of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entree Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entree Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Receptie Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 400
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 1540 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (1540)
Sorteer op:
Willem J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 3 november 2012
Uitstekend Hotel en goede service

Centraal gelegen in hartje Hong Kong
8,7
Hotel heeft mooie ruime kamers en uitstekende faciliteiten. Het ontbijt geeft een ruime keuze waar je goed een van je ontbijt een brunch kunt maken. Kamers zijn schoon en van alle primaire gemakken voorzien. Aanrader voor wie een city trip Hong Kong gaat maken. Vanuit de centrale ligging is de hoofdstraat van Hong Kong op steenworp afstand terwijl de haven je met een veerboot eenvoudig naar de andere stadsdelen van Hong Kong brengt zonder in files terecht te komen.
Restaurant tip: Het Steak house bij de haven serveert een uitstekende biefstuk met om 19.30 uur een uitstekend zicht op de lightshow die dagelijks wordt gegeven.
Marilyn C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 25 november 2014
Another Warm and Comfortable Stay

The location, the big, clean and comfortable room and the friendly staff.
9
Yearly, my son and I make it a point to take a break and go to HongKong. We have religiously booked at Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) as it has never been a disappointment in offering as superb amenities and a very comfortable room. This year, I was a bit apprehensive as Rick Kong, Gateway supervisor we have always dealt with has moved out of the hotel. In the past, he has always made our stay memorable. But I am equally impressed that the new manager, Michael whom I wrote was equally attentive in ensuring that my request were met. It was again another memorable and comfortable stay with Gateway (Marco Polo)
Seow S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 24 november 2014
Clean room with great service and location.

Location was superb. Speak good english and chinese. room servive was fast, neat and tidy.
9,3
Everything was great except for the room lighting. It was rather dim than those that i had stayed before.
Joyce C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 23 november 2014
Good accomodation

Clean room, newly renovated rooms and staff accommodates your requests
6,3
It was pleasant. There was a delay in the check in but they have us free drinks while waiting.
Jin H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Korea, 23 november 2014
Excellent for shoppers

Location, location and tidy
9,7
I was traveling with my wife and 4years old boy. We love to shopping but due to my boy, hard to go many places for shopping. Harbor city is one of the largest shopping mall in HK and if we have to choose only one shopping mall, it is excellent choice to go. Gateway Hotel is in Harbor city mall so excellent place for family like us.
Roberto J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 23 november 2014
Comfortable renovated rooms

Beddings, proximity to shops, room
8
We stopped booking The Marco Polo Gateway since we thought it needed a refurbishment. after the said renovation, we were glad we tried it again. The room was ultimately comfortable and at par with standard 5 star hotels. the room size is quite big for HK standard. And we must say the beddings will give you a restful sleep. One downside though, our flight was moved to an earlier slot and arrived before noon, room was not ready yet and we were asked to come back at 3pm. Upgrade to a continental floor discounted rate may only be given if we upgrade for 3 nights. We thought it was not very economical since we will be out most of the time so it would have been better if we were allowed to upgrade it only for a day on the same discounted rate. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.
Zhou W. Zakelijke reizigers China, 23 november 2014
nice stay

comfortable bed, convenient location, spacious room
7,7
the room is clean. need to wait a long time to check in and check out. one of the beds felt so damp.
Maria T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 november 2014
An Impressive Hotel

Cleanliness, comfort & godd location
10
I felt safe & comfortable during our stay. The hotel is so clean and smells good all the time. I love the food at Three on Canton.
Kenneth A. Groepen Philippines, 20 november 2014
staying in gateway

room have free wifi
7,3
it was good experience special they provide free wifi only problem in the morning a bit noisy cause the are renovating
Max W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 17 november 2014
Everything solid

Breakfast buffet, concierge, clean
7,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntreeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntreeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptieGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BadkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01