of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entree Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entree Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Receptie Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 400
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 1424 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (1424)
Sorteer op:
Willem J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 3 november 2012
Uitstekend Hotel en goede service

Centraal gelegen in hartje Hong Kong
8,7
Hotel heeft mooie ruime kamers en uitstekende faciliteiten. Het ontbijt geeft een ruime keuze waar je goed een van je ontbijt een brunch kunt maken. Kamers zijn schoon en van alle primaire gemakken voorzien. Aanrader voor wie een city trip Hong Kong gaat maken. Vanuit de centrale ligging is de hoofdstraat van Hong Kong op steenworp afstand terwijl de haven je met een veerboot eenvoudig naar de andere stadsdelen van Hong Kong brengt zonder in files terecht te komen.
Restaurant tip: Het Steak house bij de haven serveert een uitstekende biefstuk met om 19.30 uur een uitstekend zicht op de lightshow die dagelijks wordt gegeven.
Li M. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 21 september 2014
Excellent location and nice room

Great location, Clean and spacious room, friendly and helpful staff
9,3
The overall experience was great, the staff are friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious, the welcome fruit and nespresso coffee machine was a nice touch to the stay experience. The location is excellent, shopping, food and public transport are all within walking distance.
Choong Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 20 september 2014
Fantastic

Room size and comfort
9
Bhartendu S. Zakelijke reizigers India, 19 september 2014
Great stay

Location location location, nice big rooms, well connected , walking to all the near attraction, metro etc. good and friendly staff
7,3
Leada L. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 12 september 2014
Superb location for work and leisure

Location, big rooms and newly renovated
9
Superb location given it's right under the Harbor city shopping mall, has great access to restaurants, shopping, book store, super market you name it. A bit pricey but definitely worth it. Great hotel!
Ryan A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 9 september 2014
Great location to everything to you need!

location, shopping, MTR (5min away)
8,7
Had really a great time staying in Marco Polo as always. Staff are so helpful & courteous. The house-keeping always made sure the room is clean n tidy. The complimentary Wifi access in the room is fast but there was a time on my stay that it was down for more than 2 hours due to system update. Overall it was super!
Ng Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 8 september 2014
Great Location, Great Rooms, Not So Great Service

rooms, location, shopping
8,3
overrall experience was good. one thing to highlight though was a particular staff whose service was absolutely horrendous. he was incharge of the security of the lobby. my 5yo nephew was running around the lobby while i was doing the check-in procedures. he shouted loudly at my nephew to stop running. I was quite put off and upset as he should first approach me instead of shouting at a young child. When i made the complaint to the hotel manager, the staff had the cheek to confront me saying me as the adult should control the kid. I was busy with the check-in procedures (which they screwed up my rooms arrangement!!), if he had a problem with the kid, approach the adult. There is no need to shout at the young kid and frighten the hell out of him. That episode aside, the rooms are always cleaned beautifully and very tidy. location is fantastic with shopping and food galore around.
Diana J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 7 september 2014
Good hotel

Comfortable, clean and location
8,7
Our stay was great
Chi C. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 31 augustus 2014
Excellent

Location, price, service
4
Thar C. Zakelijke reizigers Myanmar, 31 augustus 2014
New, friendly staff and good location

New, friendly staff and good location
9,3
It is very easy to get the hotel when you came from Macou by boa. You can walk through at the Habour city departmental store. There are many shopping center around the hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntreeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntreeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptieGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BadkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03