Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong

72 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,2

uit 614 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (614)
Sorteer op:
Mathias T. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 30 december 2009
Luk Kwok Hotel Hong Kong

Modern, schoon en bovenal compleet hotel. Zeer goede prijs - kwaliteitsverhouding. vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Ontbijt zeer uitgebreid (Oosters alsook westerse maaltijden).
9,7
Naar aanleiding van een andere recentie, die dit hotel oud noemde, was ik enigszins terughoudend om te boeken. Ik durf te zeggen dat die persoon het helemaal mis had. het hotel is uiterst modern, goede kamers en bedden, uitstekende badkamer. Alles wat men nodig heeft (ook zakelijk) is op de kamer aanwezig. Het hotel ligt in het hart van Hong Kong Island, bijgevolg: twee minuten lopen en je zit volop in het uitgangsleven. Kortom: een dikke pluim.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: De metro is op 3 minuten lopen aanwezig en van daaruit kun je heel Hong Kong door. Aanbevelenswaardig is de vlakbij het hotel gelegen Ierse pub. Goed eten voor en redelijke prijs.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anthony S. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 9 januari 2016
small room

location, clean, budget
6,3
I have stayed at this hotel many times and this is the first time l was placed in a very small room, I guess the hotel was full, and not all rooms have been upgraded yet. so l little disappointed, but still a good hotel in a good location.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hoi C. Individuele reizigers Macau, 6 december 2015
very good location but rather old

good location, old facilities, good service
8
1 min walk from Wan Chai sta. facing to govt buildings, front desk and house keeping staffs are all very kind. welcome drinks included and the lobby bar is good for business meet up. room is very big, good for shoppers. facilities are very old, like a 5-star stardard at 80s, no hand held shower. can ask for extra hair dryer from housekeeping but it's still not enough for gals with long hair. linen is above OK and towel is ok.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tarin J. (Echt)paren Thailand, 22 oktober 2015
Good!!

Great location
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ernest E. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 21 september 2015
Business Hotel

Location, service, cleanliness
9,7
We have stayed at this hotel 4 times and they never disappoint. Being near the Hong Kong Convention Centre and the MTR, gives you quick and easy access to all parts of HK. Staff are courteous, polite, and professional. Highly recommend.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Somchai S. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 20 september 2015
Conveniun,clean,good location

Every thing is ok.
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anderson R. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 17 september 2015
Value for money

Good location, good price and value for money
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jameson S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 12 september 2015
A Comfortable Business Hotel

Service, Service, location
7,7
Overall it was Great, buts thats because when I was taken to a standard room, I upgraded to the Executive level, that cost me an extra $500 USD for three nights. The standard rooms are getting older and are a bit small. The service was outstanding, but it came with a price, Beware.... Great location, I went all over Hong Kong using the Metro. The subway is only a block away, if you go out by the valet parking entrance. Great location for the dodgy party scene too, I was jet lagged so I used to walk at 4:30 in the morning and watched the remnants of the depravity.....Very Safe though
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sharbada G. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 23 augustus 2015
Great

Location, food
10
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shen C. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 21 augustus 2015
good location

bar food night life
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02