Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entree Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entree Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Receptie Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 400
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,5

uit 1783 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (1783)
Sorteer op:
Willem J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 3 november 2012
Uitstekend Hotel en goede service

Centraal gelegen in hartje Hong Kong
8,7
Hotel heeft mooie ruime kamers en uitstekende faciliteiten. Het ontbijt geeft een ruime keuze waar je goed een van je ontbijt een brunch kunt maken. Kamers zijn schoon en van alle primaire gemakken voorzien. Aanrader voor wie een city trip Hong Kong gaat maken. Vanuit de centrale ligging is de hoofdstraat van Hong Kong op steenworp afstand terwijl de haven je met een veerboot eenvoudig naar de andere stadsdelen van Hong Kong brengt zonder in files terecht te komen.
Restaurant tip: Het Steak house bij de haven serveert een uitstekende biefstuk met om 19.30 uur een uitstekend zicht op de lightshow die dagelijks wordt gegeven.
Marc N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 25 mei 2015
Value for money & quality service.

Location, People, and Price
9
It was great though short. We stayed there to spend the 75th birthday of my father in law together with our closest family friends. Ms. Erina Leung surprised us with a free birthday cake and wine for him and all of us were in the same floor and not just that, they arranged us in rooms 618,619,620,621. This is the first time we requested only for same floors but we got extra perks by being together side by side. The grandfather was so happy because his grandchildren are just beside his room. However despite me paying for the entire room, the bookings for my GHA account was not credited to me because my sister in law have a GHA also and when they entered the person occupying the rooms i was covered only with the room i stayed in, too bad nine 9 nights were not all for me, Marc
Alexander W. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 23 mei 2015
Comfortable,relaxing, quiet, clean.

Clean, efficient staffs, good food
8
Very good
Lertrit T. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 20 mei 2015
Convenient and comfortable room size

Location, room size, service
8,7
Excellent
Agnes D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 19 mei 2015
Best hotel!

Love their mobile with unlimited wifi service, their beds are comfortable and good location ❤️
9,7
We loved it!
Wilfredo J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 16 mei 2015
This my 2nd time here in gateway.. And love it!!

Location comfort and shopping!
9,7
My 2nd time to stay in gateway... And always love it! Hoping to stay there again on my next visit to hong kong!!! Perfect!!
Lee M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 13 mei 2015
Clean

New , conform , nice
7,7
Suchitra M. (Echt)paren Thailand, 11 mei 2015
GreAt hotel

Location, service, continental louge
10
Pay extra for continental room is very recommend . You will know it is worth to pay.
Lorenzo P. Zakelijke reizigers Italy, 9 mei 2015
Great Hotel

Location, new, service
8,7
Hong Kong is a rather old city, decadent at times, after all it was the gateway to China until a decade ago. Hotels of course reflect this nature, most of them are really old, run of the mill establishments that saw a golden period in the past and struggle to offer something acceptable to their guests. Well Marco Polo Gateway is NOT one of those, the hotel is totally renovated, rooms are spacey, modern and welcoming. Noise insulation is good (you are overlooking one of Asia's busiest streets after all) and so are all their services, but we are in Asia after all and the high level of service is considered a standard here. All in all a great stay, it's a shame that due to budget constraint I do not get to come here all the times that I travel to HK, but this time I managed to secure a good price with advanced booking and really enjoyed the stay. There was a glitch with the wi-fi but they sent a person to help me out configure the computer, in the end he did not solve the problem (I managed to find a solution myself), but also Wifi has a great signal and no dropouts typical of 1990 hardware that you find in other establishments around the world.
Korachat P. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 5 mei 2015
Business travel

Location, location, location
9
I always stay at this hotel as it is in the same building as our HK office. Hotel staff are always very nice and will go above and beyond to help me with my requests. It is safe and convenient for woman travelling alone. If i want something more local, I just have to step outside and we are in the middle of a shopping district where the streets are well lit and stay opened until late.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntreeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntreeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptieGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BadkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BadkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo), Hong Kong

AM-AGWEB-4E01