Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Gie Gardens Hotel

18 M.H. Del Pilar St. , cor. C.P.Garcia Ave, Tagbilaran Stad, Bohol, Filipijnen 6300 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Gastenkamer Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Receptie Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Gastenkamer Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Gastenkamer Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Hotel interieur Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Gastenkamer Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Lobby Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Hotel interieur Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Gastenkamer Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Omgeving Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Omgeving Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Omgeving Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Omgeving Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Omgeving
Ligging: Tagbilaran Stad Aantal kamers: 16
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,5

uit 87 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
6,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,0
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
4,8
Alle beoordelingen (87)
Theo V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 maart 2013
redelijk basis hotel

ligging, prijs en ligging
4,3
Bjorn B. (Echt)paren Sweden, 23 februari 2014
Never coming back

Nothing
2
Very high noisy Dirty air Old house not hotel Im afraid TO stay alone
Joy M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 7 juli 2013
I wont come back and recommend this hotel..

The staff were quite accommodating
3,7
I was surprise ...and my jaw fell when i saw the hotel....it was an old building..on the ground floor there were so much people...well i just dont know what they are doing for the assembly but they are quite loud or noisy...the rooms were at the third floor...they have big rooms..but quite old and filthy...there were two single bed per room...an old 14 inches tv...one aircon in a room we have was cooling enough...and NO HOT And COLD shower in the four rooms i got...i ask for a room with hot and cold shower according to the front desk they dont have a vacant room with that...anyway they lent us thermos with hot water but we have to wait for so long for the staff to fill it up because they only have ONE SMALL eletronic thermos...anyway on the second day we were able to transfer to a room with hot and cold shower after telling them that ill ask for refund..unfortunately there was a brown out...almost one hour we waited for them to lit the light using generator but sad to say they dont have generator..so for more than an hour we waited for the power to came back...very hot and very dark...i was really disappointed with the hotel i booked....my payment is not worth for pay because i saw other hotels within the vicinity that are much cheaper and more beautiful
Olusegun T. (Echt)paren United States of America, 9 juni 2013
Terrible

Very dirty,no service, not safe for decent person/family
2,3
Horrible
Hanzel I. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 15 april 2013
disappointment

none at all....sorry but that's true
4,3
the aircon of each room is hot there is no hot and cold shower.... bad mattress....i hate this hotel
Robert G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 10 april 2013
the staff were wonderful and it was centraly locat

staff, location, clean
9
Maria T. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 6 april 2013
budget friendly

budget friendly hotel
4
Gie Gardens is much nicer in the pictures of Agoda. haha It has no character...just a room that has affordable rates. You can stay here if you just need a place to sleep in. No customer service that you can count on. Aircon is lousy too. But if you're cheap..this is what you get. Enjoy the city and come home tired and sleepy...it will work.
Suzette S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 3 april 2013
Disappointed.....

The staff are very helpful, nice and friendly.
3,3
we cant recommend this hotel to my friends or other guest, it is very noisy outside, and a lot of people were roaming aound,place is dirty, and really no space, not even a couch were you will be welcomed and wait til the receptionist will entertain you. the outside of the hotel is very dirty, it is directly in the road, when you are in the room is clean but the bed was a mess, you cant sleep there, its very soft that its almost hard to sleep. when you move, everybody beside you moved also, it was a hard night. will never recommend this hotel.
Cristina C. Groepen Sweden, 25 maart 2013
ok

location in the city
6
Shaun B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 23 maart 2013
Great cheap hotel in good laocation

Staff...clean...location
8,3
Fabulous...in room wifi was very poor and had a power failure in the early hours but no problem...Not going to mentyion anything bad when there were so many good things in the little hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Gie Gardens Hotel BoholGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - ReceptieGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Hotel interieurGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - LobbyGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Hotel interieurGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - OmgevingGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - OmgevingGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - OmgevingGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - OmgevingGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Omgeving

Beoordelingen door klanten - Gie Gardens Hotel, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A03