of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entree Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entree Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Receptie Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 400
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 1580 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (1580)
Sorteer op:
Willem J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 3 november 2012
Uitstekend Hotel en goede service

Centraal gelegen in hartje Hong Kong
8,7
Hotel heeft mooie ruime kamers en uitstekende faciliteiten. Het ontbijt geeft een ruime keuze waar je goed een van je ontbijt een brunch kunt maken. Kamers zijn schoon en van alle primaire gemakken voorzien. Aanrader voor wie een city trip Hong Kong gaat maken. Vanuit de centrale ligging is de hoofdstraat van Hong Kong op steenworp afstand terwijl de haven je met een veerboot eenvoudig naar de andere stadsdelen van Hong Kong brengt zonder in files terecht te komen.
Restaurant tip: Het Steak house bij de haven serveert een uitstekende biefstuk met om 19.30 uur een uitstekend zicht op de lightshow die dagelijks wordt gegeven.
Tuan A. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 15 december 2014
Best hotel for shopaholic

Good location, great food and valued
7,7
I was there during my business trip. I just feel comfortable during my stay.
Rafael I. Groepen Philippines, 15 december 2014
Best Vacation with best friends

Great location. Nice newly renovated rooms. Fast check-in and check-out service.
9
Fatt K. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 14 december 2014
Excellent Location

Location, Location, Location
8,7
The location of the hotel was excellent as was service generally. However, the experience was somewhat marred by having to queue to check-out. The hotel also does not have a porch for drop-offs and pick-ups, which necessitates using the pick-up and drop-off bay for the Gateway Apartments and then cutting across the shopping mall to access the hotel lobby. This is not an issue most of the time but for first time visitors who arrive late at night or who would like to partake of the night scene in Hong Kong, this may cause some inconvenience.
Koh S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 14 december 2014
Location, location, location

1. Excellent location 2. Excellent customer service 3. Spacious rooms
8,7
The hotel is located in the middle of a huge shopping complex where you can find most of the luxury brands. It is also very easy to get to other tourist spots. The hotel staff were all very polite and professional and friendly. They were extremely helpful and helped arrange for our airport transfer. The driver called the hotel when we were about to arrive to make sure the hotel has someone ready to receive us. Excellent! The rooms are quite spacious for HK standards and well appointed. Will definitely stay here again when we go to HK
Renito B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 14 december 2014
Nice

Location
10
Relax
Charissa S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 8 december 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Wonderful hotel, efficient concierge, good location
7,7
Charissa S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 8 december 2014
Excellent Hotel Experience

Efficient staff, good room condition, preferred location
8
I had a good experience with this hotel with a minor glitch on check in. We were checked in an hour after designated check in time. The overall experience for 4 nights was a blast. Concierge was very helpful when I told them I left my bag in the shuttlebus.
Virat P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 7 december 2014
There is really no front door to the hotel.

Staff is very courteous and helpful.
9
Overall, it was a very good experience. Will definitely stay here again.
Buranee V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 7 december 2014
great location

location, room size, service
8
good

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntreeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntreeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptieGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BadkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BadkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GastenkamerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07