decorated. All the necessary amenities are provided. Location is perfect for shopping and everything.
Nareapon A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 21 maart 2015
Good location for shopping

Location / Clean / free mobile
8,3
As my idea, this is one of the most convenience hotel in Kowloon as its is closed to shopping area and MTR station. Also this hotel offer free mobile phone for using in Hong Kong and Kowloon area which will be very useful for everyone.
Irwan W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 20 maart 2015
fantastic customer oriented service.

The free mobile phone. The great customer service. The good location
9
Paul F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 17 maart 2015
Convenience and Service oriented HoTel

Location and service.
8,7
We had a great stay , all the staff at the continental lounge were all very helpful and attnded well to our needs specially ms. maggie. We had experience smelling cigarette smoke on our bathroom but the staff were very apologetic and we were offered to move to another room. we wer also tols that though it should be a non- smoking floor, a room guest was warned due to smoking. Room amenities were ample and every night there was turn down service and water bottles were refilled. We'll definitely recommend this hotel.
Wenjie S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 15 maart 2015
nice hotel but freshener is too strong

nice location
8,3
it is ok but the air freshener they use is too strong for those with sensitive and allergic noses like us. i got a headache during our stay because of that. my daughter woke up with a bad cold too.
Mui S. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 15 maart 2015
Great lcation

Comfortable room, convenient location and friendly staff
9
Comfy
Mui S. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 14 maart 2015
Comfortable room.

Good location, decent size room and comfy bed
8,7
Fantastic stay!
Chanisada P. Groepen Thailand, 11 maart 2015
Hotel is very very good

near tourist. , hotel is clean , service good
9,3
i love this hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntreeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntreeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptieGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BadkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BadkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04