Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong

72 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 196

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (595)
Sorteer op:
Mathias T. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 30 december 2009
Luk Kwok Hotel Hong Kong

Modern, schoon en bovenal compleet hotel. Zeer goede prijs - kwaliteitsverhouding. vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Ontbijt zeer uitgebreid (Oosters alsook westerse maaltijden).
9,7
Naar aanleiding van een andere recentie, die dit hotel oud noemde, was ik enigszins terughoudend om te boeken. Ik durf te zeggen dat die persoon het helemaal mis had. het hotel is uiterst modern, goede kamers en bedden, uitstekende badkamer. Alles wat men nodig heeft (ook zakelijk) is op de kamer aanwezig. Het hotel ligt in het hart van Hong Kong Island, bijgevolg: twee minuten lopen en je zit volop in het uitgangsleven. Kortom: een dikke pluim.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: De metro is op 3 minuten lopen aanwezig en van daaruit kun je heel Hong Kong door. Aanbevelenswaardig is de vlakbij het hotel gelegen Ierse pub. Goed eten voor en redelijke prijs.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sharbada G. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 23 augustus 2015
Great

Location, food
10
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rosemarie Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 28 juli 2015
short walk to MTR statation

clean, accessible, friendly staff
7
Overall, it was fine except that I didn't like the night life around the area
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gareth J. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 28 mei 2015
Good Hotel, but expensive for what it is

Location, history and staff performance
6
This is the best hotel in the area, but remains expensive for what it actually provides.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zequan T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 21 mei 2015
Business trip

Convenience, clean, affordable
6
Great overall, check in can be improved
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nayoma D. Zakelijke reizigers Sri Lanka, 29 april 2015
WILL NOT HESITATE TO STAY AGAIN

5 minutes walk to convention centre, 3 minutes walk to MTR and many restaurents from different nations taste to choose. And also few minutes walk to Ferry . Enough & more places for Thai massages
10
We - a couple came from Sri Lanka to visit an exhibition. The flight was in the morning hours and regardless of the time staff were very helpful of checking us early. MTR station is just 3 minutes away which was easy for us to get to either Causway bay or Tsim Sha Tsui for shopping. Enough and more restaurants with different cuisin. And a place for the people who love for a drink. You could end the hard days work with a thai massage to heal your legs.... I would definitely stay here if we are to come for this area again. A BIG thankyou for the friendly staff....
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alexander S. Zakelijke reizigers Russia, 22 oktober 2013
Convenient both for business and nightlife

Location close to the fairs venue and nightlife spots. Easy access to any transport. Comfortable while not expensive stay.
8,3
Despite earlier arrival the check-in was no problem. The hotel has a great location just 2 min from Convention Center and 3 min from metro station. At night one will find around tens of restaurants and bars, including those with live music. Good place to combine both busy day and relaxing night.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Inna T. (Echt)paren Ukraine, 17 oktober 2013
Close to convention and exhibition centre

clean, good breakfast
9,3
very close to exhibition, just 5 min by walk. Excellent breakfast (European, Chinese menu), clean room, friendly staff. Near hotel a lot of bars, restraunts.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Inna T. (Echt)paren Ukraine, 16 oktober 2013
close to exhibition centre

clean room, good breakfast, close to exhibition
9,3
good hotel, I like it. Absolutely 4 stars. European breakfasts, clean room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Will T. (Echt)paren United States of America, 15 oktober 2013
We can't wait for our next trip to HK

good service, location, clean
9,3
It was a superb stay for us as it was centrally located, with good staff and always helpful. We would definitely come again ...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Beoordelingen door klanten - Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07