Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong

72 Gloucester Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Receptie Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badkamer Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badkamer Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Receptie Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business Center Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entree Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet
Ligging: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 196
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 581 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (581)
Mathias T. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 30 december 2009
Luk Kwok Hotel Hong Kong

Modern, schoon en bovenal compleet hotel. Zeer goede prijs - kwaliteitsverhouding. vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Ontbijt zeer uitgebreid (Oosters alsook westerse maaltijden).
9,7
Naar aanleiding van een andere recentie, die dit hotel oud noemde, was ik enigszins terughoudend om te boeken. Ik durf te zeggen dat die persoon het helemaal mis had. het hotel is uiterst modern, goede kamers en bedden, uitstekende badkamer. Alles wat men nodig heeft (ook zakelijk) is op de kamer aanwezig. Het hotel ligt in het hart van Hong Kong Island, bijgevolg: twee minuten lopen en je zit volop in het uitgangsleven. Kortom: een dikke pluim.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: De metro is op 3 minuten lopen aanwezig en van daaruit kun je heel Hong Kong door. Aanbevelenswaardig is de vlakbij het hotel gelegen Ierse pub. Goed eten voor en redelijke prijs.
Alexander S. Zakelijke reizigers Russia, 22 oktober 2013
Convenient both for business and nightlife

Location close to the fairs venue and nightlife spots. Easy access to any transport. Comfortable while not expensive stay.
8,3
Despite earlier arrival the check-in was no problem. The hotel has a great location just 2 min from Convention Center and 3 min from metro station. At night one will find around tens of restaurants and bars, including those with live music. Good place to combine both busy day and relaxing night.
Inna T. (Echt)paren Ukraine, 17 oktober 2013
Close to convention and exhibition centre

clean, good breakfast
9,3
very close to exhibition, just 5 min by walk. Excellent breakfast (European, Chinese menu), clean room, friendly staff. Near hotel a lot of bars, restraunts.
Inna T. (Echt)paren Ukraine, 16 oktober 2013
close to exhibition centre

clean room, good breakfast, close to exhibition
9,3
good hotel, I like it. Absolutely 4 stars. European breakfasts, clean room.
Will T. (Echt)paren United States of America, 15 oktober 2013
We can't wait for our next trip to HK

good service, location, clean
9,3
It was a superb stay for us as it was centrally located, with good staff and always helpful. We would definitely come again ...
Myron K. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 18 september 2013
Very comfortable 4 star hotel in ideal location

Great location for business. Comfortable rooms. Room service and internet was great.
8
We were very pleased with the room - quite large for Hong Kong, plenty of space for good sized closet. Bathroom very clean and efficient. Everything was clean. Halls were spacious and pleasant and quiet. We used room service alot and the food was always tasty! We will come back for sure!
Arunya T. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 14 september 2013
FIrst time staying here and very very impressed

Location, Clean Room, Attentive and friendly staffs.
9
It's my first time here and I'm definitely coming back again. The location is superb as I was in HK for the convention. The room i was assigned to was really clean and quiet. The best thing i remember about the hotel is the friendly and attentive staffs.
Ryan M. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 24 augustus 2013
walking distances to all the sites

High quality rooms a with great bed, Nightlife, fast internet
8
High quality rooms a with great bed, was able to check in early from my European early arriving flight. Nightlife was close and of course fast internet.
An Y. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 24 augustus 2013
sizeable rooms with comfortable beds

speedy check in, large rooms, comfortable beds
7,7
The customer service experience was really good. Staff was friendly and offered alternative suggestions for airport shuttle when we could not get on the one that we wanted, which turned out to be more cost efficient!
Ramli A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 19 augustus 2013
awesome

easy access to public transport, large room, high speed internet
7
awesome, only the room rate a little bit expensive

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong KongGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptieGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadkamerGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadkamerGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadkamerGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptieGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimteGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimteGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business Center Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntreeGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - FitnessruimteGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - FitnessruimteGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04