Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 765 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 765 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Eva P. van Slovenië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Very nice place.
Good breakfast, big room, good location.
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2013

Tim M. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2013
good value for money in the old quarter
suite came with balcany; breakfast room was large enough to accommodate larger group of people; friendly receptionist
When we signed in the hotel was fully booked. They put us up in a little hotel nearby in a small room for one night. That hotel was very noisy and the breakfast room was so small that it could accommodate only 4 tables. So, after waiting for 10 min, we gave up and went to a café nearby. The Gia Bao hotel made up for their mistake and upgraded us to a suite with a balcony on the 11th floor. The room was nice and quiet and had a great view over the city.
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2013

Jeff H. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Hidden Gem ... great little Boutique Hotel.
Very friendly and exceptionally helpful staff. Very nice spacious room (Presidential Suite). Very quiet despite being in the old quarter (double glazed windows)
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2013

Tran K. van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Great
Location, Location and location
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2013

Aaron C. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
great hotel for business or sightseeing
Great location with retsurants and and Hoan Kien lake only 5 minutes away. Clean and comfrotable rooms and the staff wree every helpful
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2013

Charles B. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Great place on the edge of the old quarter.
Location, clean and new
Generally Gia Bao was a great place to stay in Hanoi as it was clean, new and centrally located yet quiet in our room. Points off only for a poor quality bath that had a crack in it.
Beoordeeld 30 april 2013

CHWEE T. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2013
Central located hotel
central located in the city,large room and clost to many restuarants
Beoordeeld 28 april 2013

Claire C. van Frankrijk
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
very well located in the center of old Hanoi
location, helpful staff, nice breakfast
also the room wasn't really comfortable for four people contrary to the room description, the staff was nice and the hotel is very well located in busy Hanoi
Beoordeeld 27 april 2013

benjamin S. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2013
good clean hotel and friendly staff
price, bathroom and staff help
Beoordeeld 27 april 2013

michael P. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in april 2013
ENJOYED OUR STAY AT HOTEL
ROOM SIZE, POSITION TO LAKE AND SHOPPING, CLEAN.
OUR STAY WAS GOOD AND THE STAFF WERE HELPFUL. THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND WITHIN EASY WALKING DISTANCE TO LAKE AND THE STREETS OF THE OLD QUARTER.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2013